Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Wicked Pictures Video

Review
Rabbits Reviews Rise Award Winner
OSCAR QUALITY PORN
Rabbits Reviews Rise Award Winner
OSCAR QUALITY PORN

Wicked Pictures gives you incredible pornstars doing what they do best. The material consists of DVDs from this production house and include the titles "Sexpionage," "I Was A Mail Order Bride," "My Slutty Weekend" and "Cougars Vs Kittens." You can watch hotties like Stormy Daniels, Asa Akira, Eva Angelina, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Jameson and Jill Kelly suck and and fuck. Before I go any further, I should tell you that much of the porn here uses condoms. Wicked has employed a condoms-only policy since 2004.

Entering the members' section, you are presented with the latest updates in DVDs and scenes and a top menu bar to several sections. You can browse by movie or the scenes within in it and you can also check out the Wicked gals to see which one you want to watch get nasty first. What this site needs, though, is a more advanced search engine. Sure, you can check out the model index, but if you want a specific category, such as blonde, lesbian or group, for example, then you're out of luck.

There are 650 DVDs (stretching back to the early '90s), which translates into 3,856 scenes. While some look very modern and feature contemporary stars, there are some from the '70s and '80s. You can stream the scenes for instant gratification or save them in a few MP4 formats. The newer additions come with several high-def files (including a Full HD one) and the older flicks are good in quality. It seems that all the vids offer a portable MP4 version as well.

Since there isn't a separate photo area, it's tough to get an accurate count of the pic sets. Most movies come with galleries, but some don't have any. I think it's safe to put the amount at around 3,250 photo sets. The pics are crisp and vibrant for the most part (they're high-res among the newer sets). You can view them in timed slideshows and save them in Zip files.

You'll get a new DVD each week (which brings with it multiple scenes). In terms of extras, there are links to archived and soon-to-be-scheduled live cam performances starring famous pornstars and a discounts page for other porn sites. Conventional cam girls are linked to as well, but will cost you. Wicked Pictures gives you amazing porn featuring some of the best in the industry and it is a site well worth checking out.

By:
Number of Reviews: 204
Average Score: 67.8

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Movies:
 
User Rating: 53/100 (total: 11 comments)
  • Comment by: Jack - Score: 20/100 - Date: 7/26/2013
    Pro: good movies
    Con: Same comment as Josh 1/19/13. They scam you!! While signing up they try to do some small print to get you to also sign up for their Wicked "Premium" site for $35 a month. I neglected to remove it, CANCELLED it, and then was billed for it for 8 months before I noticed it. Booooo Wicked!!
  • Comment by: dr bart - Score: 88/100 - Date: 4/7/2013
    Pro: has the amazingly lovely Kaylani Lei in many films including afew where she does anal sex. Also some live shows. Saw one with KL that was great!

    Films are very high production and have plots , humor etc. That doesnt matter to me but somemay like it. At least they are not grainy and poorly photographed.

    Sex scenes involve condoms but so what. As long as the girls are hot and having sex it doesnt matter.

    I didn't get any extra charges/scams.

    Con: though iheard a rumour the live shows were later available for download, havent seen any. Mainly just like the site for Kaylani, otherwise the girls vary. I have seen a few that were hot. Some that were definitely not
  • Comment by: Josh - Score: 30/100 - Date: 1/19/2013
    PRO:
    - Great quality films in ample supply.
    - Easy to download, available in .MP4 format (might be a Con to some.)

    CON:
    - They scam you. While signing up they try to do some small print to get you to also sign up for their Wicked "Premium" site (I'm already paying for Wicked, that's not premium enough??) for $35 a month. I removed the check and still was charged for it. (Also, I checked Wicked Premium out before canceling. You get 10 credits to "unlock" premium movies. How many times do they want to charge me for porn??)
    - Searching is very primitive and there are no advanced options.
    - All condoms.
  • Comment by: John - Score: 50/100 - Date: 12/24/2012
    Had high hopes joining this website and have never been let down int he first few minutes. HD movie are a plus but it has an awful way to sort for porn stars, and does not have any way to filter categories. Im not a fan of over acting in movies but didnt expect EVERY movie to have a plot. And this website is 100% condoms, which is another huge no no with me.
  • Comment by: Spanky McMonkey - Score: 10/100 - Date: 9/17/2012
    My account was fraudulently charged for webcam services. When I called to complain the lady stated that the charges were reversed and the account closed, but that she didn't believe these charges were in error. DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE UNLESS YOU ENJOY GETTING FALSE CHARGES ON YOUR ACCOUNT!
  • Comment by: JohnQ - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/26/2012
    I dont know where my review is i did a while ago this year, rabbit must of deleted it.

    @420 - RealityKings lets you download Full download and individual, as do NaughtyAmerica and i think Brazzers do, been 3 months last wasat brazzers.
  • Comment by: 420 - Score: 100/100 - Date: 5/28/2012
    the best site I've seen that lets you download FULL DVD not like any other sites you have to download each scene separate if someone read this someone please let me know if there is any other site like wicked that lets you download full DVD in file instead of small clips of movies
  • Comment by: Dick Steele - Score: 2/100 - Date: 5/14/2012
    These guys are scamming members now. Their ecommerce system fails regularly, and you are charged without knowing it - double sometimes. They don't respond to emails and basically seem to be trying to get away with stealing money from members. Avoid.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/14/2012): You should have left your email so we could contact them on your behalf and get any issue you might have resolved. You can contact us by any of the methods listed above.
  • Comment by: JC - Score: 80/100 - Date: 5/5/2012
    Good site. Not sure what the other person is talking about. I have downloaded with no problem. It does get to be a bit boring. There is not a whole lots of variety and not filters to speak of.
  • Comment by: John - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/22/2009
    Awesome site with a huge amount of DVDs which you can mostly download in HD or DVD quality.
  • Comment by: no dl, all flash, and horrible chat - Score: 5/100 - Date: 5/20/2009
    Many of these sites could afford to bring live models for live chats, but they just won't, and if they do its like at some random time no one is one and its on a cheap webcam. Can't dl the vids and its all in flash. Also there is no forum.
Price:
 Discount $14.95/30 days (Reg. $29.99 )
 Discount $39.95/90 days (Reg. $59.95 )
Limited Trial $1.00/2 days, rebills at $39.00
$109.88/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 3250+ Pics per set: 30 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 2240x1680 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 3856+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MP4 (1920x1080; 6000k)
MP4 (1920x1080; 6000k; streaming)
Preview WickedPictures.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, Vendo
Customer Service: 1-877-466-0664
support@wicked.com
http://www.wickedonlinesupport.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -many Full HD videos
-exclusive content
-good design and navigation
cons -no advanced search
-can't save favorites
-limited trial
Main Category: Movies Porn
Updated on: 7/11/2014 07/11/2014- From 85 to 86: More content. -A.K.
08/22/2013- From 83 to 85: More content. -April
03/09/2012- From 81 to 83: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Adam
07/21/2011- From 75 to 81: Less frequent updates, but improved video quality and navigation, and videos are now downloadable. -April
07/31/2008- Stays at 74: Quality/price decreased to reflect new criteria, but more content and better design. -Lynx
- Initial review: 10/25/2004
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...