Karups Older Women

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $29.85/30 days

Karups Older Women

Award Winner

This site is a really good place to get yourself some mature content. It updates frequently and already offers a lot of hot porn, with a great mix of softcore and hardcore material. The majority of the videos and photos are exclusive and it's all very high in quality. Those of you on the hunt for horny mature babes really ought to take the time to visit.

Rabbit score: 84%
9 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 05, 2007, updated on Nov 18, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many HD videos
  • mostly exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no sorting options
  • can't save your favorites
  • no keyword tags

Karups Older Women is an amateur site aimed at lovers of mature babes. I've always believed that a mature woman is a welcome addition to any healthy porn repertoire and here you'll find ladies who are well into their 40s. Age touches the corners of these women's bodies and faces, but they work at looking good. In other words, those who adore experienced women get exactly what they want.

KarupsOlderWomen has 2,297 videos and you can download each and every one. Many can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well. These day the flicks are available in high-def formats, but there are some older movies that aren't quite as impressive. They still tend to offer good-quality playback, though, so you can't complain too much.

The movies are found in two sections: softcore and hardcore. The latter show lesbians getting down and dirty as well as guys getting with older chicks. Sometimes the male costar is younger and sometimes he's mature as well. I have to say that some of these babes look amazing, but, then again, some of them are only in their 30s. Even the ones who show their age have banging bods.

You'll see some ethnic women and quite a few Eastern European beauties. I'm mostly into hardcore myself and I can say that the sexual experience these hotties have acquired is put to good use - the way some of them can take a monster cock in their holes is quite impressive.

You can also download 4,213 photo sets in Zip files and they come with high-res images, but you may need to click a link at the top of the gallery to access them in their highest resolution. You can also watch them flash by on your screen in an automated slideshow and select the speed. You can choose from four categories: toys, action, uniforms and mature.

Video feeds and additional photo sets are included as bonuses and they give you something extra to enjoy while you wait for updates. Speaking of which, you get a few new movies each week and pictures continue to be added as well.

In the end, Karups Older Women is a great site for people who can appreciate women in their prime who have the confidence, horniness and sexual skills to pull off great porn scenes. It's definitely worth joining if you like older ladies.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 18, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Around 220 videos and close to 450 sets of photos have been added. Something like 20 or so flicks were added in the last month and probably about twice as many sets of pics.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 15, 2015

    Really mediocre adult site. The camera men and photgraphers are amateur. The content is monotonous and repetitive. CLOSE UP IS IRRITATINGLY OVERUSED. The worst part is that the webmaster doesn't care about customers' feedback. Don't request anything - you will never be heard. The cancelation takes up to 6 months, and your card will be charged after you canceled - or you think that you canceled this bull. Stay away, or use it at your own risk. But don't say that you were not worned.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/15/2015): Thank you for the comment. I sent you an email. This is the first we've heard of cancellation issues with Karups. I see you have left many comments recently on several sites complaining of cancellation issues ranging from two to six months per site. If you ever have any cancellation issues and can't them resolved, contact us and we'll intervene.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 28, 2015

    I really hope some one from Karups see's/here's about this revue & alters the site for the better admittedly my taste in porn is kind of particular, I like ass, hot woman of ages varying everywhere from 20-50 spreading their ass cheeks & showing of their ass holes playing & toying with their anus's & now & again putting a toy up their back passage. I like solo porn(photo's & movies) that really puts me in the moment makes me file like I'am actually their performing lewd & unsavory acts with these beautiful creatures. There once was a time when Karups did these things and their content(not all of it though enough to keep me happy) was: Dirty, LEWD, RUDE, DARING & PROVOCATIVE. I say WAS because although the women are still cute & hot, a lot of the content has become stale & boring I trawled back a year & I was hard pressed to find anything I liked enough to bother downloading it. Their seems to have been a change in site culture,(their photographers) there was at least 2 who's work I recognize from other sites Toby Garret - who could once be relied upon to get incredibly rude result from fairly ordinary women, now seems bored & uninspired & doesn't appear to even be trying any more & Alicia Silver. Alicia Silver could always be relied upon to bring out the dirty girl in her models but for some reason non of her work has appeared at Karups for at least a year. Bitterly disappointing, but I keep coming back, hoping that THIS TIME will be better than the last time but alas this was actually the worst I have seen it. Oh well all I can do really is wait & hope it gets better again *SIGH*

    reply
  • Paul
    By Paul on Apr 24, 2012

    The picture and video quality is excellent, updates are regular but my biggest disappointment is with the contents. "Older Women" does not describe the models properly unless you are eighteen - twenty years old. MILF or Cougar might be a better name for the site because there is an obvious absence of truly older women. I also found many photo galleries too bland with most sets overwhelmingly shot in portrait format, with the women getting undressed way too quickly out of their three items of clothing. Three days into my membership and I was bored to death. I would recommend this site to younger subscribers for whom 30-35 is old, older subscribers who are looking for contemporaries will be disappointed.

    reply
  • John
    By John on Mar 09, 2012

    Good site. Not as many features as its older cousin AllOver30, but a good site nevertheless. No bios. Most softcore shoots are not hard enough, although it has to be said some are! More women sixty and over would enhance the site.

    reply
  • respect
    By respect on Oct 16, 2010

    good site and classy models - some shooting are a bit boring - but this is the photographer rather than the model. WIn any case worth to peek a boo

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers