• $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Asian Suck Dolls

Asians and oral sex are what this site is all about. Its wickedly sexy chicks are all under 30 and give fantastic blowjobs to some very lucky studs. Looking for more than just BJs? No worries - the babes also get fucked in these good-quality, but streaming-only vids. They might be rotating content these days, but you do get some bonus sites to enjoy.

Rabbit score: 61%
4 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 14, 2008 , updated on Feb 21, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality streams
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • possibly rotating content
  • no download option
  • can't save favorites

How do you choose between a sexy Asian and a hot blowjob? Wait, why the hell should you choose? Well, thanks to Asian Suck Dolls, you don't have to anymore. When you login to the site, you'll see a nice-looking homepage and many cute gals who are waiting to seduce you with their oral skills.

There are 70 babes on AsianSuckDolls at the moment, each with a video and a photo gallery (and a set of vid caps). You can only browse the material by videos or models (there's no separate photo section) and while this could be an issue, in this case it isn't a problem at all since all the girls have both vids and pics.

The 70 videos offer good-quality playback, but can no longer be downloaded. There used to be some HD Windows Media versions, but now all that's left are streaming-only MP4s. I should also mention that they may be rotating content, because the collection is actually smaller than it used to be. They date the content, though, and show a weekly update schedule.

You'll find hardcore action and pre-banging glamour shots in the 70 photo galleries. They show the posing and closeup pussy shots. Sets of the vid caps give you a preview of the sex in full swing as these gals engage in an all kinds of raunchy action. Energetic fucking usually gives way to cock sucking and a stream of cum pouring into and spilling out of the gal's mouth.

You get around eight bonus sites, including Creampie Thais, Asian Sybian and Hennessie. If you want to see how a blonde white chick measures up when it comes to sucking dick, then check out Trixie Swallows. Other than a basic search, the network as a whole lacks usability features, so you can't save your favorites, leave comments or rate the scenes.

If you're looking for sexy Asian gals who fuck like minxes and take gulping mouthfuls of cum as a finale, then you'll appreciate the material on Asian Suck Dolls. There's enough here to keep you busy for a little while and the bonuses definitely add some value as well, but you might not enjoy streaming-only content.

Latest Update

(done on Feb 21, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on May 14, 2008

  • This site is actually smaller, so they're possibly rotating content.
  • There's a new interface and the biggest change is that you can no longer download the flicks. And the streaming-only files don't include any HD ones, which is what the quality of the downloads used to be.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Ramon.VM on Jan 05, 2016

    Pros: Beutiful girls Good scenes in general Original content Cons: Content rotation; they have deleted most of the scenes and they are uploading them again as new ones. Here [in this review] there are example pictures from 2014 [from the last time this review was updated] from scenes that they state are from scenes of September 2015 [check the scene from Pinki for example]. This makes me angry.

  • By me on Jun 15, 2011

    excellent site would give it 110% BUT SADLY>>>>the last time I looked it had stopped updates AND to make it worse had deleted some old scenes especially one with a beauty called beer, there is a beer still but the old one was stunning.I had no problems with downloads BTW. please add comment if updates start again

  • By sangpoy on Mar 13, 2010

    Good.

  • By Scott on Oct 14, 2009

    The women are awesome. Good luck on signing in and downloading. Nothing but problems. IE wouldn't work at all, so used firefox. I was blocked out, though I was a member! I was emailed back (after the second contact). He apologized and said that it was because he was updating his servers. Bullshit. I didn't even bother for almost two weeks. Then I was blocked again! WTF! Don't waste your money. Very frustrating. In one month I was able to download four videos. Most of what I got was good, except for the parts where I have to look at the back of HIS ass for ten minutes. A common error in video's. I just don't get what that's all about.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Feb 21, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $119.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 4/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 61%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Asian Suck Dolls's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers