• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Tera Patrick

Discover one of Porn Valley's hottest pornstars. You'll find an entire rather sizable site dedicated to this busty Tera and it boasts good-looking content. Her massive titties and inviting shaved pussy welcomes being serviced by the lips and tongues of gorgeous lesbian chicks as well as by thick hard dicks. You get your money's worth here and hot bonuses too.

Rabbit score: 73%
3 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Rabbit

Review done by Rabbit

Published Jan 26, 2008

Pros and Cons

  • mostly good-quality movies
  • bonus sites
  • high-res photos
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search
  • can't leave comments

What can I say about Tera Patrick that hasn't already been said? Tera has been one of the hottest stars in porn since she got her start in 1999. She has an amazing body with measurements of 36DD-24-34. She's won numerous awards and continues to heat up the screen in some of the most amazing hardcore sex scenes you'll ever witness. Whether she's taking on a hung stud or playing with one of her sexy female friends, Tera maintains her reign at the top of her game.

This is the official website of TeraPatrick. She has collected hundreds of videos and pictures for her loyal followers. So if you're a fan of hers (who isn't?), get ready to fall in lust with her all over again. If you're not familiar with Tera, I have just one question: Where the hell have you been?

As befits a woman of such beauty and grace, her official online home is easy on the eyes and simple to use. Unfortunately, she hasn't posted a new video since march 2013. That's really too bad, but on the bright side, there's still a lot of content to look through.

Currently, there are 368 movies that you can mostly download as good-quality Windows Media and MP4 files. There are 36 videos that are also available in an HD MP4 format. The flicks feature the alluring Ms. Patrick in solo photo shoots and scenes as well as exclusive hardcore scenes. Not all of the videos feature Tera, but you'll get to check out lots of other pornstars, like Nikki Benz and Teri Weigel.

There are 395 picture galleries. Check out Tera posing by herself or with many of her sexy friends in hardcore and softcore action. There are babes like Mika Tan, Nautica Thorn and Kiana, but, of course, none compare to the amazing Ms. Patrick. Just the thought of her mind-blowing tits is enough to keep me from being able to walk away from my desk.

A membership here gives you access to nearly 30 other sites from the Fame Digital network, including White Ghetto, Cumshot Oasis, Rocco Siffredi, Silvia Saint and Squirtalicious. Some of these additional sites are massive and you can rest assured that they all bring you content that's high in quality.

For lovers of Tera Patrick, this is a good place for you to enjoy and keep in touch with one of the hottest babes to ever perform in porn. If the site gets back to updating on a regular basis it will be even better.

    Heads Up!
    This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Scam Central on Aug 20, 2013

    got scammed hard by this site, billing service (chargepay) signed me up for pornaccess.com ($30/mo!!!!) without asking me ---AVOID---
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/21/2013): Thanks for the comment. We note in our "Price" section that there is a pre-checked cross-sale. Always be sure to look for it in the future so you can avoid additional charges.

  • By Scam on Dec 01, 2010

    TeraPatrick.com is a scam. It is owned by CHP-YOURFFBILL.COM, a company in the Netherlands. I subscribed to TeraPatrick.com and within 4 days I have had five additional unauthorized charges to my account. Their "customer service" states that when you subscribe to TeraPatrick.com, you are agreeing to subscribtion charges to other webpages and then they charge you to cancel. They have also charged me three additional charges for for transactions that I am not aware of. AVOID this website. So far, the $29.95 30 day membership has cost me over $100.00 in the last few days. This website is a fraud, avoid at all cost.

  • By Jesse R. on Nov 24, 2008

    Spectacular site. Tera is a goddess!!!! Would be nice if pics had zip option but this site is the best. Bonus sites are pretty good, especially the Silverstone movies. Sign up and you won't regret it!!!!!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 03, 2014)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 9/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 10/10
  • Rabbit Score: 73%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Tera Patrick's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers