Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

The Training Of O

Rabbit score: 76%

The Training Of O

Submissive women undergo hardcore BDSM training where they're taught to be dutiful and obedient sex slaves. Their Master strips them, ties and binds them. He uses innovative and sadistic contraptions before meat-packing their defenseless mouths, assholes and pussies. Many of the videos are in HD and you now get network access, so that adds some serious value.

Rabbit score: 76%
7 Customer Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 18, 2008, updated on Sep 18, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • bonus fetish network
  • user comments & ratings
  • lack of pagination
  • no favorites section
  • no sorting options

The Training Of O gets its name from a well-known book about slave life called "Story of O." The shoots cover a number of areas of training, like teaching these slaves how to maintain their composure in difficult situations and above all showing them the proper way to submit and please their Master sexually. Overall, she must learn to be convincing in her role as a submissive woman.

The exclusive content on TheTrainingOfO will impress you in 513 videos and vid caps sets and you'll find that many are in HD formats. You'll definitely feel as though you're seeing the whole development of training, from bondage to suspension to ass-fingering to clit-licking to blowjobs to pussy-pounding penetration, etc. The update schedule isn't very consistent, but you get something new a few times a month.

At any rate, the content gives you a good idea of what these slave wannabes have to endure. What it took just to earn their stripes from a determined Master. In some instances, two Masters and/or another sub are involved in the process. Occasionally, some slaves don't make the grade and leave before their education is complete.

The site has been completely redesigned and now all the content is displayed on one long page You'll see a big red "more" button at the bottom of the last thumbnail and it will load more scenes until all them are showing up. With more than 500 scenes, I don't find this a great way to navigate because it's not easy to re-watch a scene, especially since there's no way to track your favorites.

Your membership now includes access to the entire Kink.com network. You can check out more than 20 other sites and some, like The Upper Floor and Kink University, bring you more training-related content. Otherwise, you can always count on them involving BDSM and fetish action. There no longer appears to be an option to watch the scenes filmed live, because the Kink Live link seems to bring you to a standard cam site with fetish models.

The production values are certainly high, while scenes are quite long and complex, so it's terrific for us to be able to offer such a hot BDSM site and its entire network for a discount price. This site was always exceptional in and of itself, but the Training Of O is even more appealing now that it comes with the entire Kink.com network.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 18, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than two dozen scenes have been added, with three of them going up in the last month or so.
  • This site was redesigned and now you can access the entire network.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • RobMBA
    By RobMBA on Jun 10, 2012

    I have joined this site on several occasions, and I cannot complain about the material offered. The training of Princess Donna and the two with Cherry Torn have been my favorite so far, though the new Lesbian Training of Ariel X is very hot as well. The one issue I have with the site is that each girl trained is done so over 4 or 5 shoots, and it can take three months to see all4 or 5 days of training posted. It is a site you monitor until everything for the girl you are interested in has posted, unlike some of Kink's other sites where each posting in unique.

  • dr-sahir
    By dr-sahir on May 26, 2010

    i love bondage brutal bdsm xxx[...]

  • Rosemary
    By Rosemary on Dec 17, 2009

    I fully enjoy this site! I think the content is great, the models are wonderful, and the creativity is on top. I love the setting and I love that there is a 'realistic' twist to it (such as seeing Bobbi Star breakdown and Tom scooping her up, reassuring her, and gaining her trust) so you feel as if you're really watching a true training session and not 100% scripted, over the top porn. I love that there is a sexual side to it and also a non-sexual side, leaving you satisfied in the D/s sandwich provided for my hungry eyes. Any cons? Well, I'm not there and that is a major con! :P I know that the rating bullet says to watch out for '100's, but I'm genuinely happy with the site as of now and, again, as of now can see nothing that would tempt me to rate anywhere below a 100.

  • Lolman
    By Lolman on Nov 12, 2009

    Quite simply, I love this site. It's got some excellent quality, and now you get access to some very interesting 'upper floor' content as well, including live shows. Cons? The sound isn't always so great, and like mspag64 said, some of them look a little weird... But then again, in the BDSM crowd, who DOESN'T look a little weird?

  • kingsnake
    By kingsnake on Jul 06, 2009

    Site has High Def Videos with Varying Audio at Times. Some Women Appear to be more like Models than Actual Submissives. The scenes appear well done. There is Enough Verbal Domination Present. There is the Right Amount of Reward/Punishment. I am uncertain what the Young Lady in the Previous Review was talking about. Judging from the screen name, I would say she is an old lifestyler who has been eaten up with bitterness and is watching her life unwind as no one wants to fuck her anymore. Love the Site and the Videos. Keep them Coming.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers