Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fucking Machines

Rabbit score: 78%

Fucking Machines

These hot, horny babes need to get off now and they can't wait for a real cock to show up. Instead, these hotties are using fucking machines and all sorts of other contraptions to satisfy their tight pussies and asses. It's worth every penny to watch sexy girls writhe, quake and scream in extreme pleasure by being penetrated with electronics in hot HD videos.

Rabbit score: 78%
10 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 25, 2004, updated on Sep 05, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly high-def videos
  • bonus fetish network
  • hundreds of scenes
  • slow updating
  • can't track your favorites
  • lack of pagination

On Fucking Machines, technology meets erotica. After watching several videos and seeing these babes writhe from electric-powered pleasure, you might be tempted to question your own prowess as a lover. You've probably never heard an orgasm quite as loud as these. It's also rare to see a lady so thoroughly shaken by the intensity of cumming that her legs not only quiver, but also give away as she tries to stand up.

FuckingMachines has 1,127 videos and they can all be streamed and downloaded. When it comes to saving them, you get a few formats to choose from. You'll likely gravitate toward the ones that work well with mobile devices and the MP4 and Windows Media formats allow you to enjoy the action in HD. Each video includes a set of vid caps.

These devices have orgasmic success with every single chick who sits on one of their mechanized dicks. It knocks them into the sort of state that most spam emails promise you. You know, the ones pushing magic pills to give harder, longer erections. However, these machines don't need any snake-oil supplements to succeed with the ladies.

You'll always see their faces distorted in ecstasy. The expressions are so over the top that they almost mimic torturous pain. However, despite their numerous moans, there's no mistaking the fact that these gals are taking a wicked trip into paradise. I hope you have some decent speakers, because you'll want to turn up the volume.

There's no option to save your favorites and this does not bode well for the new layout. There are 20 thumbnails per page and to get to the next page you need to click a big MORE button that loads another 20 thumbs until all the scenes are on one long page that you'll scroll up and down to explore. With more than 1,000 scenes, that's just way too many thumbs to look at all at once. And if you use your back button you're stuck reloading all the scenes.

New content continues to be produced and currently one new video and set of pictures get added every other week. Another new thing is that your membership now includes access to the rest of the Kink.com network. You can check out more than 20 additional sites and they include Everything Butt, Hardcore Gangbang and Public Disgrace. There's no end to the kinky niches on this network.

Since adding network access a membership costs significantly more than it used to. However, although there are other sites in this niche, this one is probably the largest and the most impressive when it comes to production values. In the end, Fucking Machines is worth joining, even if it may bruise a man's ego and is pricey.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 05, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 75 videos were posted. Updates had been weekly, but at the moment they've slowed down to every two weeks.
  • You now get access to the entire Kink.com network of sites.
  • The design changed and the way you have to browse the scenes now is less than ideal.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • simon.golledge
    By simon.golledge on Feb 21, 2016

    Kink have removed pictures so you can only view scenes. Do not recommend site. cal

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 26, 2015

    False advertising on The $19.95, because when I try to subscribe the price keeps changing to $29.95 a month. This is crooked business behavior and Kink should be ashamed of themselves. Rabbit Review, I am a long time visitor and user of your site, can you help me get the advertised price listed on your site? Thank you

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. I checked our link and confirmed our discount pricing is available, so you are probably cookied.

  • unknownman1937
    By unknownman1937 on Jan 20, 2015

    This is the best website I've ever seen, and I still don't think it's a great website, needs a good search engine, however I've seen some of the best videos on this website. I still think the best videos are the free videos that you can find using bing, it's the amateur videos that are great, just wish they had better quality. The webcam girls are normally the best just would cost a lot of money to see all the good stuff. Porn stars are extremely grows and that's why most of these major porn sites are so bad. However I would say this is the number one site if your looking for females only and HD videos.

  • Boatman
    By Boatman on Sep 12, 2012

    Further to my comments of 6/3/2011, I've been keeping a close eye on this website for years now and I know that it has gone downhill in terms of its variation, imagination, and inventiveness. The site used to have a really multi-backdropped theme about it. They had bedroom scenes, kitchen scenes, living room scenes, shower scenes, girlie girl scenes - things like that - little stories and set-ups etc. e.g. two girls talking, making out, stripping and then going mad on the machines! Now too much of it is shot in a big, sterile room! For example, there is a shoot from 2007 with Ryan Keely who comes along as a straight laced park ranger, investigating complaints of noise coming from the recreational vehicle. Starting off as strict, bureaucratic, critical and judgmental, she soon becomes curious and tries the machine out herself. The resulting scene is PHENOMENAL - not least because of the build-up and scenario! Another one from 2007 stars Naomi Cruise and Gwen Diamond where the latter is an airport security operative with a metal detector and x-ray machine. Cruise is found to be carrying some restricted items and taken by Diamond into the office for a strip search! Wow. Seriously. Wow. Now all they seem to be fixating on is: How far up the girl's ass will the dildo go? How many rubber dicks can get up there? What diameter of gape can be achieved? These are all valid questions, to be sure, and I remove my hat to all those who ask them, but where's the fantasy gone ?? They should make it into a journey of discovery! That is one of the great commodities that Fucking Machines has, the fact that it is different and experimental and like a discovery! They need to play on that a lot more! If you've NEVER been a member of Fucking Machines before then you're in for a treat, because of all the past scenes and the sheer amount of content etc. But the recent stuff isn't all that good!

  • Satriani
    By Satriani on Sep 13, 2011

    Pro: Excellent quality site, easy navigation, fantastic quality videos and fast download. I thought the variation in scenes was good - Girl on Girl, group, toys, squirting, bondage action. Con: None I can think of!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers