Meat Holes

Critique Complète

A.K. Anderson

Par: A.K. Anderson
Nombre de Critiques: 1428
Score Moyen: 64

Take Our Survey
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

Lorsqu'on m'a dit que ma prochaine critique serait un site appelé Meat Holes, je me suis demandé si Rabbit avait peut-être modifié son site pour y inclure des sites de cuisine. Putain que je me trompais. En fait, pour ceux qui sont sensibles du cœur, ça pourrait vous couper l'appétit. Il y a des filles qui font de vilaines choses. Le nom implique que les femmes deviennent complètement objets, mais à voir les sourires sur plusieurs visages, cette façon de rendre la femme objet semble mener à une réelle satisfaction sexuelle.

J'ai toujours trouvé étrange le fait qu'une fille qui aime vraiment le sexe pervers apparaisse comme une genre de vicieuse désespérée. Rien sur Meat Holes est plus étrange qu'intense. La plupart des gens qui aiment vraiment le sexe vont essayer tout au moins une fois pour l'adrénaline que procure la nouvelle expérience. Ce n'est pas du tout dégradant. C'est puissant et excitant lorsque nos aventures sexuelles ne connaissent pas de limites.

Il y a 68 vidéos, ce qui est presque 40 de moins qu'auparavant. Du contenu nouveau est ajouté, il est donc possible qu'ils reformatent et ajoutent à nouveau de nouvelles scènes. Quoi qu'il en soit, vous pouvez télécharger les vidéos en formats Windows Media et MPEG. Seulement deux vidéos ont une version intégrale et une option en flux Flash, le reste étant offert en clips. La qualité de lecture varie de moyenne à bonne.

Chaque scène est une leçon de hardcore des plus torrides qui soit. Ces filles sont traitées rudement et insultées. Elles sont étranglées, frappées et font tout ce que les gars demandent, nourrissant leur soif insatiable. La plupart des scènes que j'ai vues consistaient en deux gars et une fille, mais il y avait aussi plusieurs scènes d'un gars et une fille et le caméraman se mêlait parfois aux insultes.

Vous pouvez voir un aperçu de chaque scène dans une des 68 séries de photos, une bonne chose due au remodelage, car il n'y avait pas de photos auparavant sur le site. Une série a vraiment piqué ma curiosité et m'a pressé à regarder la vidéo. Il s'agit d'une fille blanche et maigre qui se fait abuser par un gars et une autre fille. Ils l'étranglent, la frappent, la jettent par terre et tentent des coups de poing; ils lui crachent dessus, et cela lui laisse les joues aussi mouillées que la chatte.

Présentement, les mises à jour se font toutes les deux semaines, ce qui est une longue période sans aucun ajout. Il y a 53 sites bonus avec accès complet, incluant Cock Brutality, Frank Wank, Midnight Prowl, No Cum Dodging Allowed et Anal Lick Fest. Il y a une section de DVD additionnels mais tous leurs liens sont brisés. Meat Holes est pour quiconque aime l'action hardcore vilaine et torride et ses bonus le rendent encore plus agréable.

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Meat Holes

Full Review

A.K. Anderson

By: A.K. Anderson
Number of Reviews: 1428
Average Score: 64

Take Our Survey
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

When I was told that my next review was a site called Meat Holes, I started to wonder if maybe Rabbit's Reviews was changing the site to include cooking sites as well. Man, was I wrong. In fact, for some who are faint of heart, it might turn you off eating. They have these chicks do some nasty things. The sitename implies that the women are being completely objectified, but from the smiles on many of their faces, such so-called objectification seems to lead to real sexual satisfaction.

I always think it's weird that if a gal is into really kinky sex, she's made to sound like some sort of desperate pervert. Nothing on MeatHoles is any stranger than it is intense. Most people who really like sex will try anything once just for the rush of a new experience. It's not degrading at all. It's empowering and exciting when your sexual adventures know no limits.

There are 68 videos and that's almost 40 less than before. Content is still being added, so maybe they're reformatting and re-adding older scenes. At any rate, you can download the vids in Windows Media and MPEG format. Only two have full-length versions and a streaming Flash option - the rest come in clips. Playback quality ranges from average to good.

Each scene is a lesson in hardcore at its raunchiest. These gals are rough-handled and even called names. They are choked, slapped and do whatever the guys want, feeding their insatiable lust. Most of the scenes I saw were two guys on one babe, but there were also quite a few one-on-one scenes and the cameraman sometimes gets involved in the name calling.

You can preview each scene in one of the 68 photo sets, which is one good thing that came out of the redesign, because before there weren't any pics. One set definitely piqued my interest and got me watching the corresponding video straightaway. It has a slender honey getting some tough loving from a dude and another lady. They choke her, slap her, toss her around and try to fist her. They even spit on her face, but that only leaves her cheeks as wet as her pussy.

Currently, updates are two weeks apart, but that's after a long period with nothing being added. There are 53 full-access bonus sites, including Cock Brutality, Frank Wank, Midnight Prowl, No Cum Dodging Allowed and Anal Lick Fest. There is also a section of extra DVDs, but all their links are broken. Meat Holes is for anyone who loves nasty, raunchy hardcore action and its bonuses make it even more enjoyable. 

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Score without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters:  

Latest Comments

  • Comment by: Rob

    Score: 85% Date: 01/25/2009

    Awesome site with some extreme pounding action, BUT, the site requires you to allow them to automatically re-bill your account each month, so I had to leave it. Other than the 'auto-billing', it's a good site for about two months until you've seen everything.