Club Stiletto

Rabbit score: 85%
    • $29.95/30 days

Club Stiletto

This is a hot Femdom site dedicated to females who dominate both males and other women through pony play, foot worship and much more. Riding crops, strapons and paddles all find their way into the hands of these sexy Dommes. There are lots of movies on the site and the newer ones were shot in 1080p HD. Getting a membership to this kinky site is worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 85%
10 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 24, 2007, updated on Apr 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in Full HD
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • sorting and filtering options
  • no advanced search engine
  • no zipped photo sets
  • not mobile-responsive

Club Stiletto sounds like a foot-fetish site, but that's just a part of the Femdom-themed content you'll find here, with many different takes on the theme of women dominating men or other women.

If you get off on this kind of kink, you'll definitely find something to like among the many scenes on ClubStiletto. Now, it may look like there are more vids and pics than the 2,321 videos and 141 photo galleries, but that's because the footage is often uploaded in a series of clips and even the photo sets are split up into parts.

The design isn't the most modern, but it's easy enough to navigate, which is always appreciated. The videos are in their own section and you can browse by page and there's also the option to jump to a specific page. You can also sort the scenes in a few ways. The photos have their own section as well and it's just as easy to navigate. The basic search is a good way to find all the parts of a particular video, but the pics require a bit more searching.

On the plus side, the site provides you with keyword tags, like boots, facesitting, foot worship, small penis humiliation, smoking and uniforms. You can use the "Mistresses" dropdown menu to find scenes that feature your favorite dominating ladies.

You can watch the movies online in an embedded player and although you may have to wait a few seconds for it to start playing, you can skip ahead without waiting for the entire video to load. They can be downloaded as well and you'll be happy to know that you can count on playback in Full HD for the newer ones and the oldest are great in quality.

One of the best things about the site is that they update quite often when it comes to the videos, with a new one (or at least part of one) every day or two. You either get a complete or partial photo set about every two weeks. While you wait for updates you can keep busy with erotic stories that tackle a wide range of fetishes, check out a blog and participate in some polls.

If variety is the spice of life, then life as a member of this hot site will leave you feeling rather spicy. The variety and quantity of Femdom action you get here guarantees that Club Stiletto will be a great addition to your fetish portfolio.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 23, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • About 220 videos were added, with 17 of those in the last month alone.
  • New photo sets (or parts of sets) are added every couple of weeks, so it's not clear why there seem to be fewer this time around.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ramzi.Zananiri
    By Ramzi.Zananiri on Apr 25, 2016

    hi this site have no customer support and download speed is like 100k so it is too slow and after you subscribe you will get a punch no customer support no speed even some time not streaming rabbit reviews you must worn people about this
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/26/2016): Hi Ramzi. Thank you for the review. If you're having issues with customer service, contact us and we can work to get it resolved. As it relates to download speeds, there are so many variables at play (computer, location, internet connection and time of day being the four major ones) that we can't provide an honest appraisal if a site offers fast downloads or not, so we do not discuss it in our reviews or cover it in our scoring.

  • darkalex
    By darkalex on Jan 04, 2015

    I have no idea why this site is at the top of the Femdom list. The content is so old, nothing is in HD, and besides the old clips by Mistress T and some of her friends, the chicks are butt ugly. If you're serious about Femdom the five best sites in order are Femdom Empire (Good HD, updates almost daily), Divine Bitches (Highest quality HD of any femdom site. Super Hot Mistresses) , Mistress T (Her voice and the things she says are the best of any Dom, download limits are annoying though), The English Mansion (Great Content some in HD), and Mean Bitches (Best POV scenes hands down, even though they aren't in HD). The two honorable mentions are Dominatrix Annabelle (Super Hot, and best talker next to Mistress T, but she recycles updates) and Miss Hybrid (Absolutely gorgeous, but hardly any sex). I have been a member of all of these sites, and all of them are worth the membership fee. The only one I continue to be a member of because it updates almost every damn day is Femdom Empire. Club Stilletto is simply not worth the price of admission.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/05/2015): Thank you for the comment, darkalex. Our review however did find HD videos on the site, especially with newer content.

  • majormitch
    By majormitch on Dec 16, 2014

    I think club stiletto is one of the best sites on the internet.MistressT and paige all the women are good. I wish I could afford it. But I am on disablility. Please give me a xmas present. Thanks majormitch Have a Merry Xmas and happy new year.

  • EarlYBird2
    By EarlYBird2 on Aug 16, 2014

    A one year update. Plus: CS has improved downloading speed and convenience. There are more attractive Dommes and more of the best of the best: Mistress T and Mistress Kandi. Minus: A trend toward more scenes with fully clothed Dommes. I may be a sub but, I'm a paying sub and this is supposed to be a porn site. Live shows have disappeared. Conclusion: CS' massive archive and the improvements make this site still worthy of the number one FemDom ranking. However, to use an olympic games judging analogy, CS marks put them in the lead but, there is plenty of room above them for the competition to knock them off the podium.

  • Lolapalooza
    By Lolapalooza on Oct 22, 2013

    I don't get the other reviews here. The site is extremely difficult to navigate, the design is taken out of the 90s, and the movies? 99% of the movies are all about chicks sitting on the subs. The diversity is really, really poor. FemDom is an ocean of genres; you won't find too many ruined orgasms, you won't find cuckolding, you won't find forced bisexual stuff, etc. Really, really disappointing. I only gave it 30 due to the amount of movies there are - but they are good only if you're REALLY into facesitting...

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers