Reality Kings

It feels good to be King and this crown is heavy with lots of Full HD vids in a fully-loaded network pass. If you like having access to a wide range of reality porn, then chances are very good this mega-site will do the trick. It's not hard to figure out why RK has remained at the very top of our list in not only one, but two of our most popular categories.

Rabbit score: 97%
288 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 46
  • 4 stars 56
  • 3 stars 31
  • 2 stars 45
  • 1 stars 110
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 23, 2007 , updated on Dec 24, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • 100's of Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • exclusive content
  • some sites aren't updating
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search

The minute I see a site use such grand terms as "King" or "Best" in their name I get ready to be disappointed. I mean what are the odds that a site is going to live up to those lofty expectations? However, I'm glad to report that as far as disappointments go it's definitely not how I feel about Reality Kings. This site is the exception that proves the rule.

These guys deserve the royal name and RealityKings is worth a king's ransom, although what you're paying is far less than that. When you sign in, things might look a little busy, but the design and navigation are actually very good, especially for a site with so much content - navigating a porn site can sometimes be harder than you think.

When you first sign in you'll see a selection of the latest updates throughout the network. Although you can see more by clicking on the "view all" link, the pages of thumbnails that pop up with hot scenes from all the sites is not in fact a complete list. If you only browsed the site in this manner you would miss tons of vids and pics, because some of the older updates aren't included.

If you want to see all the updates from each individual site, you need to go the "sites" section and select each one on its own. Adding up all the content in the network gets you over 10,002 movies and more than 9,327 photo galleries. Track all your favorites, post comments and ratings, and feel free to use the sorting options and linked tags.

Also, whenever you click through to a video's page, you'll see the name of the site it comes from at the top of the page. Clicking on that link will filter just the scenes from that site as well. There's also a models' section that allows you to browse all the babes throughout the network and see all the scenes they're in.

Each video offers at least good-quality playback when downloaded, but at this point there are literally hundreds of videos in Full HD. For some scenes, though, the HD option is streaming only. You'll find some high-res photos (although most aren't that impressive) and you can download them in Zip files.

Your membership gets you access to over 40 sites and there's a lot of variety. You have sites dedicated to large breasts, like Big Naturals, ones filled with gorgeous Latin hotties, like on 8th Street Latinas and Mike In Brazil. And don't forget about the hot lesbian loving on We Live Together or the out-at-sea reality hardcore on Captain Stabbin. As the sitename suggests, there's plenty of reality porn to be found here.

Though more than a dozen sites aren't updating as often as the others (if at all), worry not. You're still getting one or two new scenes across the network every single day, which is a figure that trumps many other sites by a long shot. There's a 50-movie daily download limit across the network, but you're still getting plenty of porn regardless. Reality Kings continues to be a solid investment in your porn-loving repetoire.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 24, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jul 23, 2007

  • They came really close to adding 500 new scenes thanks to the ongoing daily updates. Just keep in mind that there are 18 sites that haven't grown since our last visit.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 46
  • 4 stars 56
  • 3 stars 31
  • 2 stars 45
  • 1 stars 110

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Eu on Jun 11, 2016

    Content lot of quality, but the downloads are very slow and the streaming does not work, it is slow and it is impossible to watch the videos. My internet is good speed. They need to invest in infrastructure.

  • By Anonymous on May 30, 2016

    The $9.95 link won't work. How ever I try to join from this page it wants to charge me $30 bucks. Last time I joined it worked but this time it won't.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/31/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. I confirmed our discount is showing, so perhaps you are cookied.

  • By mrsaxde on May 22, 2016

    Reality Kings is probably my favorite porn site. Daily updates, hot girls, great action. They offer great deals on renewing your subscription if you contact them, too. In addition they have regular sales on access to add-on sites, and those sites are not like some -- cheaply put together sites that nobody would pay to join by themselves. RK add-ons include sites like Wicked Pictures, Brazzers, etc, and if you catch it when they have a sale, you can join them for as low as $49.99, which gives you access as long as your RK membership is active. Reality Kings is one of the best deals in adult sites.

  • By TucoR on May 03, 2016

    This is overall a high quality site. But the only reason I joined was for The Moms Bang Teens content. From the comments I read on the site, MBT is up there as being the most popular. The production values and acting is pretty high. Unfortunately it is the site that is the least updated, not every week like the rest of the sites. So, that is a drawback. Also, buyer be warned, RK is very sales aggressive. For example, I clicked on a promo for RK Premium just to check out the specifics. As soon as I clicked, BINGO!, I was automatically charged a dollar for a 2 day pass and informed I'd be billed 34.95 in 48 hours. So I went to cancel and here's the setup. They give you 4 options to cancel: 2 options by e mail and I can't recall the other one, one by phone and one by live chat. The two former options take up to 48 hours for a response. So of you do that option and you've only got 48 hours to cancel on one membership, chances are they won't get to you right away. They've got it rigged so you'll talk to a live representative so they can persuade you not to cancel and hard sell you on one discount deal after another. And that's exactly what they did to me. I finally told them to quit pitching me deals and just cancel the damn account. I think the industry is so hurting financially from free online content sites they are using every trick in the book to get your cash. It's not that I ind paying for content, but I do mind the slippery tactis they use to pump you for more cash. After this, I think I'll just go to the free sites.

  • By Charles on Mar 31, 2016

    Overall I think this is a very good site, with a lot more good quality movies than most, and catering for a wide range of tastes. Like almost all porn sites, I wish they'd spend less time on humping pussy and more on other stuff; in particular tit sucking and fucking, and almost always having the guy cum in the girl - mouth, pussy and ass.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $49.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 10/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 97%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 24, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Reality Kings's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences