Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Wifeys World

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 23%

Wifeys World

The saying goes that when the husband's away, the wife will play. But in this case, Hubby stays to play with his wifey. It's MILF sex at its hottest! Wifey has one heck of a banging bod, with a slim waist and hot legs below her huge, real hooters. Despite the DL limit, you can see her natural 36DDs covered in cum in numerous scenes, many of which are in HD.

Rabbit score: 79%
29 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 26, 2004, updated on Jul 26, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many HD videos
  • good amount of content
  • no bonus sites
  • streams have to load before skipping
  • download limit

Wifeys World is "home of the web's most well endowed, orally obsessed, horny housewife and MILF." You can tell that Wifey and her "Hubby," as she refers to him, enjoy what they do. Their archives go back to 2003 and they don't look like they have any plans to stop any time soon.

WifeysWorld has gone through a redesign since our last visit and it looks great. They now have seperate video and photo sections and navigating the collection is a breeze. I found 517 videos with many of the scenes in HD. You can both stream and download them. Many of the 511 photo sets have high-res images. When you click the thumbnails, they pop up in an embedded display and you also have the option to download the sets in Zip files.

This mature Wifey is definitely orally fixated and she proves it in her movies. Not only does she love to slurp up load after load of creamy jizz, but she also loves facials. Wifey and Hubby also do a lot of roleplay where Wifey dresses as a teacher, a Dominatrix, a college coed, a nurse and many other fun characters. They aren't the best actors, but their enthusiasm really makes up for it.

This MILF prides herself on never faking an orgasm and you'll definitely feel as if you're witnessing the real deal each time. In all the videos I watched, if she didn't cum during sex, then she got herself off really hard afterward with a vibrator. I'm glad she's updating every 5 to 10 days.

For sample content from other websites click on the "friends" link. She also offers her members a few MP3 sound files and erotic stories, complete with images. A cartoon section is also available and contains exclusive titles, such as "Wifey's Misadventures" and "Dr. Wifey - Sex Therapist." You can also read her blog.

From her natural 36DD's and sexy body to her roleplaying and oral fixations, this well-endowed lover of sex will keep you coming back for more. Wifeys World provides you with a world of content that's worth checking out. Watch out for that daily download limit, though.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 26, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The new design looks great.
  • The site has grown by about 80 videos and photo sets.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 02, 2016

    I want in.

  • skipper55
    By skipper55 on Nov 09, 2016

    Her oral skills and enjoyment of cum is legendary, and her journey into sucking other men's cocks on film is outstanding. While it was a great site before, and Wifey will always hold a certain spot in my dreams, I come away from the site with some dismay. Your touting of her "natural 36DD's" is not warranted as, over the years, they have grown (with visible scars). The video content has improved with some increase to low-HD, photo quality is severely lacking. Will I keep returning? Yes, until my subscription expires. Will I return after that? Perhaps- if she starts putting out more other-than-hubby full scenes and - perhaps - woman/woman. Final: She's hot, she loves sucking cock and getting facials. Up two more stars just for that.

  • TR0767
    By TR0767 on Nov 06, 2016

    I rate it low only mainly due to the support. After cancelling, I got an email asking why I cancelled. That intrigued me, I'd never been asked that before. I was pretty straightforward (what they had on the site just isn't my thing).... the response I got back was beyond unprofessional, but rude and bullying. To put it literally, "you're a fucking loon" was the response. Not sure if it was the owner or not. My advice; if you do cancel (the content is boring and repetitive, and if you're not into oral stuff, this isn't for you), do NOT respond to the "why did you cancel", or you'll just be subjected to a small-minded idiot.

  • moosh
    By moosh on Apr 08, 2015

    One of the most stimulating women on the internet. Wifey exudes beauty with and without clothes. I think she should have guest Hubbys every now and then. Her Hubby can still do the filming, but a variety of partners would be good for the site. Overall - A+

  • Horny4Wifey
    By Horny4Wifey on Feb 19, 2015

    she needs to do anal! and other dudes! her hubby is lame!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers