Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

It's been a long time since I hit up a site with famous adult celebrities and knowing that big names like Jenna and Briana are about to be uncovered on Pornstar, my pulse is already racing, quite rapidly I might add.

Pornstar claims to be the largest of its kind, but then I don't know a site that doesn't usually make that kind of claim about one thing or another. However, from the look of the members' page, I have to admit that I'm inclined to believe them.

The site is well organized and navigation is fairly easy. They have also updated the design and made some improvments. You can search by pornstar, studio, category or latest additions and there's something new every day. There is also a keyword search option and the ability to browse the model index.

After counting 390 models up to the letter P, I lost track, but this gives you a pretty good idea of how much porn the site has (and I didn't even bother adding up all the male models). The collection houses a colossal amount and altogether I estimate over 24,125 videos.

There are a couple of streaming options and you can also download them as great-quality Windows Media files. I hadn't expected the quality to be great and was completely turned on by the clarity of the image and sound, not to mention the abilities of pornstars like the sensational squirter Cytheria, the ever-gorgeous Jenna, the exotic Tera Patrick and the experienced Nina Hartley.

There are no photos, but you do get a set of vid caps with each scene, so you can get a feel for what you'll see in the movies.

Extras include interviews with pornstars and behind-the-scenes videos taken on various porn movie sets. When it comes to finding adult celebrities, Pornstar is a palace of sizzling hardcore excitement.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1159
Average Score: 63.6

Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 88/100 (total: 10 comments)
  • Comment by: Cris cruzze - Score: 85/100 - Date: 3/27/2012
    Where does this guy get his big dick from? He Is a little too skinny but that adds to his uniqueness and all of his tattoos s are very well placed making it seem like his secens could happen to to anyone. Pro: thick cock great actor cons: too skinny arms look a little creepy
  • Comment by: nomi - Score: 100/100 - Date: 10/23/2010
    hereyoung nude and pornstars.
  • Comment by: Mario - Score: 90/100 - Date: 9/18/2010
    Thats a good site
  • Comment by: pornluver1968 - Score: 99/100 - Date: 7/6/2010
    this site updates all the time, i can't keep up and love my porn, he he he. gotta say, it's prolly the best i've seen. keep up the good work pornstar.com, you rock! pornluver
  • Comment by: ESPMXP - Score: 85/100 - Date: 4/9/2010
    I purchased a DVD off ebay and it came with a free 7 day code, cant complain because its free, but i think it needs a bit more content along with better categorizing
  • Comment by: Charles - Score: 75/100 - Date: 3/31/2010
    Overall the site has quite a bit of good stuff. Searching is not very good however and some pornstars have no videos listed. (why list them if they have no content) Still what ended up turning me off in the end was the extremely slow downloads. It was like my 18MB connection was a 1.8MB. Only about 250K download rate on every single video.
  • Comment by: gmoney - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/30/2009
    yo, all i gotta say is that site is best i've ever been a member of and i joined like 8 sites so far. crazy amount of movies and i downloaded like all of them so far.

    when i play them on my computer, the picture is exactly like a dvd, perfect. peace out. gmoney
  • Comment by: pornaddict - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/26/2009
    I joined the site because of what some people say here and I gotta say... this site is a true porn lovers dream!!!! I love the 2 different movie speeds because my home is only an ISDN but my office has a fast connection so I can't to get to work, he he he. Even the slower speed is really high quality too, I'm satisfied. Also, the movies are new because they have new stars, not like other sites I've joined. I think I'm gonna be happy for a long time... a big thumbs up for Pornstar.com!!!
  • Comment by: Trashy - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/25/2009
    I've been a member for 8 months so far and they just updated their site like last week and oh my goodness, it's 5x better! I've never seen so many movies added at one time, it's like endless.\nIt's never slow even though I read what people say, you need a good connection like DSL or Cable because the videos are the best quality I've ever seen, exactly like a DVD.\nThe problem I've found with other sites is that they boast 20+ sites, but they all got shit amount of videos in each site, so in total it's only like a few thousand. What a scam.\nBut not with Pornstar.com, they claim 20,000+ videos and I think it's true, that's why I'm still around for 8 months, he he he.\nI recommend it, most definitely.
  • Comment by: rb - Score: 50/100 - Date: 1/15/2009
    Lots of content, but loads very slow. Downloads are very slow, and downloads are often interrupted. Even with download managers. If not for content I would avoid.
Price:
$2.95/3 days, rebills at $29.95
$29.95/30 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: N/A Pics per set: N/A Zip sets: No
Pic Res: N/A High Res: No
Number of movies: 24125+ HD Porn: No Streaming: No
Average Length: 12 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (640x480; 6472k)
Preview Pornstar.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: N/A


Pros & Cons
pros -great-quality videos
-lots of content
-daily updates
cons -some nonexclusive content
-videos limited to WMV format
-no photos
Updated on: 7/21/2010 07/21/2010- Stays at 89. -April
09/20/2009- From 88 to 89: More content. -A.K.
06/19/2008- From 87 to 88: Content quality improved. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 11/18/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...