Asian Suck Dolls

Rabbit score: 53%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Asian Suck Dolls

Asians and oral sex are what this site is all about. Its wickedly sexy chicks are all under 30 and give fantastic blowjobs to some very lucky studs. Looking for more than just BJs? No worries - the babes also get fucked. But they removed the download option, so you only get streaming. They're also rotating content these days, but you do get bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 53%
4 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 14, 2008, updated on Jul 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some good-looking streams
  • exclusive content
  • Asian bonus sites
  • no download option
  • recycling content
  • can't save favorites

How do you choose between a sexy Asian and a hot blowjob? Wait, why the hell should you choose? Well, thanks to Asian Suck Dolls, you don't have to anymore. When you login to the site, you'll see a nice-looking homepage and many cute gals who are waiting to seduce you with their oral skills.

There are 68 babes on AsianSuckDolls at the moment, each with a video and a photo gallery (and a set of vid caps). You can only browse the material by videos or models (there's no separate photo section) and while this could be an issue, in this case it isn't a problem at all since all the girls have both vids and pics.

The 60 videos can't be downloaded anymore. Each streams in a Flash player with 480p and 720p options. Some movies look okay, but others not so much. I should also mention that they're rotating content, because though they date the material to make it seem like they update weekly, the collection is smaller than it used to be (10 fewer scenes). Plus, one of our members said something similar.

You'll find hardcore action and pre-banging glamour shots in the 60 photo galleries. They show the girls posing as well as closeup pussy shots. Sets of the vid caps give you a preview of the sex in full swing as these gals engage in an all kinds of raunchy action. Energetic fucking usually gives way to cock sucking and a stream of cum pouring into and spilling out of the gal's mouth.

You get around eight bonus sites, including Creampie Thais, Asian Sybian and Hennessie. If you want to see how a blonde white chick measures up when it comes to sucking dick, then check out Trixie Swallows. Other than a basic search, the network as a whole lacks usability features, so you can't save your favorites, leave comments, rate the scenes or use tags.

Still, if you're looking for sexy Asian gals who fuck like minxes and take gulping mouthfuls of cum as a finale, then you'll appreciate the material on Asian Suck Dolls. There's enough here to keep you busy for a little while and the bonuses definitely add some value as well, but you might not enjoy streaming-only content and a rotating collection.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 15, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has gotten smaller since our last visit and though the dates show a weekly schedule, they're actually rotating content.
  • They removed the video downloads.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 9 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Ramon.VM
    By Ramon.VM on Jan 05, 2016

    Pros: Beutiful girls Good scenes in general Original content Cons: Content rotation; they have deleted most of the scenes and they are uploading them again as new ones. Here [in this review] there are example pictures from 2014 [from the last time this review was updated] from scenes that they state are from scenes of September 2015 [check the scene from Pinki for example]. This makes me angry.

    reply
  • me
    By me on Jun 15, 2011

    excellent site would give it 110% BUT SADLY>>>>the last time I looked it had stopped updates AND to make it worse had deleted some old scenes especially one with a beauty called beer, there is a beer still but the old one was stunning.I had no problems with downloads BTW. please add comment if updates start again

    reply
  • sangpoy
    By sangpoy on Mar 13, 2010

    Good.

    reply
  • Scott
    By Scott on Oct 14, 2009

    The women are awesome. Good luck on signing in and downloading. Nothing but problems. IE wouldn't work at all, so used firefox. I was blocked out, though I was a member! I was emailed back (after the second contact). He apologized and said that it was because he was updating his servers. Bullshit. I didn't even bother for almost two weeks. Then I was blocked again! WTF! Don't waste your money. Very frustrating. In one month I was able to download four videos. Most of what I got was good, except for the parts where I have to look at the back of HIS ass for ten minutes. A common error in video's. I just don't get what that's all about.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers