Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

I Love The Beach

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $29.95/30 days

I Love The Beach

There are reasons we love the beach that go far beyond just the blazing sun, sand and surf. The allure of sexy, topless women lazing about in the hot sun is far too tempting to ignore and this site will give you a chance to check out thousands of videos (many are available in HD) of such babes as well as hundreds of photo sets. This one is worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 78%
13 Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Melissa Koznuk

Review done by Melissa Koznuk

Published Oct 13, 2007, updated on May 12, 2012

Pros and Cons

  • high-res zipped photo sets
  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • can't save favorites
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search

Some people crave sun and surf. They spend hundreds of dollars on new bathing suits that cover very little of their bodies, work out until their muscles ripple and get a fake tan so they can blend in with their fellow beach bums. However, there are also those who love the beach because it permits them to spy on semi-nude chicks. On I Love The Beach, it is the latter group of individuals who will have the opportunity to sparkle with wave after wave of hedonistic fun.

When it comes to design and navigation, some sites do it better than others. In my opinion, ILoveTheBeach could use a little work. They have a list of updates on the homepage, but once you click into the separate areas (they organize the content by geographical area), the movies don't have any names or dates, so you can't really be sure what you've watched and what still remains to be ogled. However, whether you choose France or Miami Beach, there will be plenty of nearly nude chicks to titillate.

The 1,875 or so videos will make you feel all warm and sunny inside. While the length of each is very short, the quality of both the Windows Media and DivX-encoded AVI files is good for the most part. Many sections also have HD Windows Media files.

Some of the gals sit around without their bikini tops on, so they get no tan lines. Others splash around in the ocean surf while their bosoms bounce in a seductive way. It may be repetitive and they do focus on the larger titties at the expense of the smaller ones, but it does have what the French call a certain "je ne sais quoi" that I just love about topless beach destinations.

When it comes to photos, there is a huge amount with at least 680 sets of pictures. There are also many more sets of vid caps. The images are crisp and high-res or nearly so and they show topless chicks in bathing suits sitting around, soaking up the sun, oiling up their smooth skin and frolicking in the waves.

Bonus content is at a minimum, but you will have access to the contribution gallery, which showcases hot beach scenes captured by the cameras of other photographers. Updates are pretty frequent. You can expect new galleries every couple of days and movies arrive about 10 times a month.

On I Love The Beach, you get a huge collection of sandy scenes with bare tits and other exposed flesh. If you love checking out babes on the beach, but there isn't one near your house or it's closed for the winter, then you'll enjoy the many sunny days ahead with this site. Just keep in mind that there is a 5GB daily download limit.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 30, 2015

    I love the beach is a site that specializes in topless and nude beach voyeur. The positives of this site features tons of 720p and 1080p videos which is very high quality for a hidden cam site. Videos can be played in the browser or downloaded at very good speeds. The women they capture are usually very attractive considering they aren't paid models. The site has a simple but easy to use layout. Users can add content to their favorites or give them a rating. The site updates around 5 times a week with a balace of photos and videos. The downsides of the site are the photo sets are light on content despite being high resolution images. I prefer if the site focus exclusively on videos only. Another thing is the site has an archive of SD videos and it's not worth viewing when the HD videos are so good. Overall I love the beach is a site worth joining.

  • David
    By David on Apr 14, 2014

    If you like a site that focuses on women's breasts, then this is the site for you. Most of the site consists of photos and videos of women going topless on topless beaches. Videos often show the women walking around and their breasts moving naturally--or show them sitting and then they zero in for a closeup of their breasts. The women's breasts are of all sizes and tend to be natural. Most of the women shown are very attractive and with beautiful breasts. Updates are very frequent providing lots of new material regularly. A couple of downsides: although the overall rate of updates is very frequent, a few areas of the site are no longer updated. And, although there are some photos and videos of completely nude women, I find the topless women to be more attractive than the totally nude ones. They should stick to topless.

  • Frank
    By Frank on May 05, 2013

    I joined for a month recently, downloaded pretty much all the HD videos (I don't think there is a 5GB limit). Fantastic site with some amazingly beautiful women and a reasonable amount of variety (topless, full nude, large breasts, pert ones, younger, older). Not sure it's worth rejoining for a while since the main value was in the fact I didn't have to wait for updates as there was such a large archive to go through, but definitely worth the money for a month's membership.

  • Jammer
    By Jammer on Feb 20, 2013

    one of a rare few sites that has heaps of awesome vids and good download speed and you can actually save the movies unlike alot of crap sites theses days. Lots of full nude babes too.Would like to see a little more of the boobs in the bikini as well as when they take it off, nice to compare before and after

  • verge007
    By verge007 on Jan 04, 2013

    For a voyeur site, the picture/video quality is good and the girls are nice. The update schedule is a little bit slow for me(5 updates a week). A search button and tags would be useful (only boobs, full nudity, ...). Also a couple of screenshots of every movie isn't a bad idea. At this moment you have to watch the video in order to decide if you're gonna download it. But in general, it's a good site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers