Shemale Club

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $35.00/30 days

Shemale Club

Money Back Guarantee

These gorgeous trannies are glamorous beauty queens and some of them have huge cocks to boot. Whether fucking each other or having their way with partners of all genders, these horny transsexuals give good hardcore porn performances. You can enjoy it all in the hundreds of mostly exclusive videos, many of which come in HD. This site proves easy to recommend.

Rabbit score: 77%
20 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 20, 2006, updated on Jul 20, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some high-def videos
  • can save favorites
  • advanced search engine
  • some nonexclusive content
  • limited pagination
  • daily download limit

By now you might've checked out a few tranny reviews and noticed a trend in the ones that aren't the top sites in the category. Transsexual action is often completely nonexclusive, low in quality and the models are sometimes more of a fright than a delight. However, I was in for a shock when I checked out Shemale Club.

It simply blew me away in so many ways. With truly unbelievable beauties captured in a large collection of content updated once or twice a week with a new video, you're never going to run out of transsexual porn if you join ShemaleClub. A membership also gets you their mobile version, live shows and Shemale Club Archives.

You'll find 840 movies in multiple formats of varying quality, with many offering HD playback. Many others are at least good in quality, but some of the oldest updates are mediocre. Some of the scenes can also be downloaded for your portable devices and some can be streamed in an embedded Flash player. You can also check out 1,731 photo sets full of big high-res images and download them in Zip files.

You can browse different categories or use the advanced search engine to easily find what you're looking for. Many of the scenes are solo, but you'll also find a ton of hardcore ones with guys or women being fucked by shemales. There are also shemales getting it on with one another, as well as tranny group and bareback sex. You can also watch some behind-the-scenes footage of Tgirls being interviewed, so you can get to know some of these hotties better.

The site's design is nice, but I do need to mention an annoying navigational feature, which is the fact that you can only jump back or ahead by 9-10 pages at a time - and with there being over 60 pages of vids and 130 pages of pics it means a lot more clicking than need be were you able to just jump to any page at any time.

Now, I have to go back to raving about these T-babes since unlike other websites that seem to scrape the proverbial bottom of the shemale barrel, this site offers transsexual satisfaction in a real way. First, the mostly Latin shemales are not just convincingly female, but often attractively so with their exotic looks. Second, many of these trannies are hung big time!

The site has a mix of exclusive and nonexclusive content (more is exclusive though), but the quality and quantity on Shemale Club is so great that it's hard to pass it up. I definitely recommend joining. However, there's a download limit to contend with.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 20, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 40 videos and more than 70 photo galleries have been added and updates are currently multiple times a week (one or two videos along with three or more photo sets).

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Pankaj Nagmote
    By Pankaj Nagmote on Nov 01, 2014

    I absolutly enjoy with this site

    reply
  • annoyed somewhat
    By annoyed somewhat on Jul 14, 2014

    First things first, DOWNLOAD LIMIT IS 6GB! NOT 10GB as stated above in the review. Pro: some nice content. Though a couple of the "photographers" were a little annoying on the video side of things. They seemed to have little respect for the models. Cons: too much sameness. Not much variety. I got the three month membership, so two more months of this. The download limit per day is 6GB not 10GB. It's easy enough to reach that limit with the mp4 videos, then you're blocked for 24 hours. It's annoying.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/16/2014): Hello, Annoyed. I sent you an email. I have contacted ShemaleClub to confirm if the information has changed since our last update. Will update, if necessary.
    Update : I spoke with the site and confirmed that the DL limit is actually 8GB and is no longer the 10GB we had listed. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.

    reply
  • Tracy
    By Tracy on Dec 31, 2013

    Boring photo sets with indifferent models. The same girls that we've all seen for 10 years already. No new talent. Hardly any video updates, and if you strike gold and actually catch them updating a hardcore it will be a Latina for which there are dedicated entire sites. If I want Brazillians I can find Brazillians everywhere. While I like the aesthetic of the photos it's clear that they are severely airbrushed. I prefer more real life looks on girls. I felt I was not provided with enough value to justify even 10$ a month, let alone $35. Pros - some good models but are all seen on every other shemale site with way better videos and hardcores. Cons - girls look bored as hell. Nobody looks turned on. Same jerking off shoots over and over and over. Tired, old, recycled models that must be approaching their mid 40's. A stellar lineup in 2005 yes, but it's almost 2014.

    reply
  • Jim McMurrich
    By Jim McMurrich on Dec 31, 2013

    The reality is this site has gone downhill in the last year. I think they are not having a good business year so they no longer update regularly and most models have been seen elsewhere in MUCH better shoots. As an experienced member of several tgirl sites in the past, Shemale Club used to be very good. I hope their financial problems improve and they can afford some of the hot north american girls again. Otherwise I see a grim future. Good luck SMC. It's been fun. Pros - good backlog of previous content. Photos are high quality. Cons - video updates are RARE. mostly its photos. Also the content is very softcore. There is hardly anything worth bragging about. I am not an expert but there are better sites for the amount of $ they are charging.

    reply
  • not amused
    By not amused on Apr 28, 2013

    RIP OFF The site is not longer running but that does not stop them from taking your money as your sign up.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers