Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

Having reviewed as many websites as I have, I have seen my share of gorgeous women in all their naked glory. So heading into my review of Stunners I had high standards for the women I was going to see. I mean, if they are going to call these chicks stunning, they had better look damn good. I have two words for you - they do! Thankfully, the hotness of the models isn't the only thing this site has going for it.

The other positive thing about Stunners is the content itself. Currently, there are 1,047 videos that give you HD playback. You have a choice between full-length QuickTime and Windows Media formats, but there isn't any streaming. The scenes last from 12 to 30 minutes.

While the focus is on hot solo action, there are some hardcore couple and lesbian scenes thrown in. There are a few threesomes too. You will see gals using rather massive power tools to get their pussies to purr. In the case of manpower used instead, they give hot blowjobs and are filled to the brim with hard cocks.

There are also 2,187 photo galleries. You can download them in Zip files and some contain high-res images. There is no automatic slideshow, but you can easily cycle through the shots. I know many folks care more about vids than photos, but these layouts are very impressive. They look professional, glamorous and glossy.

The website has grown a bit since our last visit, but when I checked out the so-called latest updates, the material all shows up as being added in 2013, so I think it's safe to assume that they rotate the content. Although the amounts may fluctuate, there's no real growth going on.

If your desires run a little wilder than the mostly solo action this site provides, then you will certainly enjoy the network of 10 bonus sites, including Bikini Dream, Pussy Chompers, Club Cytherea and Cum Hungry Cocksuckers.

With so much content on this site already the bonus sites are a true bonus indeed. You don't need them to make the site worth joining, even if they sweeten the already sugary honey pot. Stunners is indeed a stunning site that is worth checking out.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1425
Average Score: 64.2

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Babes:
 
User Rating: 88/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: fuzzyham - Score: 80/100 - Date: 12/10/2012
    Back for another look. All the things that annoyed me 2 years ago are still true: cropped thumbnails, only 1 size for pics (too large), no streaming video, no slideshow option, no dates on updates (can't prove it but I suspect they're recycling older material), bad search/sorting, only 1 movie size/format (many movies over 1 gig).
    Having said all that, I still give it an 80 because the pics are stunning, the models great, the videos are interesting and well shot, and there's a ton of material.
  • Comment by: Rick - Score: 92/100 - Date: 8/6/2011
    Great site, there are a lots of models with HIRES sets. Great HD videos in 720p and a great selection of videos. Ease of the site and sections on the site to get to videos, galleries or models. Some models have a lot of sets and videos too. I tried the trial for 5 days and for that time I had two days to spare to browse through the site again to find other stuff I may have missed. There were some models that were hot, but only had videos or just pictures and needed both.
  • Comment by: chris conner - Score: 85/100 - Date: 3/14/2011
    Nice selection of content arranged in an intuitive way. The girls are smoking and the hardcore level is just enough occasionally to have me begging for more
  • Comment by: D - Score: 90/100 - Date: 2/19/2011
    I am very very very very picky about my porn. I love this site. I think this site contains the best masturbating solos EVER!!! They even have a feedback link and you can talk to the guy who runs the site!!! he's a super cool dude. He even let me beta test their new site which should be up once they've worked out all the bugs, and it will be even better.
  • Comment by: fuzzyham - Score: 80/100 - Date: 11/28/2010
    Just joined for the trial period. On the whole, a nice, good quality site, but lacking in some things. Pros: Lots of nice looking models; good picture quality; good video quality. Cons: pics too large, and no way to fit them to the screen; no slide-show option (probably related to size of pics), no streaming video (or at least none that worked for me); no clips (I know some don't like clips but I like to review a video before downloading); and not many videos for a lot of models.
  • Comment by: Alexander - Score: 70/100 - Date: 5/27/2010
    Great girls and content! If it weren't for the slow download it would have gotten 100 from me.
    It is one of the best sites I've seen. I'm more into softcore-ish things but this site also has hardcore if you're into that. Can't comment on those since I don't watch those.
  • Comment by: David - Score: 100/100 - Date: 11/9/2009
    I joined this site about two months ago and it is amazing the best quality pictures and video I have ever seen on any other sites. It is also easy to request content and talk to web administrators. The site is also getting ready to go into Beta very soon which will include streaming video. So I am a happy member at Stunners the women are just so hot if you join you will not regret it.
  • Comment by: Peter - Score: 95/100 - Date: 8/14/2009
    I've been a member since June 2009 and I love it.
    The girls are hot, the photo the quality is great and the video quality is simply better then anything i've seen on offer from other sites.\nStunners really is stunning.
  • Comment by: JohnnyC - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/9/2008
    I joined this site last month and it is fantastic. The HD videos are second to none and all the girls are smoking hot! Highly recommended!
Price:
$9.95/5 days, rebills at $24.95
$24.95/30 days
$59.95/90 days
$89.95/180 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 2187+ Pics per set: 102 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1047+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: No
Average Length: 20 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: Yes
(Daily, 20GB)
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 6415k)
MOV (1280x720; 4210k)
Windows (1280x720; 9034k)
Preview Stunners.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch
Customer Service: support@stunners.com
http://www.ns-support.com/index.php


Pros & Cons
pros -high-def videos
-bonus sites
-good design and navigation
cons -dowload limit
-no streaming option
-some nonexclusive content
Main Category: Babes Porn
Updated on: 8/13/2014 08/13/2014- Stays at 64. -April
04/18/2014- Stays at 64. -Will
12/20/2013- From 73 to 64: Quality improved, but rotating content and Unique score adjusted. -Chris
04/29/2013- From 75 to 73: No recent updates. -Will
10/29/2012- From 79 to 75: Less frequent updates. -A.K.
04/19/2012- From 85 to 79: More content, but only vids are counted toward update score now. -A.K.
10/09/2011- From 88 to 85: Scores adjusted to current rating criteria. -April
01/19/2011- Stays at 88. -Wayne
06/13/2010- Stays at 88. -Charlie
06/20/2009- From 86 to 88: More content. -Groundhog
- Initial review: 4/14/2008
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...