Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

Shemale Movie Vault sounds promising before signing in. I mean, when you hear a word like vault, you imagine a giant safe inside a bank filled with rows and rows of secured boxes or, in this case, hot tits, dicks and wide-open asses.

The amount of content hasn't changed much since our last visit. There is more to see, but I don't think it's because ShemaleMovieVault is adding new scenes. Our past experience with the site tells us that it's rotating its content. These days there are 493 movies to enjoy, but be aware that we've seen that total rise and fall over the years.

The videos can be downloaded as Windows Media files and many offer good-quality playback. Some are less impressive than that, but the opposite is true as well. If you look hard enough, you'll even come across some HD flicks. If Windows Media downloads don't interest you, you can go ahead and save the flicks in an MPEG format. You can also stream them in an embedded player.

In some scenes, the Tgirl does the guy up the ass. Other times, it's the dude who uses his cock to fill a nice, tight butthole. Best of all, in many flicks, they take turns with their dicks and asses. Some scenes only have the tranny on her own, but I prefer to see them in hardcore action. You'll even see some barebacking.

You can also download 28 photo sets in Zip files and view them in a hands-free slideshow. At a glance, they all seem to be solo shoots and don't come with accompanying footage, even though it sometimes looks like you can view a related movie. You can find some on the homepage, but the best way to find them all is by clicking "photos" in the "browse by category" section.

Even though the tranny factor isn't lacking, there are a few shemale extras. Two of the three full-access bonus sites, Shemale Mov and BB Trannies, are obviously tranny-based, while Club Bisexual has an equally transparent theme. There are also a number of hardcore video feeds, but they're mostly straight with some bi and gay sex mixed in.

I find the standard-priced membership fair given that most of the videos are good in quality even if they're mostly nonexclusive and come from DVDs. Besides, the selection of sexy shemales, including top transsexual pornstars, is hard to beat. Shemale Movie Vault is worth joining.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1487
Average Score: 64.1

Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 62/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: Dave P - Score: 95/100 - Date: 4/9/2010
    I just joined a month ago and have been a member of other sites as well, and I must say I am really digging this site! Easy format, hot shemales, I get an area for my favorites, flash vids. Plus, with access to ShemaleMov AND BBTrannies (all bareback action!) I have a new video to check out 6 DAYS A WEEK! Needless to say, I am getting some very good nights sleep lol!
  • Comment by: Vince - Score: 90/100 - Date: 10/15/2009
    To be honest, I actually joined ShemaleMov first, and this site was kind of a bonus. I didn't pay much attention the first couple of months, but since they have redesigned the site, I find myself there more than at Shemalemov. I get to have a favorites area and the flash vids are awesome. I can check each vid first before deciding to download. Its not perfect, I wish the library was bigger, but I am definately going to keep with these guys, they are on the right track.
  • Comment by: Donny - Score: 85/100 - Date: 9/18/2009
    I thought that the site was average when I first joined a few months ago but was impressed with the new format that they laid out last month. Easy to use, I can find all my favorites, hot shemales and none of the problems that someone(?) has listed here.
  • Comment by: Tranny Lover - Score: 90/100 - Date: 8/21/2009
    I have always liked this site. Simple, easy to use with really good content. I have never experienced any limits for downloading, either in time or in quantity. I would have given it an 80 but with their new format its even easier to find what I want. Great site
  • Comment by: WARNING : download limit - Score: 5/100 - Date: 10/17/2008
    You get blocked if you download more than a few gigs per day (2 ?).
    No warning. They just take your money for a one month membership and they block you after a few days !
  • Comment by: BEWARE : TIME SESSION LIMIT - Score: 5/100 - Date: 10/15/2008
    Rabbit should precise when there is a limit time for the downloading sessions. In this site it is set to3 hours : if your download takes more it is voided before the end. In other words if you do not have fast ADSL you NEVER get a complete film.
    Bloody thieves !
Price:
$29.95/30 days
$69.95/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 28+ Pics per set: 120 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 493+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (720x480; 2283k)
MPEG (320x240; 850k)
Flash (480x360; 800k; streaming)
Windows (1280x720; 5000k)
Preview ShemaleMovieVault.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, Zombaio
Customer Service: webmaster@shemalemov.com


Pros & Cons
pros -mostly good-quality movies
-zipped photo sets
-bonus sites
cons -mostly nonexclusive content
-rotating content
-no advanced search
Main Category: Shemale Porn
Updated on: 12/7/2013 12/07/2013- Stays at 59. -Chris
04/19/2013- From 56 to 59: More content. -Chris
07/21/2012- From 53 to 56: More content. -Will
12/27/2011- From 75 to 53: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -Chris
06/07/2011- Stays at 75. -Will
12/20/2010- From 76 to 75: Slower updating. -Will
06/25/2010- Stays at 76. -Will
09/24/2009- From 77 to 76: Scores adjusted to current standards. -Bryce
02/08/2009- From 76 to 77: Content amount increased. -Giraffe
02/25/2008- From 73 to 76: More frequent updates, content amount has grown. - Groundhog
- Initial review: 10/2/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...