Bad Tushy

Rabbit score: 69%
    • $29.95/30 days

Bad Tushy

This website showcases all sorts of spanking scenarios. Naughty college coeds are taught much-needed lessons after class and unruly roommates, naughty neighbors and even prisoners are severely disciplined. The design and lack of updates are weak points here, but the quality and size are solid. There are problems with many of the video downloads, though.

Rabbit score: 69%
20 Customer Reviews
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 15
Add to favorites
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Aug 08, 2004, updated on Sep 27, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • many great-quality videos
  • bonus material
  • exclusive content
  • many downloads not working properly
  • stopped updating
  • unappealing design

What do you do when a hot babe does something bad? Well, if you are one of the people behind Bad Tushy, you give her a nice, hard spanking. It isn't the best-looking site, with a basic design that recalls websites from the 1990s. There are also ads strewn on every page for their other sites, in addition to an escort locater service.

Before I go any further, I want to tell you that most of the movies I downloaded were scrambled. Granted, I didn't have the time to save all 371 flicks, but I saved 10 from different pages and all but one played like I was trying to watch fuzzy porn on a pay-per-view channel that I didn't pay for. The good news is that the bulk of the movies can also be streamed, so you can watch them that way.

Even though they're experiencing technical difficulties, I still should expound on the video collection, like the fact that some come with a full-length option as well as clips. The quality is all over the place, but the newer flicks have great-quality bit rates. I even found a couple in HD. Just so you're aware, it looks like some movies are license-protected. Actually, if you take a look at the user comments for this review, surfers say that many of them are.

The tour promises frequent updates, but there's a bit of an issue there. The update on the tour has a very recent date, but that's the same update that was there on our last visit. So updating is likely a thing of the past. Hopefully this doesn't mean that they won't be taking the time to fix the video issues.

The scenes all began with some kind of setup, showing something the babe or babes did that was bad enough for them to deserve to be spanked. The movies are very amateur in acting and filming, but the spanking is nice and hardcore with some hot pussy-licking and slapping.

The vast majority of the movies come with a set of pictures, but there are a few that don't. In all, there about 353 photo galleries and they each contain around 50 to 150 images. The pics look alright, but they aren't high-res. That's disappointing and so is the fact that none of the sets can be downloaded in Zip files.

There are bonus movies to enjoy from Doctor Tushy and Guys Get Fucked, which is nice. In the end, Bad Tushy is a good website for those into spanking, but it would be nice if they rectified the video issues and got back to updating.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 15

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Rick
    By Rick on Jul 21, 2014

    Hello Mr. Reviewer, I wanted to ask if Rabbit has any updated information on either this site or 'Caged Tushy'? I am drawn to the content of both these sites, and have subscribed to both of them before, and found the material compelling and very high quality. BUT I would NEVER, EVER again subscribe to a site that uses DRM, and in addition to the DRM usage of both these sites, their horrendous customer service, or LACK of customer service also bothered me when I was a customer. Does Rabbit have any updated information as to whether they still use DRM? And whether they now bother to respond to customer inquiries, in a way that they NEVER did before? Thank you very much for your assistance.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/22/2014): Hi, Rick. Both sites did use DRM in the past, but our repeated attempts to contact the site for permission to update have not gone returned, so we can't confirm if that is still the case. We will try again.

    reply
  • sam
    By sam on Mar 30, 2014

    I joined bad tushy in 2010 the quality was not good but they wereintroducing some HD. They had regular updates. Now i looked at site again there has been no updates since about 2011. As for DMR yes it is on all the bad tushy scenes but the bonus sites were free of it. You can get around DMR but i had to buy a programme that removed it cost approx$55. Then when you put files in the programme it asks bad tushy for permission to remove the DMR IT was granted. score 25/100

    reply
  • sportyspanker
    By sportyspanker on Jul 10, 2013

    No updates at this site all year, why is it rated so high? The site is obviously finished so please stop misleading your consumers and let other more deserving sites have their time. 72/100 is a disgrace! I would award it 0/100 if I could. Please read the comments!

    reply
  • Jonn
    By Jonn on Jan 21, 2013

    There is nothing pro to say so that is why is gets just 1 (I'd give 0 but even that is harsh!), this site is dead and they arent uploading. Also older movies are DRM protected and some of the last stuff was OK but I feel cheated signing up to this site. there are plenty better sites out there and I request that this site be removed from the review process, it's misleading.

    reply
  • Tom
    By Tom on Jul 21, 2012

    Please do not subscribe to this site it hasnt been updated in months the download times are terrible. They put on the site updated today it is a con DO NOT SUBSCRIBE

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers