Wicked Pictures

Those of you with a love of porn have likely seen productions from Wicked Pictures over the years. Now you can search through their huge collection to find the exact film you want. We're talking thousands of high-quality, exclusive scenes! Group action, lesbians, hardcore sex and blowjobs await you. But if you want to download the vids, you need to pay extra.

Rabbit score: 86%
19 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 25, 2004 , updated on May 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • lots of 1080p HD streaming
  • good design and navigation
  • favorites tracking
  • members must upgrade to download videos
  • no separate photo section
  • pre-checked cross sale

Wicked Pictures gives you incredibly hot pornstars doing what they do best. In hundreds of DVDs, including "Sexpionage," "I Was a Mail Order Bride" and "My Slutty Weekend," you can watch hotties like Stormy Daniels, Asa Akira, Eva Angelina and Gianna Lynn getting fucked hard and loving every minute of it. Before I go any further, I should tell you that Wicked has employed a condoms-only policy since 2004.

Entering the members' area, you're presented with the latest updates and a top menu bar lets you "explore" the site by scenes, movies or girls. If you know exactly what you're in the mood to see, either enter it into the search box, use the keyword tags, or check out their extensive categories list that's neatly organized into subcats, like "positions," "apparel" and "# of people." It pretty much replaces an advanced search.

There are 800 films and that translates into 4,487 scenes. While some look very modern and feature contemporary stars, others feel dated, which isn't surprising given that some were originally released in the early '90s. You'll enjoy Full HD streaming playback as a standard member, but you have the option of paying extra each month for VIP access if you want to download them.

Since there isn't a separate photo area, it's tough to get an accurate count. Most movies include a gallery, but some don't have any. I think it's safe to put the amount at around 4,320 photo sets. The pics are vibrant for the most part (they're high-res among the newer sets) and you can view them in timed slideshows and save them in Zip files. You can find the pics by going through the performer index or by using the "options" drop-down above the embedded players.

You get a new DVD each week (which brings with it multiple scenes). In terms of extras, there are bonus movies and links to archived cam performances starring famous pornstars. Members can also get discounts on other porn sites. A cam site is linked, but enjoying it will cost extra. Wicked Pictures gives you amazing porn featuring some of the best talent in the industry.

Latest Update

(done on May 20, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Oct 25, 2004

  • They've added 39 DVDs, which translates to over 200 scenes. Updates continue to be weekly.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By dingdong on Jun 24, 2016

    What a ripoff. Stay away from this site. Membership needs an additional 9.95/month upsale to being able to download videos.

  • By roboct6 on Jun 10, 2016

    Just got ripped off. Can't download video without a greater investment. Please read the postings. They aren't lying.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/13/2016): Thank you for the review, roboct6. We note in the review as that downloads are only included in the VIP membership.

  • By Anonymous on Apr 11, 2016

    I agree with the last comment. The site offers a price for a given length of time and it offers video formats including HD. AFTER you join and have committed yourself, not before, you are told that to be able to download the high quality versions you have to pay extra. Be warned!

  • By Anonymous on Apr 06, 2016

    make you add another $10 for vip membership just to download. That is BS

  • By CrazyPierre on Dec 17, 2015

    Less of a review and more of a question, but can you download movies in their entirety? Browsing the site it seems they are broken down in individual scenes, which is cool but I'd rather get the whole film.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/18/2015): Hi, CrazyPierre. I sent you an email. I logged in to confirm and there is a Movies page and there you will find the option to both stream and download the films in their entirety.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 13/15
  • Value 10/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 86%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 20, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Wicked Pictures's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences