Join Chloes World

Vidéos

 

Critique Complète

A.K. Anderson

Par: A.K. Anderson
Nombre de Critiques: 1422
Score Moyen: 64

Take Our Survey

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

Si vous aimez les petits seins en forme de tasse, ce site n'est pas pour vous. Mais si vous aimez une belle grosse paire de seins où vous pouvez vous perdre pendant des jours entiers, alors venez sur Chloe's World parce que c'est exactement ce que vous obtiendrez.

Pour ceux d'entre vous qui connaissent les stars porno aux gros seins, le nom Chloe Vevrier n'est sûrement pas nouveau pour vous. Elle pose nue et baise devant la caméra depuis le début des années 90 et son site, Chloe's World, est la collection vedette de son travail. Mise ensemble par le magazine Score, la collection comprend une partie de son meilleur boulot, incluant des séances photo inédites et des vidéoclips exclusifs au Web.

La section des films contient 21 vidéos téléchargeables. Les scènes plus longues sont intégrales et mettent Chloe en vedette. Les films sont de piètre qualité et sont offerts en format Windows Media et en MPEG.

La section des photos contient 43 séances photo. La plupart montrent Chloe seule qui joue avec ses deux énormes amis, mais il y en a certaines qui impliquent Chloe et jusqu'à trois autres filles. Dans l'une d'elles, on voit Chloe et Linsey (aussi dotée de gros seins) d'abord vêtues sur le lit, mais cela change bientôt puisque les vêtements sont mis de côté et les seins et les chattes sont exposés et manipulés tout au long de cette séance de 99 photos.

Les photos tendent vers une variété softcore puisque la plupart de la pénétration et du léchage sont stimulés et non réels. En fait, l'accent est mis surtout sur les deux paires de méga seins. Les images sont d'excellente qualité et on vous donne l'option de prévisualisation en quatre modes, des basses aux hautes résolutions.

On ne mentionne pas de mises à jour sur Chloes World et on dirait que le matériel est en rotation puisque le nombre de photos et de vidéos n'a pas changé. Malgré cela, si Chloe Vevrier et ses gros seins rebondis vous intéressent, cessez de vous masturber seul et rejoignez son site.

Photos

  • Photo 1
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
  • Photo 4
  • Photo 5
  • Photo 6
  • Photo 7
  • Photo 8

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Chloes World

Videos

 

Full Review

A.K. Anderson

By: A.K. Anderson
Number of Reviews: 1426
Average Score: 64

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

If you like small A-cup tits, then this isn't the site for you. However, if you like a nice big pair of boobs you can get lost in for days on end, then come into Chloes World because that is exactly what you will be getting.

For those of you who are connoisseurs of big-breasted pornstars, then the name Chloe Vevrier will not be new to you. She has been posing nude and fucking on camera since the early '90s and her site, ChloesWorld, is a collection of her work. Put together by Score magazine it contains some of her best work, including never-before-seen photo shoots and Web-exclusive video clips.

The movie section contains 27 videos. Some of them are divided into parts. Each movie can be streamed directly on the site in an embedded Flash player and also downloaded as good-quality Windows Media and MP4 files.

The picture section contains 43 photo shoots. While most of them are of Chloe alone playing with her two huge friends, there are a few involving her and up to three other babes. In one of them, Chloe and Linsey (who has also been graced with big tits) begin clothed on a bed, but that soon changes as the clothes are pulled off and the juggs and pussies are exposed and played with throughout the 99-pic shoot.

The pics lean toward the softcore variety, with the focus more on those mega-boobs. The pictures are of excellent quality and you are given the option of viewing them in four sizes, from low to high-res.

There is a "latest updates" section that suggests twice-weekly updates, but that sure isn't the case. In fact, the site looks prettty much exactly the same as it did when last we visited and the numbers haven't changed, so I think it is safe to say she isn't updating anymore.

Chloe Vevrier and her big, bouncing boobs are a wonder, but her site isn't quite as spectacular. I know she still has many fans out there who will want to join Chloes World. However, for them and for the rest of you, it just isn't worth it.

Photos

  • Photo 1
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
  • Photo 4
  • Photo 5
  • Photo 6
  • Photo 7
  • Photo 8

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Score without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters:  

Latest Comments

  • Comment by: FRANK

    Score: 1% Date: 12/01/2009

    another dead scores site. don't bother at all.