Videos Z

Rabbit score: 83%

Videos Z

Welcome to one of the finest porn buffets on the Web today! This site features some of the hottest names in the biz engaging in everything from cum splashes to gangbangs to anal to bukkake and more. Tens of thousands of scenes taken from countless DVDs await you for both streaming and downloading in high quality. And multiple DVDs get added each day.

Rabbit score: 83%
34 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 11
Add to favorites
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 18, 2004, updated on Jan 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • daily updates
  • many high-def movies
  • streaming and download formats
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • no pictures
  • pre-checked cross sale

We've been checking in on Videos Z since as far back as 2004. Every time we come back we find some improvement. Be it the addition of a new file format or simply increasing the library to one of the largest online, they always do something. Let's see what they're up to now.

VideosZ bills itself as the largest online adult movie collection featuring thousands of high-quality DVDs. Is it the largest? I don't know. But is it my kind of site? I got two words for you: Hell, yes! There are more than 17,429 full-length DVDs available and new ones are added every day.

It's also well set up and very easy to navigate. You can search the DVDs by category, studio, series or pornstars. You'll never feel like the library is unwieldy and you're able to narrow down what you're looking for with no problems. If there's something specific you want to see, you'll be able to find it here. Facials, DPs, anal, threesomes and toy play are just some of the sex acts on offer.

By clicking on a DVD cover you're able to read a short synopsis of the film. There aren't any photos, but being a DVD site, that shouldn't really come as a surprise. Anyway who cares when there are more than 90,185 scenes right now. The newer ones are available as AVI and MP4 files, but many of the movies can be downloaded as HD MP4s that really impress, especially among the newer ones.

Although it's possible a scene was added to the site the day you check it out, it also could've been released on disc almost four years ago, so don't expect to always get the most modern-looking playback or content. In any case, a bunch of the studios are providing their content here exclusively, so you won't find it on any other movie site.

There really isn't much more to say about Video Z besides "Sign up now!" Sure, if you really wanted to you could find a lot of these DVDs on VOD sites or elsewhere online and they might have slightly better quality. But why bother when you can download unlimited amounts of often superb-looking hardcore content all in one place?

Latest Review Update

(Jan 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A whopping 10,889 new scenes from 3,540 DVDs have been added.
  • The site continues to update daily.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 11

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 24, 2016

    There are download limits in place. This is not a simultaneous download limit as it happens even if you download one video at a time, it is a hard limit on the number of videos you can download per day. I can prove it with screenshots of the 403 page if needed.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/25/2016): Hello. Something might have changed from our last review, but I will confirm the information and we'll revise if necessary.

    reply
  • Virgil.Jn
    By Virgil.Jn on Oct 17, 2015

    The site is getting much worse. I cannot make it to watch and download most of the films. The site always says the film is loading!!!! I need a refund!!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/19/2015): Hi Virgin.Jn. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • John.Smith
    By John.Smith on Oct 11, 2015

    DOWNLOAD LIMITS!!!! This site has download limits which it does not disclose prior to joining. You only learn of it AFTER you pay. This is what I got after downloading 88 of their 100,000 videos: " You have reached your daily download allowance! Each day, you may download up to 200 videos " So the limit is not 200. I was locked out after less than 100 videos on an "unlimited" download site with thousands of videos. At that limit it would take over a thousand days to download the collection for offline viewing. Rabbitsreviews shows this site as having no limit, which is the ONLY reason I joined it. Please update to reflect that they do have download limit, and maybe you could contact them to find out exactly what the limit is as the message is obviously also a lie.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/13/2015): Hi, John. It is possible the site has changed since our last review in 2014. We're confirming the issue now and will update the review, where necessary.

    reply
  • Sal
    By Sal on May 10, 2015

    As SauerP said in a previous review, there's a daily download limit of 200 vids/day. I joined the site last year in november and the limit was there, now I rejoined again and the donwload limit is still there. If it's an error like they answered you last time, they should fix it or at least admit that there really is a download limit so you can update the site info.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/12/2015): Thank you for the comment, Sal. We're going to follow-up again on this issue. Thank you all for bringing it back to our attention.
    Update : I spoke with Videos Z for further clarification and here is their response: "We don't have any limit to the amount of scenes and movies that can be downloaded or viewed, we just have a velocity limit so it doesn't kill our servers (mostly against site vacuums) and the rate is really high, they can't have more than 200 downloads at the same time I wouldn't qualify this as a limit, merely a server protection to keep all of our members happy."

    reply
  • rawxxx54
    By rawxxx54 on May 05, 2015

    Beginning in 2014 and steadily increasing since, some HD content is available in 1080p. Of course this depends on its availability from the producer

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers