Lusty Grandmas

Rabbit score: 81%

Lusty Grandmas

The women on this site are true GILFs and they're not letting age slow them down one bit, hooking up with guys in their youthful prime in order to get fucked hard. The videos are high in quality and show the ladies getting off alone and with younger studs. New content is still being added on a weekly basis and the site is worth joining if you like grandmas.

Rabbit score: 81%
9 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 07, 2006, updated on Jul 21, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • streaming and download options
  • large bonus network
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Some sites advertise mature women, but then try to pass off chicks in their thirties. On Lusty Grandmas you're not going to see anyone under 50 for the most part. In some cases, though, a gal looks downright elderly, with not only a weathered face, but also a body that's wrinkled from head to toe.

Yes, the babes on LustyGrandmas are definitely long in the tooth. So if saggy tits and loose-skinned abdomens give your libido a lift, you're going to enjoy the mature chicks here. These geriatric cock lovers aren't going to let Father Time get in the way of a good time and they're looking for a fresh-faced stud in his prime. You can't plug a well-used hole with anything other than the firmest and thickest of poles.

You can check out 506 videos and at this point you'll find that a good percentage are available in Full HD. Not to worry, though, because the remaining scenes look good. Most start out with the old lady stripping and then masturbating before taking on some young, hung buck in true hardcore fashion. There are also loads of lesbian scenes and a few threesomes.

You also get to indulge in 506 photo galleries celebrating the benefits of aging. It's great to see actual high-res pics and not just sad screen caps. You'll get to ogle in detail every nook and cranny of these wrinkly grannies and then save them in Zip files for later.

You get access to tons of bonus sites when you sign up, including more 21 Sextreme sites like Old Young Lesbian Love, Teach Me Fisting and Mandy Is Kinky. Only a few contain more mature action, though. You also get access to a compilation of the network's best scenes.

The quality of the content is impressive and the site continues to be updated on a weekly basis. The network as a whole has gained a lot of value with age, just like the women on this site. As far as GILF action goes, you'd be hard-pressed to find better than Lusty Grandmas, so don't hesitate to sign up.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 21, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are 34 more videos and accompanying photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 19, 2015

    This is honestly a pretty good GILF site. The models are all Czech and you've probably seen a few on Allover30 or Mature.nl at some point. It's also still being updated on about a weekly basis. The layout is a little annoying but it's pretty easy to clean up if you know how to use Adblock. Pluses: +Great variety of models in their 40s/50s/60s. +Some models with 10+ videos apiece. +Very good sex in a lot of these, many with kissing and some with creampies. +Minimal talking, so the Czech-ness doesn't break your immersion. Minuses: -Poor tagging on the videos, making it difficult to find videos with aforementioned kissing/creampies. -No ages listed for the models (very big slip). -A few dead DDL links. -Some photoshoots contain different endings to what's on the video. The rest of the network obviously has a lot of "extreme" content, which even if that doesn't turn you off will might depress you for having an interest in older women. (Is fisting and pissing really in the same category?) I would honestly trade the rest of the 21Sextreme network for access to the 21Sextury AND Lusty Grandmas for a few bucks more. I would definitely have kept my membership longer than one month, but there was enough content on LG to keep me downloading for most of that month.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 22, 2014

    I've been a member of this site for a couple of years now. Over the last 12-18 mths, a fair bit of work has gone into enhancing the site. Recently all the old films have been remastered, and are now available for viewing using the new technology. This has significantly added to the number of films available for viewing. Updates are weekly, and you have access to a number of other sites on the "Sextreme" network. This is a decadent site which shows mature women of all ages, shapes and sizes being hammered, sometimes by guys young enough to be their grandkids. Like I said, the site is decadent. In my opinion, ranks with the best mature sites.

    reply
  • Disappointed
    By Disappointed on Sep 18, 2013

    Hello, I just joined lustygrandmas.com. The site is very difficult to use, at least for me. I joined to get photos, not that interested in videos. I had to go through scene list to make a spread sheet of the lustygrandma models. I take 10 points off for that omission of navigation, have model list by name for each site. I cannot access pictures, assuming there are sets. I click on a model name and I only get about 10 sample photos. There are supposed to be over 300 photo sets, but either they no longer exist or it is very difficult to find and access them. I take off 90 points for the very very poor site layout. Every other pay site I have ever seen has a tab for photos. This site does not. Can someone post how I can access all of the photo sets for a given model on "lustygrandmas" or the "21sextury network". My subscription might run out without me being able to access photos, which is a waste of money.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/19/2013): Thanks for the comment. I sent you an email with some steps on locating the photos.

    reply
  • John
    By John on Apr 16, 2013

    Currently the site has 361 videos featuring 72 models. The models are a mixture of pros and amateurs. Even if you are a regular to mature sites, there are a lot of women here who you may not have seen before, so that's a definate plus. Some of the older videos do not work, or use a dated technology. However, most of the videos are HD, and the playback and quality are excellent. Updates are slow, seem to be one a fortnight. Unlike other sites where the sex is routine and uninspiring, you'll see some very hot and uninhibited sex. The sex is terrific, for viewers as well as the participants! A number of lesbian scenes have been included, but not so many that they detract markedly from the overall experience. Navigation, especially at first, is a pain in the arse. Eventually you will be able to get to where you want to go with a minumum of fuss, but is one of the more cumbersome and confusing sites I've had to navigate. The site's pluses definately outweigh its minuses.

    reply
  • John
    By John on Feb 05, 2013

    Hot! When I joined it was only $20 a month, which was great value.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers