Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now


Rabbit score: 78%


These Japanese babes are sure to get you all hot and bothered in everything from masturbation scenes to hardcore gangbangs. The flicks vary in quality and some aren't exclusive, but they're still enjoyable and the best part is that nothing is censored! New content seems to get added daily, but for some reason the site doesn't really grow in size.

Rabbit score: 78%
6 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jun 10, 2007, updated on Mar 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some good-quality videos
  • uncensored genitals
  • Asian bonus sites
  • some nonexclusive content
  • site doesn't grow in size
  • no sorting options

In the world of Japanese porn, there are good things and bad things. Most of the time, the slippery clits and throbbing cocks are censored due to regulations about pornography in that country, which is a bad thing. However, the good is that the chicks are always hot! On JAVHQ, which stands for Japanese Adult Video High Quality, they defy all the rules - you'll see everything these babes have to offer!

When you first arrive on JAVHQ, you'll see the most recent videos and photo sets and the top of the page links you to their separate sections. You'll also see a "network" dropdown and that's where you can find links to the bonus sites, which include AV Idolz, Brutal Asia and My Cute Asian. The "bonus" link has a great selection of DVDs.

There are 1,188 videos to enjoy at the moment. They can all be downloaded in an MP4 format as well as a secondary format (either AVI or Windows Media). You can stream them too. The quality varies. Some have good-quality playback, but others are average. They seem to update with a new flick every day, but the overall amount hasn't really changed since at least April 2015.

One of the only similarities among the movies is that they all involve Japanese beauties. In some you'll find hardcore fuck fests, but in others the babe sticks to her own fingers and toys to pleasure herself. In one of the scenes I watched, the girl spoke directly to the camera in her native tongue until it was time to get busy. Then a guy oiled her up with syrup before rubbing her clit and fucking her.

As for photos, you'll have access to 89 sets of pictures. The images look good, but they're all low-res shots. You can view them in slideshows and download them in Zip files. The last ones were posted in 2014.

If the look and enthusiasm of Japanese chicks gets you going, then JAVHQ has what you want. The site isn't perfect, but it's hard to overlook the amount of content, the rate of updates and the extras. There aren't any sorting options, but you do get lots of other useful features, like being able to track all your favorites, post comments and use linked tags.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • It's clear that no photos are being posted, but videos seem to get posted daily. However, the amount of content hasn't really changed over the last few months. In fact, there's now one less vid.
  • You can now find some Windows Media downloads.
  • The video quality has improved a bit.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • pigi
    By pigi on Nov 01, 2015

    I have to agree with the comments by "asya" below. These girls are the B-team of the JAV world. I wouldn't say they are ugly, but they are not terribly attractive and they lack that fresh, "girl next door" quality you find in amateur porn. Navigation is terrible. The bonus sites are terrible. This site is a waste of money.

  • peddler
    By peddler on Sep 09, 2014

    Pro plenty of videos quite good quality reasonably $1 3 the download and full access with a $1 3 day trial. Easy to cancel Cons Run of mill but worth a look on the 3 day trial

  • LawDawg
    By LawDawg on Jul 26, 2014

    I am impressed with this site, the content/value ratio is great. Also, no mosaic, dl limits etc so definitely is a top site among Asian porn sites, to me.

  • George
    By George on Sep 29, 2010

    Many cute girl next door types and no censorship--definitely one of the best Japanese sites and well worth the price--

  • asya
    By asya on Jul 13, 2010

    As Japanese porn goes, I expected very pretty women with the "teen" look. Most of the models on this site were far from that. In fact, many of them were almost butt ugly. It's more like an amateur site, with limited content. I know it's buyer beware, but I feel let down by this site and I wasted my money. That's the way it goes. The only good thing is that the videos are not censored. But if the models are fugly, what good is it - not that I'm a prize. If I was, I wouldn't be looking at porn. If you're looking for high quality Japanese porn, the downloads are fine, the quality is fine, but the scenery is like looking at a garbage dump.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers