Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Videos Z

Rabbit score: 80%

Videos Z

Welcome to one of the finest porn buffets on the Web today! This site features some of the hottest names in the biz engaging in everything from cum splashes to gangbangs to anal to bukkake and more. Tens of thousands of scenes taken from countless DVDs await you for both streaming and downloading in high quality. And multiple scenes get added each day.

Rabbit score: 80%
36 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 11
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 18, 2004, updated on Dec 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • daily updates
  • great user interface
  • thousands of HD scenes
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • pre-checked cross sale

We've been checking in on Videos Z since 2004 and every time we come back we find some improvement. The site bills itself as the largest online adult movie collection featuring thousands of high-quality DVDs. Is it the largest? I don't know. But is it my kind of site? I got two words for you: Hell, yes! There are more than 18,807 full-length DVDs available and new ones are added every day.

The site is set up well, but the pagination may present an issue for some of you. You see, you can only skip ahead a few pages at a time and it can be annoying because there are more than 600 pages. Luckily, the site provides you with different filtering options, which is great. There's a side bar where you can choose the genres you want. There's also an advanced search, but it only lets you search a pornstar and studio. Browse the DVDs by category, studio, series or pornstar, or use the tags. Facials, DP, anal, threesome and toy play are just some of the acts on offer.

By clicking on a DVD cover you'll be able to read a short synopsis of the film. There aren't any photos, but being a DVD site, that shouldn't really come as a surprise. Anyway, who cares when there are more than 107,257 scenes right now. The newer ones are available as AVI and MP4 files and 21,714 scenes can be downloaded in HD. Actually, you can filter just the HD content if you want. You also have the option of creating your own playlist.

Remember, though, that even if a scene is added to the site the day you check it out, it could've been released on DVD years ago, so don't expect to always get the most modern-looking playback or content. In any case, a bunch of the studios are providing their content here exclusively, so you won't find it on any other movie site.

You can keep up to date by checking out their social media feeds and members can enjoy the content on their Roku (if they have one). Moreover, when you've been a member for more than three months, as a loyalty bonus, you can unlock additional videos from Vivid, Hustler and Club Jenna. They also now give you access to Bang.com. You'll find the exact same collection of DVDs there, so the only real benefit is their exclusive series in the casting, Japanese and teen niches.

There really isn't much more to say about VideosZ besides "Sign up now!" Sure, if you really wanted to you could find a lot of these DVDs on VOD sites or elsewhere online and they might have slightly better quality. But why bother when you can download unlimited amounts of often superb-looking hardcore content all in one place and all for a Rabbit's monthly discount?

Latest Review Update

(Dec 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be daily and the collection has increased by 17,072 scenes.
  • A membership now includes access to Bang.com.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 1 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 11

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • wentworth
    By wentworth on Jan 12, 2017

    This site should be $9.99 all the time. It's pretty meh.. The navigation and searching is very limited. Buy video box you'll be much happier

  • RamonVM
    By RamonVM on Nov 17, 2016

    -Pros-: If you love porn from the end of the 90's and millennium beginnings, you will love the content of this site. A large collection of models. Unlimited downloads. -Cons-: Many scenes are tagged with the name of the wrong performer and you can't correct it and if you flag saying the correct name they will ignore you. The list of DVDs' in the profile of a performer many times are missing titles that they actually have [check the scenes of a performer and the DVD list to notice that]. The newer videos they have the water mark of Bang dot com, a mirror site that has just different design but that shares content with Videos Z. If you suggest a DVD title they will ignore you.

    • RamonVM
      By
      RamonVM
      on

      Also I forgot to mention that sometimes they delete scenes or entire movies, specially the ones that they forgot to add the water mark.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 24, 2016

    There are download limits in place. This is not a simultaneous download limit as it happens even if you download one video at a time, it is a hard limit on the number of videos you can download per day. I can prove it with screenshots of the 403 page if needed.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. Something might have changed from our last review, but I will confirm the information and we'll revise if necessary.

  • Virgil.Jn
    By Virgil.Jn on Oct 17, 2015

    The site is getting much worse. I cannot make it to watch and download most of the films. The site always says the film is loading!!!! I need a refund!!

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Virgin.Jn. I sent you an email.

  • John.Smith
    By John.Smith on Oct 11, 2015

    DOWNLOAD LIMITS!!!! This site has download limits which it does not disclose prior to joining. You only learn of it AFTER you pay. This is what I got after downloading 88 of their 100,000 videos: " You have reached your daily download allowance! Each day, you may download up to 200 videos " So the limit is not 200. I was locked out after less than 100 videos on an "unlimited" download site with thousands of videos. At that limit it would take over a thousand days to download the collection for offline viewing. Rabbitsreviews shows this site as having no limit, which is the ONLY reason I joined it. Please update to reflect that they do have download limit, and maybe you could contact them to find out exactly what the limit is as the message is obviously also a lie.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, John. It is possible the site has changed since our last review in 2014. We're confirming the issue now and will update the review, where necessary.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers