Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Only Blowjob

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 63%

Only Blowjob

The Eastern European girls here might only be giving a blowjob, but they look so good doing it. Every cock gets the royal treatment and you can also watch super-sexy threesomes. You'll find a large amount of movies and many of them can be downloaded in 1080p HD. You don't get any bonus sites unless you pay more, but the site has more than enough already.

Rabbit score: 86%
19 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 10
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Aug 26, 2004, updated on Nov 02, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • great user interface
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

If you want to see gorgeous Eastern European women giving great head and taking sticky loads of cum all over their face, then Only Blowjob is definitely the right place for you. This is a beautifully designed site that's a pleasure to explore. Speaking of pleasure, you'll be very tempted to pleasure yourself while surfing.

The amount of content on OnlyBlowjob is great. The model directory shows that there are tons of babes for you to pick from. Many of them appear in multiple videos and galleries, giving you a total of 1,620 videos and around 1,300 photo sets. To get to the action, just peruse the "updates" section or click on a model's thumbnail and you'll get taken to a page containing her physical stats, country of origin and content.

When browsing this large collection you jump directly to whichever page you want by just typing in a number and clicking. It's nice and easy, which is great. They've also added a fun new feature to the already great user experience. It's a "skip to action" link on the streaming player that lets you jump to a specific part of the scene, be it "deep throat," "titty sucking," "cum play," or something else.

In addition to streaming you can also download the videos in multiple formats, including MP4, MOV, MPEG, DivX-encoded AVI and Windows Media. The older scenes offer the most options, but they're less impressive. Those older ones also come in clips. Many of the newer scenes were shot in Full HD, so they have terrific sound and crisp footage. The high-res pictures are fantastic and can be downloaded in Zip files.

The site does a great job of presenting the action and the camerawork ensures you get spectacular shots of all the BJs and sticky facials. While most of the scenes are one-on-one, there are a fair amount of threesomes too. Browse by category to find a specific niche, like interracial, POV, blowjob, orgy, etc.

Updating is usually weekly, but the last few weeks have seen 2-3 scenes added each time. When they add a new movie they often include photos. You don't get any bonus sites, but you can pay more and buy a DDF Network pass that includes the sites DDF Busty, Hands On Hardcore and Hot Legs And Feet, among others.

If blowjobs and facials are what you want, it probably doesn't get much better than Only Blowjob. The babes are incredibly sexy, the video quality is superb and the amount of content continues to grow.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 02, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are about 60 more videos.
  • They continue to improve the user experience, this time with the addition of a "skip to action" feature with the streaming movies and page number search box when browsing the sections.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 10
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • joe99
    By joe99 on Aug 31, 2014

    I agree with the previous poster. Every scene ends with the guy jacking off. That is an extreme boner killer. I also don't like their member scene comments section. The staff never interacts with the posters. They pretty much just show what the feel like showing and screw the viewers. Lately they have not been showing any new models/content. They've just been remastering old content. I just don't see how this site can still be the best rated bj site. It's boring. Sorry, that's just my opinion.

  • Anon
    By Anon on Aug 28, 2014

    Great idea for a website although it falls short because it isn't only blowjobs. I think the biggest gripe I have with this website is the guy jerking off at the end of the blowjob! WTF is with that? Most straight guys don't want to watch a dude beat off after getting a blowjob. Why get a blowjob if you're going to beat off at the end? Even more annoying why are they putting a guy beating off in straight porn? I'm here to fantasize about getting a blowjob from the chick on screen not to watch a dude beat his meat. The porn industry needs to stop with that obsession. 90% of all good bj scenes are ruined by it. The other gripe is not enough variety. Have some slow bj's, some fast, some in costumes, some in gloryholes etc etc. Mix it up. Also they need more big tit girls. I'm starting to think my score of 70 was too kind...

  • john
    By john on Feb 06, 2013

    crappiest site on the net. Their blowjobs are boring and they do not listen at all to the subscriber's suggests in their comment section. Just a total waste of money and time avoid this site.

  • Joe
    By Joe on Oct 08, 2012

    Pros: Beautiful women, high quality videos, downloadable. Cons: Expensive, recycled updates lately which is infuriating considering the price. Still the best of the lot though but needs to wisen up.

  • money
    By money on May 06, 2012

    the cocks on this site are fucking hot. they are beautiful lol if i want delicious cocks i just go here and the girls know how to suck them epicly!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers