Sara Swirls

Rabbit score: 72%
    • $29.95/30 days

Sara Swirls

Sara just can't be satisfied with her husband's tiny, white dick, so instead of settling, she recruits black guys with huge cocks to give her the deep-dicking she needs. This babe loves black cock. Her husband is forced to watch and realize that he can never satisfy her needs. to satisfy your needs there are 58 videos with two being added in the last month.

Rabbit score: 72%
9 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Oct 27, 2006, updated on May 16, 2012

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • can save favorites
  • high-def streaming
  • no portable formats
  • infrequent updates
  • have to email to save movies

Sara Swirls is a lady who knows what she likes and that happens to be a big black dick filling her hole and rubbing her clit. Her husband be damned! She has needs that he simply can't fill, just as his dick can't fill her hungry pussy the way other studs can. Not to worry though, her hubby doesn't seem to mind. Long before this sexy hotwife ever launched her cuckold porn site, her small-dicked husband used to spy on her hijinks while hidden away in a closet.

Sara's site has recently been redesigned, but when I signed in I could still access the old members' area as well as the new one. The old members' area gives you downloadable videos, whereas in the new one you'll have to email Sara to get the HD downloads and if you don't, you only have high-def streaming privileges. That said, the new area is much cleaner, sleeker and easier to navigate and you get a bunch more features that aren't available in the old one.

So, I am going to base my review on the new members' area. I like browsing that one a whole lot better. The films can get pretty long, so they're broken up into parts. The nice thing is that they're posted in succession, so all parts are easy to find and you can just pick the name of the scene from the left-hand side and get all the parts displayed together.

I counted about 58 movies. Sara is fucked in some very imaginative positions and she enjoys each more than the next. This amateur honey really craves chocolate cock and these studs just love to blast her pussy with spunk. Sometimes she even takes on a few studs simultaneously. Sara is one raunchy chick and she loves to talk dirty to her lovers. She calls them daddy and grunts at them to fuck her white married pussy harder.

Once you're done watching Sara's movies, you can turn your attention to her 74 photo galleries. They're high-res and capture the action quite well. You can check out just photos focused on her tremendous ass or pics that are devoted to creampies. Many of the pics here follow the action in the movies by the same name. There's also a section titled "cuckold artwork" where there are photoshopped images of Sara fucking a black dude on a white guy's penis and other gems.

As far as extras go, members get access to a blog and you can pay to get some telephone time with her alone or with her and one of her black lovers. You also have the option for a private phone and cam show. There's a DVD section where you can buy her DVDs for just under 20 bucks. The new design is also more focused on community, so you can create a profile, interact with other members and upload your own pics and videos.

I think Sara Swirls is a worthwhile site for cuckold fans since it gives you one sizzling hotwife and intense interracial poundings. As for updating, it looks like they've added two clips of one movie in the last month. The site was updating more frequently before that though, so maybe it's the move to the new members' area that slowed things down.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Jboy
    By Jboy on Mar 12, 2014

    was recently a member of this site so lets get right to it. First off i got to say that Sara Swirls is one of the hottest women I've had the pleasure of watching. Perfect tits, perfect ass, juicy looking pussy but only when unshaven. I don't really care for the cuckold thing, i just like looking at that ass and tits, so every video is pretty much worthwhile. I don't normally pay for porn but after coming across some of her videos, i decided to sub to her website and for the most part, it was worth it. My only real complaint is the lack of updates and the split videos. There are some full videos but most are split into parts. customer service is fast. There's enough content to satisfy, totally unique stuff. Sara Swirls is an easy 100/100 but i give her site an 89/100

    reply
  • Antoine the Anaconda
    By Antoine the Anaconda on May 10, 2011

    Having been a member of well over two dozen cuckold sites, I can say with all honesty and sincerity that I am a genuine connoisseur of genre. With that in mind, I can also state, clearly and unequivocally, that Sara Swirls is the worst cuckold site on the net, bar none. I was a member for three nauseating days and wish like hell I had not only my money back but also the time I wasted searching futilely for just one sexy vid or pic. Four word summary: AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

    reply
  • Gay now
    By Gay now on Jan 09, 2010

    after seeing that fat ass, I'm gay.

    reply
  • Deon
    By Deon on Jul 12, 2009

    Waste of time and money. Most movies are in clips and while they are in HD, you could tell parts of the movie are cut out for the DVD. Site does update quite often, but its usually small clips of movies and about 10-20 pics.

    reply
  • Jim
    By Jim on Apr 21, 2009

    I am not sure if you goes are smoking something or are just haters I have been a member for 3 years and never had trouble accessing the site. Many of the movies are in Hi Def and Sara always pushes the envelope in this niche. Its obvious that a lot of work goes into this site so when you guys come in and say its a rip off don't waste money you are really not being fair or truthful. Sara is without question the web's ultimate Cuckold Goddess Period!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers