Prime Cups

Beautiful big-breasted babes perform in high-quality videos, putting on solo shows and getting their holes filled with dick until they cum. Huge-titted honeys from all over the world grace these wild scenes with high production values depicting cock-riding, tit-fucking and cum-guzzling. Great babes and boobs and many HD videos make this one well worth it.

Rabbit score: 74%
6 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 28, 2006 , updated on Apr 11, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • newer videos in 4K
  • lots of browsing tools
  • infrequent updates
  • no sorting options
  • no advanced search

The second I signed into Prime Cups, I had a really good feeling about what I was about to see. The design looked very familiar and although I couldn't remember their names, I knew I had reviewed other sites from the same network and had liked them very much. I was therefore expecting the same here.

PrimeCups doesn't disappoint in the least. This is a great big-tit site, plain and simple. The first thing you'll notice as you browse the thumbnails is just how beautiful the chicks are. I think the site is from Eastern Europe, so the babes have that gorgeous Czech/Romanian/Hungarian look, which I personally love.

The site looks as good as the chicks, with big thumbnails, well-marked buttons and a user-friendly feel. So far, there are 173 movies and each one comes with a set of high-res photos and a larger set of screen caps. All the flicks can be streamed and downloaded in MP4s, with the newer ones in 4K. The older ones are lower in quality, but you can expect decent playback from most. Just keep in mind that many of these files are well over a gigabyte (some are even over 6GB), so be sure you've got a good connection.

The scenes provide a really nice variety of action. Some give you hot masturbation, while others find our big-boobed babes getting banged in all their holes and taking a load of cum inside their mouth. The variety helps provide you with porn for whatever mood you're in as long as that mood calls for chicks with big, beautiful breasts, of course.

Updates are inconsistent, but you can expect something every month or two, so you'll be glad that your membership comes with bonus access to the nine other Perfect Gonzo sites, including Pure POV, Cum For Cover, Tamed Teens, MILF Thing and Sperm Swap.

Gorgeous chicks, big tits and some outstanding videos make this a must-see for fans of large boobs, beautiful babes and porn in general. The bonuses also add value and trust me when I say that they offer plenty of busty hotties too.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 11, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jul 28, 2006

  • The newer videos are offered in a 4K Ultra HD format.
  • They've added 11 new videos and photo sets, but the schedule tends to be inconsistent, with updates around once or twice a month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 10 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By strahan222 on Apr 11, 2016

    Prime cups features great updates. Those who like busty european models will love this site. Also most of the actors pack quite the cumshot. So those who are into that stuff will like the site. However, the site is not updated nearly enough. But when they do update it, it's usually a great scene. If they updated it on regular basis I would say it's a no brainer to join for busty european lovers. The lack of updates does affect the score.

  • By khalmah on May 30, 2010

    i love them.

  • By steppenwolf on Mar 26, 2009

    Site waS great but has NOT been updated in months!!

  • By bob on Mar 06, 2009

    Not a real big breasts site. attractive models I suppose, however, not enough big natural breasts for a boob man. Also repeatedly use the the camear angly looking up from below. Very annoying after a while. Overal I was not impressed.

  • By Unclefreaky on Oct 24, 2008

    Not worth high price. Photoshoots are crap, movies have large file sizes.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $69.95/90 days
    • $119.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 4/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 11, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Prime Cups's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences