'Visit 'Creampie Surprise''

Creampie Surprise

Rabbit score: N/A

Creampie Surprise

'Visit 'Creampie Surprise''

Watch hot babes get a creamy surprise in their tight pussies. These sexy babes are sporting creampies and they aren't too pleased about it. Offered some cash for sex, these sexy chicks don't realize that the fucking ends with internal cumshots, they're not happy campers. The quality is good and you get extras, but updates aren't as often as you'd like.

Rabbit score: N/A
6 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
STOP!
This site is closed.
Melissa Koznuk

Review done by Melissa Koznuk

Published Feb 24, 2005, updated on May 11, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • good-quality videos
  • no streaming option
  • poor design
  • infrequent updates

Creampie Surprise provides a service to ladies who are in need of making some extra cash. What these gals don't realize before signing up for the job is that the crew is obsessed with blowing their huge loads inside these gal's juicy little pussies, whether they're expecting it or not. After these babes have finished the job and they're informed of the problem, they don't seem to take it very well. Not so fun for them, but more fun for us and that's what it's all about!

The 237 videos on CreampieSurprise are divided into three large segments that are then further split into even shorter clips, if you're looking for a smaller file to download. Older updates were mediocre in quality, but now you have plenty to choose from that offer good-quality playback. Around the end of February 2007, the people behind the website started adding good-quality full-length MPEGs to show you exactly what happens when the dudes shoot their sticky loads.

Each of these supposedly duped and internally lubed babes appears in a set of pics. The older photo galleries contain somewhat low-quality images, while the newer ones are comprised of much better pictures that are nearly large enough to be considered high-res. There are 237 galleries in all. You'll see that a decent variety of chicks are listed and you'll find redheads, blondes and ethnic beauties, with a new lady added every two weeks.

I was pleased to find some remarkably gorgeous women on this site. There are some lesser-known babes, but there are also some real pornstars that you're sure to be familiar with, like Sophie Dee, Fiona Cheeks, Cindy Crawford and Shannon Kelly. Rest assured that the babes who aren't pornstars are just as stunning as the ones who are.

There are also a dozen full-access bonus sites, including Ass Munchers, Extreme Wife Swapping, Fantasy Handjobs, MILF Internal and Throat Jobs. Good-looking babes and tight pussies filled with cum are what you'll find in the hot scenes featured on Creampie Surprise. Given this, I'd advise you not to delay any longer - cum on inside the website and treat yourself to the hot creampie antics!

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • cumfan
    By cumfan on Dec 09, 2011

    I was refered to this site by a girl I used to know. She liked watching porn where the girl ends up with cum in her pussy and this site turned her on even more because the girl wasn't expecting it.Knowing a girl who liked the site has been a big turn on for me.

  • dave
    By dave on May 30, 2011

    It appears that Creampie Surprise has deleted the creampie portions from all its videos. I"d been a member of the site for almost 3 years, and am sorry something has happened. I appreciate your Rabbitsreviews and have viewed it many times. If you know the reason for C.S. action, please let me know.

  • dandyboy
    By dandyboy on Jun 22, 2009

    very good content shows internal sperm shots and lots of messy action

  • Can t be Bothered
    By Can t be Bothered on May 22, 2009

    I'm not keen on this site really. It's a bloody turn off when the women get bitchy. So much better to just see them lay back and honestly show us they enjoyed every minute of it.

  • fmstarmarine
    By fmstarmarine on Jan 04, 2009

    alot of creampie sites out there but what makes this one good is the idea that the creampie isnt wanted my the girl. yes we know theyre paid pornstars but when they really act surprised and upset is what makes it a notch above the rest. they dont update as frequent as they should and that their bonus sites are not working but 2, if not it would be worth the monthly subscription.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers