Hairy Undies

Rabbit score: 64%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Hairy Undies

Unlike most babes in porn, the ladies on this site have hairy pussies that you can admire in hot videos where those furry beavers get covered in lots of sticky cum. The flicks aren't exclusive to the site, but many are in a Full HD format. You also get a bunch of great bonus sites, which is good, but updates have slowed down and only photos are updating.

Rabbit score: 64%
2 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 30, 2007, updated on Jun 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • good design and navigation
  • slow updates
  • nonexclusive content
  • limited trial

Hairy Undies isn't literally about hirsute panties. Instead, it refers to the full bush waiting inside those satin briefs. If you enjoy seeing furry muffs over hairless ones, then you should appreciate this collection of hairy pussies sampled from various DVDs. The models are hot and the scenes are filled with raunchy hardcore action to meet all your bushy-pussy needs.

HairyUndies has 277 videos that can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded as MP4 and Windows Media files. The streams are pretty easy on the eyes and even the worst of the downloads offer good-quality playback. However, the newer movies can be enjoyed in Full HD. Each flick lasts close to 30 minutes, so the full-length movies could theoretically take a little while to download depending on your connection.

The flicks are full of stimulating situations, so don't be surprised to encounter interracial sex or double penetrations. One scene even has Ron Jeremy banging a hairy MILF, doing his famous countdown trick where he cums when he hits zero. The scenes generally end after all kinds of sucking and fucking, with one or two dudes shooting cum onto the plush, moist pubes of a horny babe.

The site also has 214 sets of pictures that are clear and high-res. You can view them in slideshows and download them in Zip files, which is great because some of the galleries contain a few hundred photos. Photos are updated more often than videos at this point. While photos update around three to four times a month, the video section hasn't seen any new additions since January.

Changes were made to the design, with a darker background and a new menu bar. You'll find new sections like "categories" and "community." That last one brings you to the fan and blog pages of the different sites in the network. There are lots of bonus sites to check out that are part of the Fame Digital network, including the likes of Rocco Siffredi, Silvia Saint, Silverstone DVD, White Ghetto and Devils Film. They add a lot of value to a membership and give you plenty to keep busy with between updates.

Though not perfect, Hairy Undies will appeal to the hairy-pussy lover in you. With hot scenes and high-quality content, it's worth joining. But go in knowing that none of the content is exclusive and updates are a tad slow.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They changed the design and added some new features to the menu bar.
  • They also added seven new videos and 50 new photo sets. While the videos are not updated that often, the photo sets are updated around three to four times per month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 30, 2015

    many scene lastest r not working ???? i have email the them , no reply . here is one scene . Jerk My Cock, Scene #01 Updated On: 2015-09-09 From: Peternorth.Com Watch Scene »
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/01/2015): I sent you an email. I was able to stream and download the scene in question, so lets see what could be causing the issue for you. It's commendable that the issue of an unworking scene didn't blemish your overall score and would probably be best applied to our review of PeterNorth.com

  • Joe
    By Joe on Feb 10, 2011

    I joined this site for one month in 2009. The content is decent--dozens of downloadable clips of good hairy hardcore scenes. HOWEVER... just weeks after I quit the site, I started receiving email advertisements from other sketchy hairy porn web vendors, and the advertisements started with my full name in the subject line. Do you know what that means? It means that this website will sell your full name, your email address, and the fact that you are interested in this "weird fetish" to anyone with money. Say goodbye to your privacy after the information starts getting swapped around. If that doesn't scare you, it should! I suggest that porn consumers should have a complete boycott of any website that doesn't respect the privacy of its users, such as Hairy Undies.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/14/2011): We agree with the sentiment! We suggest having a second email account for your online buys and save yourself the headache of dealing with spammers.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers