Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Third Movies Video

Review

I don't know what happened to the first and second movies, but Third Movies has got to be the best in the series. It is home to the films that come out of the 3rd Degree adult production house. If you have never heard of them before, then you should know that they produce high-quality hardcore porn with lots of horny chicks in a variety of niches. However, you may have seen all that high-quality smut before on ZTOD, because the two are the same site just with different banners.

As such, ThirdMovies looks good and is fairly easy to navigate. You can check out the latest and the top rated scenes as well as the top performers right on the homepage. The easiest way to see everything available to you is by clicking on the "scenes" tab. If you have an idea of what you want to watch, you can use the search function, or click on the "niches" and "pornstars" tabs to find flicks that feature the kind of action or performer you crave.

A new movie gets added almost every day and due to this there are now 6,041 full-length scenes for you to check out. These come from 942 DVDs. Every vid can be streamed in an embedded player and also downloaded in a few formats. The newer ones really impress, because they can be saved as Full HD MP4s. The oldest vids aren't too shabby either, as they can be downloaded as great-quality Windows Media files.

Some movies come with pictures and some don't. To find the pics, all you need to do is let your cursor hover above the "scene" tab and then click on the "recent galleries" link that appears. There are 3,851 photo sets at this point. You don't get new images as often as you do vids, but you never have to wait too long and more than one gallery can be posted at a time. There have been 25 new pic sets in the last 30 days alone. The photos look good and some are even high-res. You can download them in Zip files.

Two bonus sites are included, including Black Ice Pass which offers you ebony and interracial content. However, the other site is the aforementioned ZTOD, so you won't find anything new on that one. Given that Third Movies provides you with a wealth of high-quality smut, I think it's obvious that the website is worth your time and money if you haven't already joined the site it gets its content from.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1421
Average Score: 64.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Movies:
Visit ZTOD
ZTOD
88/100
 
User Rating: 61/100 (total: 7 comments)
  • Comment by: jackmeoffinjapan - Score: 22/100 - Date: 1/29/2013
    This site has excellent content, but navigation is so crappy, you'll drive yourself nuts finding the latest movies or searching for a specific star. It can't be done. It used to be a terrific site ...Never again will I come back to this site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/23/2013): Thanks for the comment, jackmeoffinjapan. We understand the issues with navigation have been fixed and we are in the process of updating our review to reflect all of the changes made.
  • Comment by: Joker - Score: 90/100 - Date: 1/18/2011
    Awesome collection, out of the most popular porn sites this is the one I downloaded the most from. Sometimes it does have slower download speed. It varied from 200K/s to over 2MB/s. Great video quality for most videos as well. Search engine and filters could use a little more work.
  • Comment by: RobMBA - Score: 95/100 - Date: 9/12/2009
    The site offers a lot of unique content, including two exclusive Ginger Lynn scenes. I personally had no trouble with the download speed. I would highly recommend a trial membership.
  • Comment by: Thomas - Score: 80/100 - Date: 6/15/2009
    Good and bad points here: On the plus side, great video quality up to 1080p (I mostly chose 720p files, which look very good), high quality sex content from one of the best companies, good variety (except the BlackIce site mainly features, big butts, big butts and more big butts), fast downloads (max of c. 550kb/sec in DSL per file), no cut offs of the connection nor time-outs!! - Negative aspects: clumsy navigation does not differentiate between "watch" and "download", meaning that the videos start automatically even if you just want to download; too many compilation DVDs of their own material - Biggest minus: About 10% of ThirdMovies and 40% (!!!) of BlackIce high quality WMV-files don't work for downloads - "file not found". This annoyed me a lot. Otherwise, rather smooth sailing.
  • Comment by: houyj - Score: 35/100 - Date: 6/10/2009
    highest-quality offered in the Windows Media or DivX format
  • Comment by: THIRD RATE! - Score: 25/100 - Date: 3/24/2009
    Virtually impossible to download any of the HD movies because of terrible speeds.
  • Comment by: cv - Score: 80/100 - Date: 12/14/2008
    Good quality videos, between ThirdMovies and it's partner, ZTOD, I found enough videos to satisfy the amount I paid. I wouldn't pay more than the three months though, because many of their videos are repeats but renamed for a different DVD... that kind of sucked, otherwise, good quality scenes. I downloaded about 8~ a day without a problem. They stopped updating a few months ago too, so not something you'd want to pay for more than to stock up on movies.
Price:
 Discount $19.95/30 days (Reg. $29.95 )
 Discount $79.99/365 days (Reg. $107.40 )
$39.95/90 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 3851+ Pics per set: 150 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 3000x2000 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 6041+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: No
Average Length: 24 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Flash (640x360; 1487k; streaming)
Windows (1920x1080; 17800k)
MP4 (1920x1080; 11500k)
Preview ThirdMovies.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: feedback@ztod.com
http://www.thirdmovies.com/contact.php?lid=5900&am...


Main Category: Movies Porn
Updated on: 7/15/2014 07/15/2014- From 84 to N/A: Site now has the same content as ZTOD. -Adam
10/25/2013- From 81 to 84: Updating more often. Usability, Unique and Amount scores improved. -Chris
02/14/2013- from 89 to 81: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Will
09/06/2011- Stays at 89. -A.K.
05/30/2010- From 90 to 89: Updates less frequently. -Tuesday
07/05/2009- Stays at 90. -Morris
- Initial review: 4/23/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...