Midnight Prowl

Critique Complète

Melissa Koznuk

Par: Melissa Koznuk
Nombre de Critiques: 201
Score Moyen: 68

Take Our Survey
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

Sale, torride, hardcore et bon vieux obscène résument plutôt bien Midnight Prowl. Le site vise à montrer de sexys starlettes du porno telles qu'elles sont réellement – des fanatiques de sexe affamées de queues! Ces filles se font payer avec de la petite monnaie pour ramasser, sucer et baiser des étrangers. Bien sûr, cela uniquement après que le caméraman ait essayé de se les faire en premier.

Midnight Prowl compte 260 vidéos à télécharger ou à regarder en flux en fichiers Windows Media et MPEG. Des nouvelles vidéos incluent également une option Flash en flux en plus de versions intégrales. Les scènes plus anciennes sont uniquement offertes en clips. La lecture varie surtout entre des qualités moyenne et de haute définition. Cependant, certaines des toutes premières mises à jour sont seulement de pauvre qualité.

Le site vante le fait que ses stars porno se font des gars moyens. Personnellement, je trouve que certains des gars ont l'air du voisin grassouillet, alors que d'autres pourraient eux-mêmes être des stars porno amateurs. Quoi qu'il en soit, la plupart des scènes présentes des filles, telles que Gaya Patel, Danica Blue et Britney Amber se tapant deux gars, trois gars, ou plus encore.

Il y a 76 séries de photos avec des images de moyenne résolution, tandis que d'autres scènes contiennent uniquement des captures d'écran vidéo. Rendant crédible l'idée que ces pros du porno se font des étrangers, les photos m'ont permis de déterminer que les condoms sont fréquemment utilisés. J'imagine que quand elles se tapent les gars à l'extérieur du site, elles doivent faire fi du caoutchouc.

Les modèles sont super sexys; vous apprécierez probablement les voir avec le diaporama mains libres. Vous obtenez des poses solo avant que l'action hardcore se mette en branle. Ne vous en faite pas car vous verrez tout de même beaucoup de fellations intenses et de pénétrations saisies en moult détails sur lesquelles vous attarder. Il y a environ 200 images par série.

Les mises à jour ont repris il y a quelque temps et ils ajoutent une nouvelle scène chaque deux semaines. Vous obtenez 53 sites bonus avec accès complet, incluant Blowjob Quickies, White Meat On Black Street, Double Diper, Anal Lick Fest et Cock Brutality. Il y a une page additionnelle de DVD archivés, mais ses liens sont brisés. Midnight Prowl est un site exclusif avec une super quantité de contenu bonus qui vaut la peine.

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Join Midnight Prowl

Full Review

Melissa Koznuk

By: Melissa Koznuk
Number of Reviews: 195
Average Score: 68

Take Our Survey
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

Dirty, raunchy, hardcore and plain old nasty pretty much sums up Midnight Prowl. This site is all about exposing sexy porn starlets for what they really are – cock-hungry sex fanatics! These chicks are paid chump change to pick up, suck and screw complete strangers. Of course, that's only after the dudes behind the camera take a crack at them first.

MidnightProwl has 260 videos to download or stream in Windows Media and MPEG files. Newer vids also include a streaming Flash option along with full-length versions. Older scenes only come in clips. Playback ranges mostly from average quality to high-def. Some of the earliest updates are only poor in quality though.

The site makes a big deal about its pornstars doing average guys. Personally, I find that some of the dudes look like your pudgy next-door neighbor, while others look like they could be amateur pornstars themselves. At any rate, most of the scenes show ladies, such as Gaya Patel, Danica Blue and Britney Amber, doing two, three or more fellows.

There are 76 photo sets with medium-res images, while the other scenes only have vid caps. Lending some credence to the idea that these porn pros are doing complete strangers, the pics helped me determine that condoms are often used. When they're doing the lads behind the site, they might skip the rubbers though.

The models are super sexy, so you might enjoy seeing them in the hands-free slideshow. You get some solo posing before the hardcore action gets underway. Don't worry, though, because you'll still see lots of the intense blowjobs and penetration captured in greater detail that you can linger on. There are about 200 shots per set.

Updates resumed awhile back and now they add a new scene around every two weeks. You get 53 full-access bonus sites, including Blowjob Quickies, White Meat On Black Street, Double Diper, Anal Lick Fest and Cock Brutality. There is an extra page of archived DVDs, but its links are broken. Midnight Prowl is a worthwhile exclusive site with a super amount of bonus content. 

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters:  

Latest Comments

  • Comment by: BuzZz

    Score: 95% Date: 03/15/2009

    This is a great site, but i dont know if it will ever be updated again, as the tusion bros have sold meatmembers, and are now running porn pros

  • Comment by: WEsside

    Score: 100% Date: 12/30/2008

    Very unique site, was a happy member for a couple of months. Khan and frank are hilarious and keep the whole thing entertaing. Highly recommended