Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

Golden-skinned goddesses await you in the sultan's den on Naughty Indian Girls. Letting their silky saris drop to the floor, these exotic babes take on more than one cock in several scenes. Whether covered or uncovered, wearing bindi marks at the location of the sixth chakra, or smooth and cinnamon-skinned, these almond-eyed ladies will entrance you in every hardcore episode.

NaughtyIndianGirls has 41 videos and they come in various MP4 formats with variations in their bit rates. The best version will give you stellar-quality playback and of course, you can download them for portable devices too. They come with vid caps, but you can always stream them and that always seems like the best way to preview the action in my opinion.

The hardcore full-length scenes feature mostly stud-on-babe action, but I noticed at least one lesbo scene. You'll also see some threesomes, like my interracial favorite where an Indian hottie gets naughty with a white guy and his black pal. The other good news is that these girls all seem to be genuinely Indian. Don't look for pretenders here, because you'll only find gorgeous, authentic Punjabi poon.

The content isn't exclusive. Instead, it's taken from various DVDs. Also, the site is no longer updating, so once you get through the collection, no further episodes will come your way. This doesn't bode well for Indian lovers. Rest assured that there are plenty of extras, though.

You won't find "Cumdog Millionaires" in these scenes, but you will see lots of scenes from your own little haven of Bollywood. Besides the vids already mentioned, there are 81 more videos and 24 DVDs with the beauties of India, although the latter seem to be the source of the former. There are also 149 extra photo sets with crisp images of sexy Indians to download in Zip files.

There are loads of bonus sites and some coming from Mega Site Pass include Cum Covered Glasses, Bang My Stepmom, Fucking Machine 1000, Food Bangers and Brother Undercover. You won't find more Indian scenes, but you will find amazing hardcore action in loads of categories.

Indian hardcore lovers won't be disappointed by the quality found on Naughty Indian Girls, but they will be let down by the amount of material. This website is only worth joining for a month or so on its own, though the extras make hanging around longer worthwhile if you have a variety of interests.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1422
Average Score: 64.2

Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 68/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: raj - Score: 99/100 - Date: 8/20/2010
    nothing is hundred % but this site is next to it
  • Comment by: bimal - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/16/2010
    so quets
  • Comment by: prem - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/25/2010
    i like you
  • Comment by: manish - Score: 20/100 - Date: 1/1/2010
    Fans of Indian girls know that it is one of the least represented niches online and one of the ones with the least quality content out there. I mean you can look at the Indian category on our site and see that based on the scores of the best sites there is much room for improvement. Given that, it wouldn't be hard for someone to come out with a quality Indian girl site and just score way above the rest of the field. Naughty Indian Girls doesn't do that, but it isn't a bad site either. There are 41 Indian girl scenes available. They are hardcore scenes of mostly guy/girl action, however, I did see a lesbo episode as well. The other good news is that these girls all seem genuinely Indian and not like some Caucasian chicks wearing native East Indian garb
  • Comment by: lips - Score: 50/100 - Date: 2/12/2009
    Fans of Indian girls know that it is one of the least represented niches online and one of the ones with the least quality content out there. I mean you can look at the Indian category on our site and see that based on the scores of the best sites there is much room for improvement. Given that, it wouldn't be hard for someone to come out with a quality Indian girl site and just score way above the rest of the field. Naughty Indian Girls doesn't do that, but it isn't a bad site either. There are 41 Indian girl scenes available. They are hardcore scenes of mostly guy/girl action, however, I did see a lesbo episode as well. The other good news is that these girls all seem genuinely Indian and not like some Caucasian chicks wearing native East Indian garb
  • Comment by: raj - Score: 40/100 - Date: 1/15/2009
    Fans of Indian girls know that it is one of the least represented niches online and one of the ones with the least quality content out there. I mean you can look at the Indian category on our site and see that based on the scores of the best sites there is much room for improvement. Given that, it wouldn't be hard for someone to come out with a quality Indian girl site and just score way above the rest of the field. Naughty Indian Girls doesn't do that, but it isn't a bad site either.

    There are 41 Indian girl scenes available. They are hardcore scenes of mostly guy/girl action, however, I did see a lesbo episode as well. The other good news is that these girls all seem genuinely Indian and not like some Caucasian chicks wearing native East Indian garb
Price:
 Discount $9.95/30 days (Reg. $19.95 )
 Discount $49.95/180 days (Reg. $99.95 )
Limited Trial $1.10/2 days, rebills at $19.95
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: N/A Pics per set: N/A Zip sets: No
Pic Res: N/A High Res: No
Number of movies: 41+ HD Porn: No Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 20 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MP4 (640x480; 2120k)
Flash (720x540; N/A; streaming)
Preview NaughtyIndianGirls.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): SafeBilling, Epoch
Customer Service: http://www.customerhelponline.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -stellar-quality videos
-portable video formats
-bonus content
cons -nonexclusive content
-only vid caps
-limited trial
Updated on: 5/19/2011 05/19/2011- Stays at 66. -Chris
11/10/2010- Stay at 65. -Will
05/08/2010- Stays at 65. -Chris
12/14/2009- From 68 to 66: No longer updating, content amount score adjusted to current standards. -Will
03/31/2009- Stays at 68. -Gator
08/02/2008- Stayed at 68. -Peacock
- Initial review: 1/21/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...