Shemale Yum

Rabbit score: 88%
    • $35.99/30 days

Shemale Yum

Award WinnerMoney Back Guarantee

These yummy shemales will have you licking your lips at the sight of their delicious-looking shlongs. Every race and body type is represented, from post-op T-girls to babes with monster cocks. There are thousands of videos to take in and shemale fans will appreciate the high quality. The fact that it's still growing will have you coming back again and again.

Rabbit score: 88%
54 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 22
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 16
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 06, 2005 , updated on Feb 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • advanced search engine
  • updates almost every day
  • older vids being reformatted
  • no sorting options
  • only one video format
  • pre-checked cross sale

Without exaggeration, for years Shemale Yum has been considered a truly premier shemale site. And after a recent redesign, it has a fresh new look to reflect how it remains a top choice for many fans. After all, it's one of the best collections of dick-toting, tit-bouncing, ass-swaying transsexuals I've come to appreciate - or have cum to while appreciating.

I'm glad to see that it's possible to find a tranny site that isn't trashy. Don't get me wrong, because I love me some trash like anybody else. However, sometimes you like a taste of class when you're checking out ass. This T-zone is definitely a cut above the rest with some of the best Tgirls from around the world, including Brazilians, Asians, Canadians and Brits. And it just keeps growing!

The site had been updating weekly with multiple videos and picture sets each time, but for the last couple of weeks a new scene has been added on a daily basis. Just keep in mind that on two of those days a bonus scene was added instead of a Yum one. There are 259 of these bonus scenes and it looks like they tend to add them a few times each month.

As for the site's own productions, you'll already find 4,622 videos and they have simplified things greatly by reformatting all the footage into MP4s, both for streaming and downloading. You'll find many HD videos and even the older ones seem to have been reformatted to a higher quality.

There are a lot of solo scenes, but you'll get quite a few hardcore ones too and those are my favorite. Luckily, there's an advanced search engine that makes it easy to find what you're looking for. For example, I was able to quickly find videos with men fucking trannies, shemales fucking males or females, tranny-on-tranny action and threesomes combining partners of various genders.

There are also 5,667 photo galleries. Older shoots often have small photos and they're not always that crisp, while the newer ones have nice high-res images. All the sets can be downloaded in Zip files, but there are no automatic slideshows. Once again, the search engine is your best friend.

You can find post-op transsexuals and chicks with extra-large dicks as well as choose between solo and hardcore action. Some of the models are glamorous and glossy and look like pornstars. Others are more down to earth in their appearance and have more of an amateur appeal.

Some of our surfers have high praise and others seem quite negative. One of the issues people have is with the camerawork and lighting, but I think that's because a lot of the scenes are shot on the fly in all kinds of places. You're not just seeing the same old pornstars in a studio. At any rate, the site lets you rate and comment on the scenes.

The material has improved over time and even if you feel like the angles could be better or the lens more in focus, you're still left with a lot of high-quality porn. Also, if you like a specific photographer's work, you can filter the search results to show only that person's content.

Sure, no site is perfect, but when it comes to our surfers' positive feedback, time and time again they've pointed out that you'll see Tgirls here that you won't see anywhere else. So, in the end, Shemale Yum's exclusive collection definitely gets my recommendation.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 16, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 265 new videos and 228 new photo sets. Updates for the last couple weeks have been daily, although a couple of times a bonus scene was posted instead of a main one.
  • The site has a fresh new look that seems much more contemporary.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 22
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 16

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Mar 28, 2016

    Thank you for your reaction - I am very happy to be proved wrong. However, my first experience of the site was exactly as described. Somethimg must have been going wrong somewhere. So far, I find the site totally unbalanced, with only 7 videos not inolvimg men and fewer than 100 with shemales as the 'active' performer, but I will refrain from further comment until I have explored the whole site thoroughly. The site should make it clear before people join it that it is really a solo TS site. Also, it is not clear what 'hardcore' means.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/29/2016): *Comment edited to adhere to community standards.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Mar 18, 2016

    Will Peters' review persuaded me to join. From it one would never have guessed that out of 205 pages there are only 24 hardcore videos, almost all featuring males, who in my opinion, are totally unnecessary in a TS site.. A search showed only 2 TS on TS videos, one of which is a bonus borrowed from another site and the other features a rather elderly unattractive TS. A further search showed only 6 videos involving females. This "advanced" search feature often claimed there were no answers to even obvious questions. Many searches even took me to Rabbit's Review instead of to somewhere in Shemale Yum! The site (4622 own videos?) is clearly a TS solo one with a tiny number of exceptions. Your review is totally misleading and I am more than disappointed.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/21/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. We do note in the review that the site is primarily solo action, but there are more than 24 hardcore scenes in the entire catalog.
    Update: To be certain, I asked a senior writer to go through the members' area. His response: "There are 303 hardcore videos and 338 hardcore photo sets. You can find them by selecting the advanced search option at the top of the page. And then selecting movies or photos from the dropdown menu for media type along with filling the "Hardcore - all" checkbox. You can also filter for specific types of hardcore hookups using the checkboxes, like threesomes+ and TS on TS."

    reply
  • By John on Aug 03, 2014

    In the past Shemale yum may have used models from other countries but now it almost all models located in USA which is certainly not a bad thing. Grooby has other sites for models in other locals. Shemale Yum updated regularly with 7 new scenes a week and they have a large collection of models. Some are rough around the edges or early in their transition and not everyone's cup of tea but they also have a lot of cute girl next door types plus all the American stars. Pretty much every known American tgirl star has shot for Shemale Yum and most of the time it was their first shoots. On the other hand, the customer service and direction on their videos leave a lot to be desired. As stated on previous reviews. The owner has an arrogant condescending attitude toward his customers. The videos are all lazy gonzo type shoots with many of the solo scenes (almost all of the scenes are solos) having a boner killing male voiced director interviewing the models or there's no dialog at all. There's not a lot of the groping like some of the other Grooby sites but there is a lot of room for improvement on the direction side. A competing site called Shemale Strokers does a far better job of directing their videos. Pros: Huge selection and wide variety of models with scenes from big stars, also. Regular like clockwork updates. Cons: Poor customer service. Lazy crappy, un-erotic direction on their videos. All grooby sites have a lot in common. With consistent updates and a good selection of girls but poor respect for the customer/viewer in both service and video production. The directors working for Shemale Yum are not as bad as Franks tgirl World or Shemale Japan but quite inferior to the competing site Shemale Strokers.

    reply
  • By Jack Sprat on Dec 30, 2013

    They've just completed two of the best updates EVER seen on ANY website for Xmas and New Year, Caiden Hall, Miranda Meadows, Kelly Klamour, Jackie Braxton, Michelle Firestone, Meagan Ortiz, the list goes on and on. If you're looking for big photoshopped, overblown lips, massive false boobs, girls who look what you'd expect stereotype shemales to look at - look elsewhere. If you want gorgeous girls who wouldn't look out of place on any website or modeling anywhere yet with that bit extra, this is the place. Simply unsurpassed Pros : everything about the site Cons : Apart from showing us more and more material, none.

    reply
  • By chops on Dec 15, 2013

    Shemaleyum is my favorite shemale site. I've been a member on and off for over ten years and while I sometimes get tired of it, I always come back. I consider myself straight, but these "girls" make me come as hard as I ever have. They sometimes get a little on the manish side, i.e. a guy with bolt-ons, but that's rare. Usually the models are striking and sexy and make me blow - massively! Pros - gorgeous models, good browsing, tags, model directory,and streaming. Cons - Occassional streak of "manly" girls, but that is very rare. Coming Soon section could be better designed.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers