Shemale Pornstar

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 33%

Shemale Pornstar

With a great collection of sexy shemale pornstars, this site provides you with uncensored transsexual action. Watch as these trannies show off their awesome tits, supple asses and hard cocks in hardcore sex scenes. The models range from popular pornstars to horny amateurs. Most of the scenes are in HD formats and all of them are exclusive to the site.

Rabbit score: 81%
3 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
View Deal
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 26, 2004 , updated on May 09, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • no bonus sites
  • no sorting options
  • pre-checked cross sale

Shemale Pornstar showcases some of the most beautiful shemales I've ever seen, with a mix of Brazilian and Asian Tgirls as well as some from North America, the U.K. and Europe. Having visited plenty of sites devoted to chicks with dicks over the years, that's really saying something.

The homepage has a tab for updates and another one for models, but the best way to find all the content is by using the advanced search engine. Leave "all ethnicities" checked off and simply click either the "photo sets" or "movies" button at the bottom. It's the best way to ensure you'll find every single scorching-hot shemale.

The search results make it easy to count the collection, so let me start by stating that there are 577 videos. They offer mostly high-def playback and many include a mobile option. You can also stream them online in a Flash or Silverlight player depending on whether it's a newer or older update.

You'll see some lovely trannies pleasuring themselves in many of the vids. The scenes feature up-and-cummers and some of the hottest tranny pornstars in the biz. Check out Wendy Williams in all her stunning glory as well as Natalia Coxx, who's making a big splash on the scene.

There are hardcore movies that show shemale-on-shemale action as well as shemales with females and males. There are some hung hotties, too, with cocks over 7.5 inches long. You can also find some transsexual bareback sex, which I always consider special because it's generally hard to find in the Tgirl porn world.

There are also 577 sets of photos, many of which include shots of stripteases, masturbation, blowjobs and, of course, hardcore fucking. You'll be happy to know that the photos are big, crisp and high-res, even the vintage shoots, so go ahead and grab as many Zip files as you want.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you'll find some onsite bonus vids and pics. Updates continue to be once or twice a week. There's already a healthy amount of content, though, and so much of it is high in quality, not to mention that many of these Tgirls are incredibly hot. Shemale Pornstar is worth the money.

Latest Review Update

(May 09, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Members now have even more porn to enjoy thanks to the addition of 54 videos and 54 photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Maxito on Jul 06, 2016

    Rabbits, discount for $19.99, does not exist...!!!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/07/2016): Hi, Maxito. I sent you an email. I checked our link and confirmed the discount is available. You might be cookied.

    reply
  • By Steve on Jul 25, 2012

    This is quite disappointing really. They are only a few sets of the big names on here, and not very good ones. There are not many solo shots at all either. The picture size is OK, but the video I downloaded (which was quite recent of Jessica Fox was pretty low quality in terms of rez - not pin sharp like other websites. Not many retro sets either.

    reply
  • By matt on Mar 03, 2010

    i want to be a woman and do transexual porn.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers