• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

POV Blowjobs

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

Stunning babes suck spectacularly long cocks and the camera rests firmly in the hands of the studs on the receiving end of the blowjobs. Cute babes look up at you from cock-level with their lips wrapped around thick dicks. You're in the driver's seat on this great POV site and despite a recent gap in updating, the many Full HD movies make joining worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 79%
5 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 25, 2008 , updated on Jun 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • good browsing experience
  • exclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • no recent updates
  • can't post comments

I once met a gal with a tongue ring who told me she got it to enhance her fellatio skills. Well, if you want my point of view, the last time I checked, blowjobs didn't need any enhancements. But whatever floats your boat, I suppose. On POV Blowjobs you get the chance to watch incredibly sexy babes going down on guys who show their appreciation by depositing massive loads of jizz on their pretty faces.

No matter what they do to get the job done, the horny honeys on POVBlowjobs definitely perform the task of sucking huge cocks with great enthusiasm. In this day and age, it's nice to see people taking such pride in their work.

Kianna, one of my favorites, sucked a huge cock all the way down her throat and then took such a big cumshot on her face that she ended up looking like a glazed donut. With her big tits, dirty talk and amazing deep-throating ability, I have to admit that this scene left me quite lightheaded and in need of rehydration.

Currently there are 614 videos. You can stream them in an embedded player and download them as Windows Media and MP4 files and 274 of the movies can be enjoyed in Full HD, with the rest giving you good-quality playback. You also get 97 sets of pics that are high-res and downloadable in handy Zip files.

The site hasn't always kept a consistent update schedule and has a history of going through periods where it doesn't post anything. In several days from now, it will have been three months since the last update. If you ever find yourself waiting for new material, you can keep busy by exploring the Fame Digital network of nearly 30 sites, including the likes of Devils Film, Give Me Teens and POV This. This network has a new look that allows you to switch between a black and white background, but the navigation remains basically the same.

There's certainly nothing wrong with what you're going to see when you visit POV Blowjobs and the size of the collection is worth the price of admission. On top of that, the full network access and high-quality content make this blowjob site a great hardcore choice, even if it would be nice for updates to be more consistent.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 14, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 25, 2008

  • Three dozen videos and just over a dozen photo sets have been added, but it's been more than three months since the last update.
  • They redesigned the site and now you can switch between a white or black background.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 29 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By AssMan on May 18, 2014

    My wife loves to suck me off while I watch POV blowjob porn. She gets off on knowing I'm imagining that I'm getting sucked off by the younger, hotter porn girl on the screen, and not her. Who am I to complain? She gets down on her knees, under the desk, and blows me while I watch porn. She doesn't like me to even acknowledge her. She just tells me to look into the girl's eyes on the screen, and think of her sucking my cock. I've watched most of the videos on this website, while my wife has sucked me off. Sometimes she even picks out the girl she wants me to watch, if she is in the mood, but usually lets me pick my fantasy girl. We both love it!

  • By Squirrel on Apr 28, 2014

    Ripoff. This is a repost of scenes on Evilangel. Signing up to the latter gives you infinitely more material.

  • By Joe on Oct 24, 2012

    Love this site. The style very nice, good POV. Jonni is great in his movies, his partner winston, not so much. The site isn';t updated very much at all. He has a few films that are really popular come out but has not put it on the site. Other than that I used it a lot and it was worth every penny.

  • By Jake on Jan 16, 2012

    A worthwhile site for a month's subscription. Gives you a selection of Jonni Darkko material. The actresses are mostly pretty and the video playback quality is second to none streaming or download. Site navigation is fine too. Only drawback is that Mr Darkko and his associates are noisy directors and love to talk out loud and play with their dicks. This is not attractive material considering what you pay the fee for. The subscription isn't cheap but it is one of the better blowjob sites on the spectrum.

  • By Vik on Dec 24, 2011

    Lots of bang for the buck here, many videos, and good quality, girls are beautiful.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 14, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 3/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with POV Blowjobs's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers