Wifeys World

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 23%

Wifeys World

The saying goes that when the husband's away, the wife will play. But in this case, Hubby stays to play with his wifey. It's MILF sex at its hottest! Wifey has one heck of a banging bod, with a slim waist and hot legs below her huge, real hooters. Despite the DL limit, you can see her natural 36DDs covered in cum in numerous scenes, many of which are in HD.

Rabbit score: 79%
26 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
View Deal
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 26, 2004 , updated on Jul 26, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many HD videos
  • good amount of content
  • no bonus sites
  • streams have to load before skipping
  • download limit

Wifeys World is "home of the web's most well endowed, orally obsessed, horny housewife and MILF." You can tell that Wifey and her "Hubby," as she refers to him, enjoy what they do. Their archives go back to 2003 and they don't look like they have any plans to stop any time soon.

WifeysWorld has gone through a redesign since our last visit and it looks great. They now have seperate video and photo sections and navigating the collection is a breeze. I found 517 videos with many of the scenes in HD. You can both stream and download them. Many of the 511 photo sets have high-res images. When you click the thumbnails, they pop up in an embedded display and you also have the option to download the sets in Zip files.

This mature Wifey is definitely orally fixated and she proves it in her movies. Not only does she love to slurp up load after load of creamy jizz, but she also loves facials. Wifey and Hubby also do a lot of roleplay where Wifey dresses as a teacher, a Dominatrix, a college coed, a nurse and many other fun characters. They aren't the best actors, but their enthusiasm really makes up for it.

This MILF prides herself on never faking an orgasm and you'll definitely feel as if you're witnessing the real deal each time. In all the videos I watched, if she didn't cum during sex, then she got herself off really hard afterward with a vibrator. I'm glad she's updating every 5 to 10 days.

For sample content from other websites click on the "friends" link. She also offers her members a few MP3 sound files and erotic stories, complete with images. A cartoon section is also available and contains exclusive titles, such as "Wifey's Misadventures" and "Dr. Wifey - Sex Therapist." You can also read her blog.

From her natural 36DD's and sexy body to her roleplaying and oral fixations, this well-endowed lover of sex will keep you coming back for more. Wifeys World provides you with a world of content that's worth checking out. Watch out for that daily download limit, though.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 26, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The new design looks great.
  • The site has grown by about 80 videos and photo sets.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By moosh on Apr 08, 2015

    One of the most stimulating women on the internet. Wifey exudes beauty with and without clothes. I think she should have guest Hubbys every now and then. Her Hubby can still do the filming, but a variety of partners would be good for the site. Overall - A+

    reply
  • By Horny4Wifey on Feb 19, 2015

    she needs to do anal! and other dudes! her hubby is lame!

    reply
  • By anitelu on Feb 10, 2015

    Hello i want to join this website please
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/11/2015): Hi, anitelu. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • By Adrian on Dec 16, 2014

    It appears Wifey's world or the Wifey's world store are no longer in service. I tried to buy the Wifey Classics DVD collection but showed server error and their customer service phone line is no longer in service. I don't know what is going on with that site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/17/2014): Hi Adrian, I sent you an email. The site is working fine and we were able to access the store and get to the billing page. We'll contact WifeysWorld and try to get this issue resolved for you.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Nov 26, 2014

    She is very beautiful and sexy.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers