• $27.00/30 days

Feet and Fetish

The submissive guys here love sucking cute female toes, getting stepped on and licking succulent soles and boots - and you'll love it, too. Whether they're amateur Mistresses, gals-next-door, or Goths, these babes put on a good show. True fans could be happy here, especially now that all the new videos are made available in a Full HD format for downloading.

Rabbit score: 67%
2 Customer Reviews
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Sep 15, 2007 , updated on May 01, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some Full HD videos
  • cheaper 30 and 90-day rebills
  • no streaming option
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites

There are many ways a foot-fetish site can go. They can opt for the softcore chick-showing-off-her-feet stuff or, like on Feet And Fetish, go for the foot-worship and foot-slavery angle. Girls aren't just torturing with their bare tootsies here, though. They often leave their stinky socks on or decide to rest their tired heels or stiletto-clad feet on a dude's face. I saw some smelling and licking too.

The Dommes on FeetAndFetish are hot, sexy and in total control. They don't just show off their sweet feet, they do it while stepping all over men. Let's just say there's a lot of feet-in-face content. The feet are always female and the faces are always male. It looks like most scenes are one-on-one, but I did spy two chicks who got their feet worshipped at the same time.

I especially liked the movies with a bit of smoking, but that could be a personal preference. It just makes it look extra naughty! Some girls are dressed very casually in jeans and a T-shirt, while others go the racier route and wear tops that show off their impressive cleavage and shorts or skirts that enhance their super-long legs.

Since our last visit they did a full redesign of the site and it does look better. Also, you can now jump to any page in a section when before it was limited, which is great. However, most of the videos and pretty much all the photo sets are divided up into parts and all those parts aren't always presented in order. This might not be a big deal for someone just surfing the site, but it sure does make counting the collection difficult.

I did the best I could counting it all, trying not to count anything twice or missing any scenes and what I came up with was about 150 videos and around 330 photo sets. The pics are high-res shots and the newer videos are offering up Full HD bit rates. There's still no streaming option, though.

There isn't an update log or any date stamps on the content, but my numbers suggest that about 50 movies have been added in the last seven months. Feet And Fetish seems worth checking out for foot-worship fans.

Latest Update

(done on May 01, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 15, 2007

  • The site has grown by about 50 videos and 150 or so photo sets.
  • The new design has a darker background and looks a little better than the old design.
  • The newer videos come in Full HD formats, which is nice.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Connor on Aug 26, 2011

    I love feet so much and when they are dirty and smell of dirt, love 2 suck on them

  • By Doug on Jul 06, 2010

    Most of these girls have callouses on their feet that would terrify a podiatrist. They should have kept the resolution of the photos low or hire a rugged team of podiatrists who know how to use chainsaws.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $27.00/30 days

Other Deals

    • $66.00/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 3/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 0/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 67%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 01, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Feet and Fetish's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences