• $9.99/30 days
    • Save 63%

Only Blowjob

The Eastern European girls here might only be giving a blowjob, but they look so good doing it. Every cock gets the royal treatment and you can also watch super-sexy threesomes. You'll find a large amount of movies and many of them can be downloaded in 1080p HD. You don't get any bonus sites unless you pay more, but the site has more than enough already.

Rabbit score: 84%
19 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Aug 26, 2004 , updated on Apr 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

If you want to see gorgeous Eastern European women giving great head and taking sticky loads of cum all over their face, then Only Blowjob is definitely the right place for you. This is a beautifully designed site that's a pleasure to explore. Speaking of pleasure, you'll be very tempted to pleasure yourself while surfing.

The amount of content on OnlyBlowjob is great. The model directory shows that there are tons of babes for you to pick from. Many of them appear in multiple videos and galleries, giving you a total of 1,562 videos and 1,250 photo sets. To get into the action, just peruse the "updates" section or click on a model's thumbnail and you'll get taken to a page containing her physical stats, country of origin and content.

They made some relatively small changes to the site's design and now it's easier for you to check out what it has to offer. Before, you could only jump back or forth a couple pages at a time while exploring the "updates" area. With there being so many pages, this was an issue. Now, however, you can jump directly to whichever page you want.

The videos can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in multiple formats, including MP4, MOV, MPEG, DivX-encoded AVI and Windows Media. The older scenes offer the most options, but they're less impressive. Those older ones also come in clips. Many of the newer scenes were shot in Full HD, so they have terrific sound and crisp footage. The high-res pictures are fantastic and can be downloaded in Zip files.

The site does a great job of presenting the action and the camerawork ensures you get spectacular shots of all the BJs and sticky facials. While most of the scenes are one-on-one, there are a fair amount of threesomes too. Browse by category to find a specific niche, like interracial, POV, blowjob, orgy, etc.

The site adds a new movie about once a week and they often include photos. You don't get any bonus sites, but you can pay more and buy a DDF Network pass that includes the sites DDF Busty, Hands On Hardcore and Hot Legs And Feet, among others.

If blowjobs and facials are what you want, it probably doesn't get much better than Only Blowjob. The babes are incredibly sexy, the video quality is superb and the amount of content continues to grow.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 16, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 26, 2004

  • The design has been updated and the navigation has improved.
  • There have been 25 new videos and 15 of them include pictures.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By joe99 on Aug 31, 2014

    I agree with the previous poster. Every scene ends with the guy jacking off. That is an extreme boner killer. I also don't like their member scene comments section. The staff never interacts with the posters. They pretty much just show what the feel like showing and screw the viewers. Lately they have not been showing any new models/content. They've just been remastering old content. I just don't see how this site can still be the best rated bj site. It's boring. Sorry, that's just my opinion.

  • By Anon on Aug 28, 2014

    Great idea for a website although it falls short because it isn't only blowjobs. I think the biggest gripe I have with this website is the guy jerking off at the end of the blowjob! WTF is with that? Most straight guys don't want to watch a dude beat off after getting a blowjob. Why get a blowjob if you're going to beat off at the end? Even more annoying why are they putting a guy beating off in straight porn? I'm here to fantasize about getting a blowjob from the chick on screen not to watch a dude beat his meat. The porn industry needs to stop with that obsession. 90% of all good bj scenes are ruined by it. The other gripe is not enough variety. Have some slow bj's, some fast, some in costumes, some in gloryholes etc etc. Mix it up. Also they need more big tit girls. I'm starting to think my score of 70 was too kind...

  • By john on Feb 06, 2013

    crappiest site on the net. Their blowjobs are boring and they do not listen at all to the subscriber's suggests in their comment section. Just a total waste of money and time avoid this site.

  • By Joe on Oct 08, 2012

    Pros: Beautiful women, high quality videos, downloadable. Cons: Expensive, recycled updates lately which is infuriating considering the price. Still the best of the lot though but needs to wisen up.

  • By money on May 06, 2012

    the cocks on this site are fucking hot. they are beautiful lol if i want delicious cocks i just go here and the girls know how to suck them epicly!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 63%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $69.99/90 days
    • $119.99/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 84%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 16, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Only Blowjob's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences