Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

White Ghetto

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

White Ghetto

These DVDs all focus on one thing: hardcore action starring babes from the wrong side of the tracks. Sizzling Latinas, horny Indians, hot BBWs, ebony chicks and trannies are all represented in this massive collection and there's plenty more to see in the bonuses. Hundreds of scenes are in 1080p files, which is great, but updates are a bit infrequent lately.

Rabbit score: 81%
4 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 05, 2007, updated on Jul 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • hundreds of Full HD movies
  • good design and navigation
  • bonus sites
  • inconsistent updates
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments

"If it ain't ghetto, it ain't sh*t" is the White Ghetto motto and there may be something to that statement. This is the official site of the DVD distributor of the same name and they have a ton of movies in a bunch of niches to offer you including creampie, anal, mature, Indian, squirting, Latina, Asian, ebony, ass to mouth, etc.

They made some changes to the design by changing the background to a darker hue and reorganizing the layout where you'll find an updated menu bar with the "categories" and "communities" tags added. I am not sure about the blue text on the black background, but this shouldn't get in the way of navigation unless you have poor eyesight like myself.

WhiteGhetto has 3,586 videos to download right now, with most offering good-quality playback and 677 are in a Full HD format. The flicks can be downloaded as MP4 files or streamed in an embedded player, so you can get right to enjoying them as soon as you sign in.

I noticed that the update schedule has changed. They were updating almost daily at one point, but the recent dates show an inconsistent schedule. Sometimes you get up to four updates per month, other times just one or two. They've also removed a large portion of the content as the counts have gone down since our last review (there are 609 fewer videos).

The site also offers 1,702 photo galleries, with quite a few of them featuring women dressed in saris, which seemed a little random. At any rate, they often come with sharp high-res images that show off these beautiful models. A great thing about the sets is that you can download them in Zip files.

The bonus material is great. You get access to a number of other sites from the Fame Digital network, including Silvia Saint, Peter North, Devils Film, Silverstone DVD and Curry Cream Pie, to name a few. They add a lot of value to your membership and give you something extra to enjoy. White Ghetto is one ghetto you'll definitely want to explore alone at night.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 15, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They changed the design - there's a darker background and they updated the menu bar.
  • You'll find 369 more photo sets, but around 600 fewer videos. We're not sure why they disappeared.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 26 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Only Me
    By Only Me on Jul 23, 2015

    another con site charging in £ or Euro meaning any customers outside USA get charged 50% more !!! Cmon Mr Rabbit you been promising for ages to sort this con..

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Only Me. I sent you an email. Thank you for the comment and warning readers outside of the US that they might see a different price on the credit card page when they attempt to purchase. Regarding this issue, there is unfortunately nothing for us to sort, as issues like geo-blocking and incorrect currency exchanges are issues belonging to the biller and the site (some billers are only available in certain countries, for example) and outside of RabbitsReviews realm. However, if you ever come across an issue of shady billing, like being charged more than the price listed on the credit card page at the time of purchase, contact us and we'll investigate.

  • Mike
    By Mike on Oct 22, 2012

    Signed up for membership three days ago but issues with login. Contacted Customer Service and told there is issue with account and set up temporary acct. Which expired yesterday, and original account still does not work. Will rate higher if fixed

  • Eric
    By Eric on Apr 16, 2010

    Lots of films, some good, some very good. Some material I haven't seen on other sites. Bad points - search is very basic, download clips have numbers instead of DVD names, lots of films are listed more than once. A bit confusing at first but overall not a bad site!

  • Pupusa
    By Pupusa on Dec 09, 2009

    Price is amazing. Tons of extra stuff. And is a partner with Famedigital so its like a gazillion gigs of extra porn. lots of HD too.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers