Housewife Kelly

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $24.95/30 days

Housewife Kelly

Kelly's a hot babe who not only loves sex, but also loves sharing her sexual adventures with her legion of fans. She and her hubby invite both pros and amateurs over for lesbian action, DPs, threesomes, orgies, masturbation, outdoor scenes, bathroom sex and office banging, most of which is captured in HD videos. She also performs in weekly live cam shows.

Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 02, 2008, updated on Dec 30, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • lots of user features
  • weekly live cam shows
  • streams have to load before advancing
  • updates aren't very consistent
  • cross sale

Whoever thinks that marriage makes for a dull sex life hasn't seen the action on Housewife Kelly. This may be an amateur site in the sense that Kelly does this for fun, but you still get a damn good ride.

I know the gimmick behind all amateur sites is that the people are doing it for the love of what they do and not what they earn. I'm sure that half the time it isn't true, but the babe on HousewifeKelly is either a fantastic actress or she really does love sex and crave cum. In either case, I'm hooked on this superhot nymphomaniac. Seriously, some gals are just so good that it only makes sense for them to go pro.

The members' area has been revamped and looks a lot more contemporary. There are separate sections for videos and photos along with an archive section that only seems to have older footage without any pics. You can now save your favorites, rate the scenes, sort the content and comment on it. You'll also find keyword tags and an advanced search engine.

With the exception of any that are archived, the 359 movies can now be streamed in MP4s and downloaded in both MP4 and Windows Media formats. Most of the newer ones come in Full HD as well as offering an HD option and several that are lower in quality.

The videos are all smoking hot regardless of their playback. Kelly gets fucked hard by a range of guys and her husband gets to bang her and receive awesome BJs constantly. There are also plenty of lesbian scenes and FFM threesomes, with some videos long enough that they need to be split up into parts.

Most of the scenes end with the gorgeous Kelly taking a load on her face and once you see how hungry she is for that sticky treat, you'll know how much she enjoys all the hardcore action. There are also 154 sets of high-res pics, which is fewer than we found the last time around, but maybe that's because any that accompanied the archived videos are now gone?

Most scenes are accompanied by a long write-up that describes the action and gives a bit of a backstory. Nice touches like this, as well as Kelly's long bio and frequently updated blog, add to the warm amateur atmosphere. You also get streaming video feeds, videos from other chicks and wallpaper. She also does a weekly live cam show for members and has a cam show network available, so that you can also enjoy watching other babes perform live.

Three new videos and photo galleries were added in the last month, but updating isn't very consistent. At any rate, you're definitely getting your money's worth, which is especially true when you consider the lower monthly rebill. Housewife Kelly offers some awesome material and is a truly enthusiastic sex-loving amateur star. This site is an easy recommendation.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 30, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are 36 more videos, but 50 fewer photo sets. This month, though, she added both a few flicks and a few sets of pics.
  • What may explain the missing photos is that the site was redesigned and some of the older scenes were put into an archive. I imagine some of them came with pictures and I guess the site decided not to archive those as well.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 10, 2015

    I don't know man Kelly's site to me is top notch in the amateur dept. She deserves a higher score. So many of these girls come and go and Kelly had remained strong and true after all these years. Kudos to Kelly and her husband keep up the good work.

  • Jake
    By Jake on Jul 04, 2014

    I'm shocked Rabbits gave such a low score. Kelly has kept to her amateur roots and doesn't even try to compete with these fake mainstream girls. Kelly updates a lot and man he's gettin better with age! Keep on suckin girl!

  • toekn
    By toekn on Sep 04, 2011

    Pretty fun site -- Kelly is cute and obviously loves what she does, which is lots of enthusiastic [even sometimes passionate] fucking and sucking with her husband and many of their friends. Camera work could be sharper [get a better camera Shawn!] but downloads are in the 100Meg range and still look pretty good for amateur stuff. Content is good and varied, but you can still download about everything in a single month.

  • Jerry
    By Jerry on May 26, 2011

    This girl is a real beauty and you can tell she is a lot of fun and has real orgasms and enjoys sucking a shlong!Anytime I email her she always response, I'm a huge fan of this one!

  • Jerry
    By Jerry on Jan 26, 2011

    This girl is down to earth and real and hot! Her and her husband do a fantastic job!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers