Anal Acrobats

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Anal Acrobats

The babes on this site don't take a dick in their ass while performing high-wire acts, but they do manage to put on an impressive show all the same. You can see for yourself by checking out the high-quality vids and pics that show them having their butts fucked and inserting inanimate objects into their backsides. Anal lovers will want to visit this hot site.

Rabbit score: 79%
7 Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 24, 2008, updated on Jun 13, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good design and navigation
  • Full HD downloads and streams
  • exclusive content
  • inconsistent update schedule
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search

Acrobats amaze me. What they can do with their bodies is usually quite incredible. The same can also be said about Anal Acrobats. Granted, these chicks don't jump off spring boards or fly on a trapeze, but the stuff they do with their asses is just as impressive.

While I'm going to have some critiques for AnalAcrobats as this review progresses, I wanted to start off by saying how much I enjoyed the content. We all know I love a chick's ass and this site is completely focused on that wonderful part of the female body.

Surprisingly, the site doesn't just focus on butts getting fucked. Sure, there's plenty of ass-drilling going on in some of the scenes, but that's just part of the action. There are also huge toys, balls, beads, bats, vegetables and milk going in and out of those gorgeous pink buttholes and it's all thrilling to watch.

There are 652 videos and 354 sets of pictures to check out. The videos can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in MP4s. Many of the films can be enjoyed in Full HD and the rest are very easy on the eyes. As for the photos, they're high-res and gorgeous and you can save your favorite sets in handy Zip files.

They've added one scene in the last month and it looks like updating has been inconsistent for a while now. At any rate, if you're ever left short of new scenes to watch, you can keep busy by visiting the bonus sites. They're all part of the Evil Angel network and if you like the anal content here, you'll definitely like the material on Buttman and Gaping Angels. I should mention that the network's interface has a new look and you can switch between a darker background and a lighter, brighter one.

Anal Acrobats has a great concept, plenty of high-quality videos (even if updates aren't consistent) and it comes with a large network of hardcore sites. Given these facts it's safe to say that getting a membership is worthwhile if you consider yourself a lover of all sex acts related to butts.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 13, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Seventeen videos have been added along with just under a dozen photo sets. Only one scene was added in the last month and it's clear that you can't really count on any kind of consistent update schedule.
  • The site changed its design and now you can choose between a much darker background or stick with a lighter one, similar to the old design. Navigation remains pretty much the same, so it's really an aesthetic change.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Trap88
    By Trap88 on Jul 01, 2014

    I love the Anal Acrobat and Pretty Sloppy videos. They started adding Pussy Acrobats into the mix, which were a bit of a letdown compared to Anal Acrobats. (No anal) Pros: Most of the videos they have are awesome, and there are 387 of them in total. The streaming seems to work pretty well. Cons: They drifted away from the anal theme with Pussy Acrobats. They haven't had an update since 5/5/2014.

    reply
  • Texas_218
    By Texas_218 on Jun 13, 2014

    PRO: Love the high quality content. CON: Had to call to cancel membership. Stupid.

    reply
  • LiberalM
    By LiberalM on Apr 01, 2013

    I totally love beautiful young women loving all things anal, huge dildos, stretching, making their asses gape wide open. Anal Acrobats has beautiful teens as well as beautiful women. It is celebration for the sensations of anal sex and come playful costumes. High quality and always good moods on sets make it a specially good one.

    reply
  • Joey Silvera
    By Joey Silvera on Nov 04, 2012

    Wonderful anal scenes and the gapes are unbelievable !!!!!!!!!

    reply
  • samy
    By samy on Sep 09, 2011

    Best anal site ( best gapes) worth very penny!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers