Brazzers Network

Busty chicks, sexy MILFs, well-hung studs and gorgeous pornstars get into hardcore interracial, tit-fucking, blowjobs, threesomes, orgies and lots more in thousands of HD vids. Everything you could ever want from a mega-site is here, so enjoy the stripteases, anal sex, squirting and more from our favorite porn makers - and the production values are sky-high.

Rabbit score: 94%
154 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 28
  • 4 stars 36
  • 3 stars 20
  • 2 stars 17
  • 1 stars 53
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 27, 2007 , updated on Apr 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • great user interface
  • some sites aren't updating
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

When you visit the Brazzers Network, the tour is designed like your typical tube site and those kinds of sites aren't always high in quality. Yet, once inside, I can tell you that when they claim to be "the world's best porn site" they're not exaggerating by much.

As a member of BrazzersNetwork, you get access to more than 30 sites, including Big Wet Butts, Butts and Blacks, Doctor Adventures, Jizz On My Jugs, MILFs Like It Big and Pornstars Like It Big. They've all been put together by the Brazzers production team and these guys do some fantastic work. All the sites look great and getting around is very easy. If you click on the "explore" tab and then "sites & niches," you can choose to enter whichever site you want.

There are a number of other ways to explore the content. You can look through the highest-rated scenes, use keyword tags to find films that feature specific sex acts, or use a model index to locate the movies that showcase your favorite pornstars. All your favorite stars make appearances here, with a mix of young and mature beauties.

And, by the way, if you get off on seeing big tits, large asses and huge cocks, then you'll have an easy time finding good material, because a number of the sites are focused on busty babes and big-bottomed girls who get down and dirty with some especially hung guys. Of course, you'll notice all this as soon as you start browsing. You'd have to be blind not to.

Another thing you'll have trouble missing is the high-quality content. If you add the scenes from all the sites together you end up with 6,553 videos. The movies can all be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded as full-length files. You could download clips too in the past, but not anymore. A lot of vids can be saved in Windows Media and MP4 formats, but the ones being posted nowadays are MP4s. A large number of movies is shot in Full HD.

The videos usually come with a set of pictures, but in some cases you get vid caps instead. There are about 6,441 galleries and they almost always bring you images that are sharp and professional. The pictures aren't very large when viewed online, but you can get your hands on high-res versions by taking a moment to download them in Zip files.

Some sites add something new about once a week, while others update less often. Some have actually stopped updating completely. Regardless, you end up with daily updates. Given this and the fact that there's already a lot to see, I think it's obvious that you won't be running out of porn. In fact, this network has been around for 10 years at this point and there's even a page celebrating their decade of success in the online porn industry.

If getting an awesome mega-site sounds good to you - and it sounds good to me - then you should really consider getting yourself a membership. Not only was it voted Site of the Year by our staff in 2013 and 2015, but also you just can't go wrong with the Brazzers Network and its wealth of high-quality porn.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 28, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Oct 27, 2007

  • You can still count on getting new content every day, but the network has only grown by 31 videos and photo sets since October 2015. It looks like some of the older porn was removed at some point.
  • The ability to enjoy movies as clips has been removed.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 23 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 28
  • 4 stars 36
  • 3 stars 20
  • 2 stars 17
  • 1 stars 53

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Jun 05, 2016

    Very annoying site. You can't walk away for 5 minutes without it timing out and having to log back in. I've been on other sights for days at a time that never timed out even after restarting my browser. Wish they would fix this.

  • By Anonymous on Apr 21, 2016

    GREAT SITE PROS: LARGEST COLLECTION OF KEIRAN LEE (AKA MR. PERFECT DICK)FUCKING WHORES CUNTS WITH HIS PERFECT DICK UNTIL HE DECORATES THEIR FACES WITH JIZZ CONS: NOT ENOUGH KEIRAN LEE!!!!

  • By Greystreek on Apr 05, 2016

    Brazzers downloader is throttling down the speed on me. Other sites like Naughtyamerica, Realitykings, bangbros, mofos, nubilefilms, puremature, blacked.com I have absolutely no problem with, but for last 2 months Brazzers download speed starts at 40mbs and in about 10 minutes, steadily throttles down to 600kbs. Takes 2 hours or more to download a video.

  • By JumperBob on Feb 15, 2016

    I know another site claims to be "The Kings", and i like that site, too, but Brazzers is truly the ruler of online porn in my book. Pros: -Great set-ups -Gorgeous ladies, and very few annoying guys. -Lightning-fast downloads and streaming. -Great variety of genres. -Great production values. -Excellent navigation Cons: -A few too many boob jobs. -A lot of "dirty" sex, but could use more romantic-type scenes to watch with the significant other. -A little intrusive trying to sell you other sites. -A bit of a pain to cancel, though it only takes a chat window and turning down the obligatory sales pitch. Brazzers is the one site I consistently keep an eye on. I'm on a budget, so I join for a month and then will keep an eye on their updates for a few before rejoining to get the best stuff again. I love older women, and Brazzers does a pretty good job of cherry-picking some of the best mature performers. Stories can be a little weak, but are mostly adequate for this site. I mean, let's face it, you join Brazzers for hot, hard sex. The stories SHOULD be short and serve to get you to the action. BONUS TIP: MILF lovers should be sure to look up Julia Ann and Lisa Ann. (Like you need me to tell you) I consider their scenes here to be at the very top of their finest work.

  • By TangledThorns on Jan 10, 2016

    Be careful when using this site, there is a drop down where the initial charge is for a whole year of $95 when you actually want to sign up for a month at a lower price. Their customer support did not want to cancel the charge.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/11/2016): Hi, TangledThorns. Not sure what you mean, exactly. If you visit the site through our review, you choose the membership option by check box and not a drop-down. On the transaction page there is a drop-down with a bonus membership (like a pre-checked cross-sale), but nothing that would change the charge from a monthly to yearly membership.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 14/15
  • Value 10/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 94%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 28, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Brazzers Network's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences