Reality Kings

Rabbit score: 96%

Reality Kings

Updated Review 'View Deal'

It feels good to be King and this crown is heavy with lots of Full HD vids in a fully-loaded network pass. If you like having access to a wide range of reality porn, then chances are very good this mega-site will do the trick. It's not hard to figure out why RK has remained at the very top of our list in not only one, but two of our most popular categories.

Rabbit score: 96%
289 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 46
  • 4 stars 56
  • 3 stars 31
  • 2 stars 46
  • 1 stars 110
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 23, 2007, updated on Aug 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • 100's of Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • lots of great user features
  • some sites aren't updating
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • daily download limit

The minute I see a site use such grand terms as "King" or "Best" in their name I get ready to be disappointed. I mean what are the odds that a site is going to live up to those lofty expectations? However, I'm glad to report that as far as disappointments go it's definitely not how I feel about Reality Kings. This site is the exception that proves the rule.

These guys deserve the royal name and RealityKings is worth a king's ransom, though what you're paying is far less than that. When you sign in, things might look a little busy, but you'll see a link inviting you to check out their new members' area and you'll notice that it has a much sleeker design that seems more up-to-date.

It presents you with a selection of the latest updates from across the network. Click the "view all" link and you'll see over 360 pages of thumbnails that seem to show a complete list of the network's content. The old design only showed you a limited selection and you had to go site by site, which was time-consuming.

Nevertheless, the new version suffers from limited pagination, only allowing you to move ahead or back by a few pages at a time and/or skip to the first or last page. With over 9,500 movies and more than 10,340 photo galleries filling hundreds of pages, that setup doesn't work well. At least you can track all your favorites, post comments and ratings, and use sorting options and linked tags.

Whenever you click through to a video's page, you'll see the name of the site it comes from at the top of the page. Clicking on that link will filter just the scenes from that site, so you can always browse that way. There's also a model index that allows you to browse all the babes throughout the network and see all the scenes they're in.

Each video offers at least good-quality playback when downloaded, but at this point there are literally hundreds of videos in Full HD. Just keep in mind that a lot of the older scenes no longer offer a video, only average-looking photos. When it comes to the newer scenes there can be high-res pics, but you might only see them if you download the set in a Zip file.

Your membership gets you access to over 40 sites and there's a lot of variety. You have sites dedicated to large breasts, like Big Naturals, ones filled with gorgeous Latin hotties, like on 8th Street Latinas and Mike In Brazil. And don't forget about the hot lesbian loving on We Live Together or the out-at-sea reality hardcore on Captain Stabbin. As the sitename suggests, there's plenty of reality porn to be found here.

Though more than a dozen sites aren't updating as often as the others (if at all), worry not. You're still getting one or two new scenes across the network every single day, which is a figure that trumps many other sites by a long shot. There's a 50-movie daily download limit across the network, but you're still getting plenty of porn regardless. Reality Kings continues to be a solid investment in your porn-loving repertoire.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added over 340 videos and photo sets. Updates continue to be daily, but there are fewer videos this time because many of the older updates only have images now.
  • Though you can still access the old design, the site has a new look that's more contemporary. However, there's limited pagination. You can jump to the first or last page, but with hundreds of page, it isn't really practical only being able to look at a few at a time. If you browse the individual sites, though, the pagination isn't much of an issue.
  • They removed the option to download the movies in clips as well as any of the Windows Media files.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 46
  • 4 stars 56
  • 3 stars 31
  • 2 stars 46
  • 1 stars 110

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • DonSC
    By DonSC on Aug 17, 2016

    Not impressed with the content, scenes are too fakey reality, as if real people talked like most of the male actors.

    reply
  • Eu
    By Eu on Jun 11, 2016

    Content lot of quality, but the downloads are very slow and the streaming does not work, it is slow and it is impossible to watch the videos. My internet is good speed. They need to invest in infrastructure.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 30, 2016

    The $9.95 link won't work. How ever I try to join from this page it wants to charge me $30 bucks. Last time I joined it worked but this time it won't.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/31/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. I confirmed our discount is showing, so perhaps you are cookied.

    reply
  • mrsaxde
    By mrsaxde on May 22, 2016

    Reality Kings is probably my favorite porn site. Daily updates, hot girls, great action. They offer great deals on renewing your subscription if you contact them, too. In addition they have regular sales on access to add-on sites, and those sites are not like some -- cheaply put together sites that nobody would pay to join by themselves. RK add-ons include sites like Wicked Pictures, Brazzers, etc, and if you catch it when they have a sale, you can join them for as low as $49.99, which gives you access as long as your RK membership is active. Reality Kings is one of the best deals in adult sites.

    reply
  • TucoR
    By TucoR on May 03, 2016

    This is overall a high quality site. But the only reason I joined was for The Moms Bang Teens content. From the comments I read on the site, MBT is up there as being the most popular. The production values and acting is pretty high. Unfortunately it is the site that is the least updated, not every week like the rest of the sites. So, that is a drawback. Also, buyer be warned, RK is very sales aggressive. For example, I clicked on a promo for RK Premium just to check out the specifics. As soon as I clicked, BINGO!, I was automatically charged a dollar for a 2 day pass and informed I'd be billed 34.95 in 48 hours. So I went to cancel and here's the setup. They give you 4 options to cancel: 2 options by e mail and I can't recall the other one, one by phone and one by live chat. The two former options take up to 48 hours for a response. So of you do that option and you've only got 48 hours to cancel on one membership, chances are they won't get to you right away. They've got it rigged so you'll talk to a live representative so they can persuade you not to cancel and hard sell you on one discount deal after another. And that's exactly what they did to me. I finally told them to quit pitching me deals and just cancel the damn account. I think the industry is so hurting financially from free online content sites they are using every trick in the book to get your cash. It's not that I ind paying for content, but I do mind the slippery tactis they use to pump you for more cash. After this, I think I'll just go to the free sites.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers