• $19.99/30 days
    • Save 33%

Ladyboy Ladyboy

Do Asian shemales make your heart skip a beat and your sex organs throb with excitement? Then let these exotic ones bring your deepest fantasies to the surface. You can view loads of terrific videos with hot ladyboys masturbating or sucking and fucking, many in HD, and they're still adding more. This site is so nice, they had to say it twice.

Rabbit score: 84%
28 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 07, 2005 , updated on May 05, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • great browsing tools
  • no sorting options
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

Ladyboy Ladyboy presents us with the most wonderful of Asian delicacies. I think Asians make the most beautiful shemales. Fine porcelain-like, tiny-waisted minions of feminine seduction, these ladies will make you weep with desire. Petite and delicate in their bone structure, with soft, gentle curves, they're sculpted like the ever-bending willow into the most perfect and lovely reproduction of the female form.

LadyboyLadyboy's pages are filled with some beautiful and exotic shemales, but there are also more average amateurs keeping it real. With such a wide variety of looks, chances are you'll find some lovelies who get your libido revved up. This treasure trove is full of trannies from Thailand, the Philippine, Japan, Singapore, Korea and other places. The advanced search engine will help you select the models you want based on nationality, a wide range of physical traits and even which go-go bars they frequent.

There are 3,216 videos, with many offering high-def playback and the older ones are often average in quality. Not only can you filter the content by solo or hardcore action, but you can also choose the type of sex you want, from trannies with other trannies to Tgirls fucking men to chicks-with-dicks doing chicks who never had dicks. You'll find a few scenes with bareback sex, but it's not part of the search criteria.

Navigating the content is not an issue, though I will mention that there aren't separate sections for the photos and videos, which is kind of annoying, but it won't interfere with you enjoying the site. I was very impressed with the organization of the pages. There are 148 of them and you can skip ahead as many as you like. You can also rate the content, save the ones you like to your portfolio and share your comments.

The 3,806 photo galleries are also a breeze to check out with the current design. A lot of them have high-res images and they can all be downloaded in Zip files. You'll yearn to caress these Asian Tgirls, because, like traditional Geishas, they know how to please. A friend of mine is going to the Philippines in a few weeks and I wasn't jealous until I searched for shemales from there and found photos of Jan. My pal is one lucky guy if he manages to hook up with a nubile beauty like her.

Updates are weekly and normally consist of four scenes each time, so this sizeable collection just keeps on getting bigger. There are also extra vids and pics for you to enjoy, shemale comics and a forum. I should mention that some tranny fans might not necessarily appreciate the feminine but flat-chested femboys in the mix. For me, it takes a village to raise a libido - a very, very sexy but diverse one. Ladyboy Ladyboy is worth checking out if you want to savor Asian transsexuals.

Latest Update

(done on May 05, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 07, 2005

  • They've added 502 videos and photo sets and the site continues to update weekly.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Craig.Desmarais on Oct 02, 2015

    Bad customer service. I keep having password problems ever time I sign up. I get locked/blocked out and lose days trying to get it back. I am sick of it. I will never use a Grooby site again!

  • By Kira on Feb 19, 2013

    Rubbish site, lately this site focus on filipino dude and femboy and they are fugly and the thai updates also taken from ladyboy.xxx just replace the watermark with ladyboy-ladyboy also the most dumbest things is some of the video have NO SOUND. This site going suck, all thanks to the ugly finder "Jud" he's the one shoot the filipino ugly dude and femboy. This site truly a scam and overpriced, you pay 36 bucks just end up with getting shit updates. Stay away from this shit and save your bucks on the other site.

  • By dakota on Dec 20, 2012

    Exellent! after more try similar sites, this is the best, for who love ladyboys!

  • By wt89L on Aug 08, 2012

    Pros- great models and tons of content, good d/l speeds, good photos and good layout so it's easy to find what you're looking for. Updates are usually once a week, several models. Sometimes they're late with the updates. Cons- video work is some of the worst ever seen and the video quality is pathetic. They're "updating" old videos with "higher quality" but if you look at the bitrate they're actually worse so those old videos are a waste of time. Most sites nowadays have videos that are several hundred mb each and very good quality but this site has videos that are usually under 100mb, poor quality and shot by cameramen with Parkinson's. What a pity...

  • By Joe on Feb 11, 2012

    If they lowered their price I'd join. Grooby has so many sites they are trying to raise the rates for everyone. Don't let them!!!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 33%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $61.99/90 days
    • $110.00/180 days
    • $200.00/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 13/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 84%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 05, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Ladyboy Ladyboy's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences