Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
The Training Of O Video

Review
English | Français
Rabbits Reviews Rise Award Winner
MOST DOMINANT MASTER/MISTRESS

The Training Of O gets its name from a well-known book about slave life called "Story of O." It has been translated into a website dedicated to the training of female slaves by skilled Master James Mogul and others. The shoots cover a number of areas of training, such as teaching these ladies how to maintain their composure while enduring torture. For his skill and control when dominating his subs, Master James won the RabbitsReviews Best of the Web 2010 Most Dominant Master/Mistress award.

The slave also gets practice in honing her skills on how to get boned on camera, suck cock and eat pussy. All in all, she must learn to be convincing in her role as a completely submissive woman. The exclusive content on the TrainingOfO will impress you with its true-to-theme BDSM. Like many of today's reality TV shows, you even get the models discussing the events of each day in a video diary.

There are 398 videos and you'll find that many come in HD formats. Older ones are still at least good in quality for the most part. You can download the movies in a format that will work well with your portable devices, too. You'll definitely feel as if you're seeing the whole development of training, from bondage to suspension to torture to ass fingering to clit licking to blowjobs to pussy-pounding penetration.

The 393 photo galleries capture the action in large sets of pics that recount the progress made in frame-by-frame detail. You can download the high-res images in Zip files. There are detailed write-ups explaining any previous experience each model has in the BDSM field. It is also stated what training tactics are going to be used as a result.

This and the pics give you a great idea of exactly what these submissive slave wannabes have to endure. What it took just to earn their stripes from a determined Master. In some instances, two Masters or another sub are involved in the process. Occasionally, some slaves don't make the grade and leave before their education is complete.

You get a link to a behind-the-scenes site that shows you the production side of several sites from the same network. There is a members' forum too. Feedback is encouraged in a comments section posted directly below each episode and new episodes are posted weekly.

Perhaps, what is the most exciting new feature is that you can watch live shows. Sometimes it might be a special presentation, while other times, you're simply watching the filming of an actual new episode for the site. This feature is simply one more reason that I heartily recommend that you join The Training Of O.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1522
Average Score: 64.2

Photos
Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 92/100 (total: 7 comments)
  • Comment by: RobMBA - Score: 90/100 - Date: 6/10/2012
    I have joined this site on several occasions, and I cannot complain about the material offered. The training of Princess Donna and the two with Cherry Torn have been my favorite so far, though the new Lesbian Training of Ariel X is very hot as well. The one issue I have with the site is that each girl trained is done so over 4 or 5 shoots, and it can take three months to see all4 or 5 days of training posted. It is a site you monitor until everything for the girl you are interested in has posted, unlike some of Kink's other sites where each posting in unique.
  • Comment by: dr-sahir - Score: 100/100 - Date: 5/26/2010
    i love bondage brutal bdsm xxx[...]
  • Comment by: Rosemary - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/17/2009
    I fully enjoy this site! I think the content is great, the models are wonderful, and the creativity is on top. I love the setting and I love that there is a 'realistic' twist to it (such as seeing Bobbi Star breakdown and Tom scooping her up, reassuring her, and gaining her trust) so you feel as if you're really watching a true training session and not 100% scripted, over the top porn. I love that there is a sexual side to it and also a non-sexual side, leaving you satisfied in the D/s sandwich provided for my hungry eyes. \nAny cons? Well, I'm not there and that is a major con! :P I know that the rating bullet says to watch out for '100's, but I'm genuinely happy with the site as of now and, again, as of now can see nothing that would tempt me to rate anywhere below a 100.
  • Comment by: Lolman - Score: 100/100 - Date: 11/12/2009
    Quite simply, I love this site. It's got some excellent quality, and now you get access to some very interesting 'upper floor' content as well, including live shows.\nCons? The sound isn't always so great, and like mspag64 said, some of them look a little weird...\nBut then again, in the BDSM crowd, who DOESN'T look a little weird?
  • Comment by: kingsnake - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/6/2009
    Site has High Def Videos with Varying Audio at Times. Some Women Appear to be more like Models than Actual Submissives. The scenes appear well done. There is Enough Verbal Domination Present. There is the Right Amount of Reward/Punishment. I am uncertain what the Young Lady in the Previous Review was talking about. Judging from the screen name, I would say she is an old lifestyler who has been eaten up with bitterness and is watching her life unwind as no one wants to fuck her anymore. Love the Site and the Videos. Keep them Coming.
  • Comment by: mspag64 - Score: 65/100 - Date: 5/24/2009
    The guy running the site makes snotty comments about you on the forum, even though you're paying for his site. The main actor now is actually named Maestro, notable for his laughably small "baton" and his tendency to slap and yell at women. Obviously, he doesn't know the difference between domination and abuse. Add to this another abusing oddity named Tomcat, who may be female, may be male--it's impossible to tell for sure. There are some good rituals, and some hot action, but too much random caning and face slapping for no reason, and too many freaky-looking people.
  • Comment by: asmith12 - Score: 90/100 - Date: 4/16/2009
    Lots of psychology play. One of the best maledom/femsub sites out there, in a sense an 'advanced version' of Sex&Submission.
Price:
 Discount $19.99/30 days (Reg. $29.95 )
$5.95/3 days, rebills at $29.95
$59.95/90 days
$97.95/180 days
$169.95/365 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 393+ Pics per set: 230 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 398+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 70 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 3000k)
MP4 (1280x720; 4999k)
MP4 (1280x720; 4999k; streaming)
Preview TheTrainingOfO.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, RocketGate
Customer Service: support@kink.com
http://www.kink.com/k/contact_us.jsp


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-high-def videos
-bonus material
cons -can't save favorites
-no advanced search
-no keyword tags
Main Category: BDSM Porn
Updated on: 7/8/2014 07/08/2014- Stays at 81. -Chris
06/15/2013- From 82 to 81: More content, but adjusted update score. -A.K.
07/16/2012- From 84 to 82: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Will
09/19/2011- Stays at 84. -Will
04/01/2011- From 83 to 84: More content. -April
12/07/2010- Stays at 83. -April
04/03/2010- Stays at 83. -Will
08/03/2009- From 82 to 83: More content added. -Penelope
11/19/2008- From 76 to 82: Quality/price score has improved, more content. -Groundhog
- Initial review: 2/18/2008
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...