Oldje

Rabbit score: 75%
    • $33.00/30 days

Oldje

Mobile Friendly

Hot, horny babes get the shaft by mature men who know a thing or two about pleasing women. Watch as these sexy vixens, ranging in age from 19 to 21, go down on old guys and get fucked senseless by men who are senior citizens. The action unfolds in high-quality videos that often come in a couple of Full HD formats. The website continues to grow and improve.

Rabbit score: 75%
9 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Aug 09, 2006, updated on Sep 04, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • unclear update schedule
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments

There's no arguing about it. Pretty, young girls getting naked and getting fucked is sexy. Now, sometimes seeing all those buff young men fucking these hot girls gets depressing. You look nothing like them and you doubt that lovely young thing would let your cock anywhere near her. Well, you don't have that problem on Oldje, because all the guys are old, wrinkly and, well, let's just say they're not pretty boys.

Our initial visit was quite some time ago, so it's probably not too surprising that Oldje has been redesigned with a much more up-to-date look and reformatted flicks. When you first sign in you're taken to a page from which you can select the site you came to see or any of the others that make up the Sensual Girl network.

It's unclear how often they're updating, but you'll find 512 videos and they're all high in quality. The newer ones come in a couple of Full HD formats, but the older ones aren't quite as impressive. However, rest assured that you're not going to be disappointed by any of them.

Each video stars a young beauty (who's generally between 19 and 21 years old) and a much older guy. The youngest guy I saw was 55 and the oldest 78. These mature men aren't always athletic with big cocks. In fact there are many with big bellies and little dicks. Some of the guys are bald or grey-haired, but all the girls are young, slim and very pretty.

How they end up having sex with the men varies. A kindly sweetheart may be helping her elderly neighbor take a bath, or she might be playing a friendly game of cards with him to pass the time before one thing leads to another. Other times the setups are more sexual right from the start, like a fresh-faced chick watching a guy exercising, then getting turned on, or a nanny finding her employer's stock of condoms.

Most of the flicks come with high-res pics. You'll find 504 photo galleries in all and you can download them in Zip files. The photographs were taken during filming and show you what happens in each movie, just like a storyboard. There are around 50 pics in each set.

The rest of the network brings you sites like Class 3some and Class Blowjob. You won't find any more old fogies, but they're packed with beautiful girls. With so much interesting site-specific content here, though, you don't really need anything to bulk it out.

Oldje is an interesting mature site where the girls are young and hot and the guys are old and wrinkly. With lots of high-quality porn that you won't find anywhere else, it's definitely worth joining if you like seeing cute babes hooking up with much older men.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 04, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 100 videos and photo sets have been added and the content being posted these days is very impressive. The newer flicks come in a couple of Full HD formats.
  • Oldje has updated its design and now looks better than ever.
  • You used to be able to save the movies in a QuickTime format, but that's no longer the case.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Oldvoyeur
    By Oldvoyeur on Aug 27, 2016

    OMG!... Absolutley magnificent quality and content, although some of the older content is not as flash as the newer. Over 560 scenes, and some stunning galleries. Some of the old studs are in the 60/70 bracket (one with an enourmous rock hard cock) whilst the girls are mostly 18/25....and they're BEAUTIFULLY FUCKED! The content is very sensual with the girls pushing their tongues down the old blokes throats. The kissing is sensational and their cunts are clear and sharp when licked or penetrated. Mostly the old boys shoot in the girls mouths. Well worth the extra money compared to other sites and highly recommended

  • abba2971
    By abba2971 on Jul 09, 2016

    I think it's a terrific website, how i would love to trade places with these guys by having sex with these young woman, downloading could be better, but no website is perfect. there is no such thing as perfection. but Oldje again, is a terrific website for the old guy with young woman.

  • BummerMan
    By BummerMan on Mar 30, 2016

    I was very disappointed after downloading and viewing the videos on oldje.com. It's been 1 day and I'm not downloading any more videos, it's not worth it. This sight has a lot of potential, but fell flat on it's face. Pro's - The girls are good looking and most are natural. Con's - Very, very, very, very slow download speeds. I can't stress this enough. - Whoever is shooting the video does a horrible job. I get more out of a lingerie magazine. - Many of the videos are fuzzy and/or the lighting is very bad. Have they ever heard of "white balance" and "camera focusing" on a camera? - As if everything was recorded by a 1st time amateur behind the camera. I've never filled out a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this site. I do feel bad for writing this review, I just expected much more and got much less.

  • Arve.Omic
    By Arve.Omic on Sep 23, 2015

    I've been there a month or so. Pro's - The girls are very beautiful. Con's - Childish story scripts. There's more potential in the given situations. - Too many ugly zoom shots of the wrinkled men. Major turn off! - A bit pricy. - Oldje.com gives your email without asking to Seventeen, so prepare to be spammed with their porn after purchase.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/30/2015): Thank you for the review. We spoke with Oldje and they responded, "While we have a cross-sale partnership with Club Seventeen, we do not share email information with them. Nobody on our team is even able to access these emails. In short, we never accepted and will never accept to give, share or sell the email addresses of our customers."

  • Dusty
    By Dusty on Sep 21, 2014

    Pro: -Beautiful women. -Large content Con: -Extremely slow downloads Would have given site a score of 100 but the download speed is extremely disappointing and I have one of the fastest internet speeds. I like to download to computer. This is a deal breaker. Will prolly cancel because of it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers