Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ultimate T Girl

Rabbit score: 69%

Ultimate T Girl

Experience the finest of chicks with dicks here. You'll find Thai and Brazilian shemales posing, stripping, playing with their dicks, sucking cock and being fucked hard. From slim hung T-girls to busty transsexuals, you'll see them in good-quality content, even some HD vids. It's worth joining, because there's a decent amount here, even if updates have ended.

Rabbit score: 69%
8 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

Review done by Rabbit

Published Apr 03, 2008, updated on Oct 26, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some high-def movies
  • tranny bonus sites
  • rotating content
  • no zipped photo sets
  • limited trial

Given that there are so many sites these days that feature high-quality shemale porn, it is a bold move for a site to be called Ultimate TGirl. However, this site almost manages to live up to its name, with a beautiful design and high-quality porn. You'll be treated to some of the most delicious Brazilian trannies you've ever seen, as well as gorgeous ladyboys of the Asian persuasion.

The design is simple and elegant, with the recent updates featured on the homepage. All the other content is accessible from the menu bar at the top. UltimateTGirl is almost like getting two websites for the price of one, not counting your access to the three bonus sites. You're getting amazing Brazilian babes with big tits, round asses and huge cocks as well as ladyboys from Thailand with slim bodies, tight assholes and perfect packages.

There are still only 91 vids and 99 sets of pics. The site wasn't updating when we visited in January 2012 and there hasn't been anything new added since (this is our third visit since 2012), so I think it's safe to assume that they've stopped updating for good. However, it does appear as though the website is rotating its content.

At least the videos mostly offer excellent-quality playback, which makes watching these solo shows and hardcore bangings quite enjoyable. The vids can be downloaded and some even come in HD, but they only come in a Windows Media format, so I hope that works for you. If you want to watch the movies online, you can stream them in an embedded player.

The photos feature the same mix of hard and softcore content and every model is absolutely beautiful. Most of the images look quite good, although they're not always that big. Just make sure to turn off the image resizing at the top of the embedded display if you want to see them in their largest versions.

One scene I rather enjoyed starred a redhead named Alanna. After giving her man, Paolo, an amazing blowjob, she bends over to take his cock deep in her ass. Then he sits back and lets her do the work by riding him cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with her enjoying a nice, sticky facial.

Those three bonus sites you get access to are, Bareback She Bang, Tranny Poppers and Shemale Candy and they definitely add some value to your membership. In the end, Ultimate Tgirl is a worthwhile site even if updates have ended.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JT
    By JT on Dec 12, 2010

    Best looking girls around...

  • angelboy
    By angelboy on May 12, 2009

    Gets 70% for content and quality but no zip sets to download pics is a real bummer. Could have made it a 90% site.

  • Georginho
    By Georginho on Apr 08, 2009

    Very good pictures and video quality and for a porn site very "beautiful". The photographer(s) seems to be normally working in the fashion business . . .

  • billybob
    By billybob on Nov 28, 2008

    i signed up with this site and had to get a refund because of poor download speed.i had never had this problem with any site i have joined before.i could only download at about 35 kpbs which was pathetic.but the video work looked nice and has alot of models .

  • silvio
    By silvio on Nov 02, 2008

    THIEFS.I pay 90 days membership,and after 45 days they cut me off.DO NOT PAY FOR THIS SITE.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers