Wicked Pictures

Rabbit score: 86%

Wicked Pictures

Those of you with a love of porn have likely seen productions from Wicked Pictures over the years. Now you can search through their huge collection to find the exact film you want. We're talking thousands of high-quality, exclusive scenes! Group action, lesbians, hardcore sex and blowjobs await you. But if you want to download the vids, you need to pay extra.

Rabbit score: 86%
21 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 25, 2004, updated on May 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • lots of 1080p HD streaming
  • good design and navigation
  • favorites tracking
  • members must upgrade to download videos
  • no separate photo section
  • pre-checked cross sale

Wicked Pictures gives you incredibly hot pornstars doing what they do best. In hundreds of DVDs, including "Sexpionage," "I Was a Mail Order Bride" and "My Slutty Weekend," you can watch hotties like Stormy Daniels, Asa Akira, Eva Angelina and Gianna Lynn getting fucked hard and loving every minute of it. Before I go any further, I should tell you that Wicked has employed a condoms-only policy since 2004.

Entering the members' area, you're presented with the latest updates and a top menu bar lets you "explore" the site by scenes, movies or girls. If you know exactly what you're in the mood to see, either enter it into the search box, use the keyword tags, or check out their extensive categories list that's neatly organized into subcats, like "positions," "apparel" and "# of people." It pretty much replaces an advanced search.

There are 800 films and that translates into 4,487 scenes. While some look very modern and feature contemporary stars, others feel dated, which isn't surprising given that some were originally released in the early '90s. You'll enjoy Full HD streaming playback as a standard member, but you have the option of paying extra each month for VIP access if you want to download them.

Since there isn't a separate photo area, it's tough to get an accurate count. Most movies include a gallery, but some don't have any. I think it's safe to put the amount at around 4,320 photo sets. The pics are vibrant for the most part (they're high-res among the newer sets) and you can view them in timed slideshows and save them in Zip files. You can find the pics by going through the performer index or by using the "options" drop-down above the embedded players.

You get a new DVD each week (which brings with it multiple scenes). In terms of extras, there are bonus movies and links to archived cam performances starring famous pornstars. Members can also get discounts on other porn sites. A cam site is linked, but enjoying it will cost extra. Wicked Pictures gives you amazing porn featuring some of the best talent in the industry.

Latest Review Update

(May 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 39 DVDs, which translates to over 200 scenes. Updates continue to be weekly.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 21, 2016

    My bad I suppose I should of known the "platinum VIP" upsale for downloads but the review I checked said it was part of it. Also the whole site just feels like a free website with links everywhere to sell more.Porn ain't all that special either definitely wasted money.

  • LocoFan
    By LocoFan on Jul 03, 2016

    So I figured I would give this site a shot. I joined knowing full well of the up sell for downloading. However, the images being presented to non-members and the video's offered are completely different. The video's themselves offer a lot of great scenes and very high quality video's/picture's. After joining, I immediately wanted to upgrade and accidentally joining Wicked Premium not the VIP. These are two separate sites, and costs more than the normal site at $35 a month and the video's offered can't be downloaded and membership can't be refunded. Then I noticed outside of the great quality videos, almost all the movies involved the use of condoms, which detracts from the videos in my opinion. Overall, great site if you know what your getting from the get go. Sales and cross-sales are annoying and all over the place. If you want condoms and HD videos with great selection of videos, this is a good site for you, just don't buy anything else. Also the navigation is really solid, it's a true shame how much of a crook the site is to get extra sales, otherwise they would be much better.

  • dingdong
    By dingdong on Jun 24, 2016

    What a ripoff. Stay away from this site. Membership needs an additional 9.95/month upsale to being able to download videos.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/27/2016): Hi, dingdong. We do mention in the review that the option to download is included in the VIP package.

  • roboct6
    By roboct6 on Jun 10, 2016

    Just got ripped off. Can't download video without a greater investment. Please read the postings. They aren't lying.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/13/2016): Thank you for the review, roboct6. We note in the review as that downloads are only included in the VIP membership.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 11, 2016

    I agree with the last comment. The site offers a price for a given length of time and it offers video formats including HD. AFTER you join and have committed yourself, not before, you are told that to be able to download the high quality versions you have to pay extra. Be warned!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers