• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Squirtalicious

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

Female ejaculation may be somewhat elusive in the real world, but the pussies are positively overflowing with it here. Lesbian loving, masturbation, sex toys and lots of sex are used in service of letting the joy-juice burst forth. And you can watch it burst forth in good to Full HD videos. Updating stopped, but there's enough squirting porn already here.

Get Deal Now!
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 28, 2007 , updated on Jun 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • good design and navigation
  • nonexclusive content
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search

Squirtalicious is dedicated to that beautiful fountain of pleasure known as female ejaculation. The scenes here are sampled from DVDs and contain at least one tasty vaginal explosion and sometimes there's more than one gal squirting almost simultaneously.

Squirtalicious hasn't always had the greatest update schedule and looking at the site today they haven't given us anything new since November 2015. Despite that, there's no denying that the content is hot. If you check it out you'll see ladies playing with toys, other hot babes and having lots of sex with fellows who take them to orgasm over and over again and make them squirt. I like the variety and it's nice to get a taste of all kinds of sexy scenes involving squirting.

There are 253 videos at the moment. They can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded as Windows Media and MP4 files. Over a hundred of the most recent additions can be enjoyed in Full HD, but you're more likely to come across good-quality playback

I think my favorite scenes are the ones with double-vaginal penetration. It really pushes the envelope and the ladies know how to lube up the natural way, so that they can take on two guys at once. I'd definitely save this one as my favorite and used the handy content tags to find scenes with similar sights. I rated it as well, but there wasn't anywhere to leave a comment.

In the picture section you'll find 186 photo sets that come with gorgeous high-res images. Give them a look and you'll see further proof that this isn't just a regular squirting site. Not that it's ever boring to watch a chick masturbate until she shoots, but I prefer group sex with multiple female and/or male partners, double penetrations and double-ended dildos added into the mix.

They made changes to the design and menu bar. You'll find a darker color scheme with blue writing, as well as a new menu with a few new features, such as "categories" and "communities." The latter brings you to the fan pages and blogs of different sites in the network.

As a member, you also get access to the Fame Digital network, which includes hot sites like Silvia Saint, White Ghetto, Silverstone DVD, Peter North and Devils Film. The extras add a lot of value to a membership, but even without them, I think it's worthwhile to sign up. For some intense squirting action, Squirtalicious offers some messy satisfaction.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 23, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 28, 2007

  • You'll find six new movies and 86 photo sets, but the update schedule is still infrequent and there hasn't been anything new posted since November of last year.
  • They made changes to the design with an upgraded menu bar and a darker color scheme.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 0/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 61%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 23, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Squirtalicious's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences