Barely Legal

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Barely Legal

These chicks have just hit their 18th birthday and they're celebrating by taking on a hard cock. If this sitename sounds familiar, it's because it's the online arm of the famous Hustler publication. It lives up to that hardcore tradition with some of the sexiest babes around. With frequent updates, HD movies and a big collection, you can't go wrong here.

Rabbit score: 87%
19 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 23, 2004, updated on Aug 31, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def movies
  • almost daily video updates
  • good browsing experience
  • can't comment on videos
  • no advanced search
  • many ads and upsells

Caution: fresh-faced cuties are getting wild inside! Who better to bring you the absolute best in Barely Legal babes than Hustler? You'll find some very sexy photos and videos in the members' area (which was redesigned and looks great), all starring girls so young-looking that you almost have to ask to check their ID. Wow!

You get 4,440 videos on BarelyLegal and they can all be streamed and downloaded, with the best of them available in an HD format , but not all of them have it. You'll see a grey HD box on the ones that are in HD. Many of the videos are taken from DVDs like "Barely Legal POV," "Farmer's Filthy Li'l Daughter," "Real College Girls Latin Edition" and "Daddy Gets Lucky." You get a lot of great action that should keep you busy for a long time, especially seeing as how you get new scenes almost every day.

You'd expect high-quality photography from Hustler and they deliver in the 2,268 sets of pictures that often contain high-res images. You can view the pics in slideshows and download them in Zip files. The sets aren't huge, but they're worth a look. Some are actual Hustler and Barely Legal magazines in digital format. At least 4-6 sets are added weekly. I'm not sure why the count decreased since our last visit though.

These hotties definitely meet the age and look requirements of the niche and the site gives you big, clear thumbnails so that you can get a good look at them before you click through to the gallery. Most of the pictorials go with the scenes and you can see what big stars like Sasha Grey looked like when they first got their start.

Navigation is straightforward with well-defined links on the homepage. A top menu bar is located on each page for quick access without having to use the back button all the time. There's an extensive list of categories on the side,  as well as a favorites section, sorting options and tags. You'll also find a link that takes you to bonus sites such as Fuck Fiesta and Tit World.

Hustler's Barely Legal delivers exactly what you'd expect it to - hot content featuring some of the hottest coeds in the world. From voluptuous beauties to fresh-faced chicks next door, this site has it all. These young hotties will wear you out.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 31, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to roll in almost daily and you'll find 186 new movies. The photo sets are updating, but the count has decreased.
  • They have a new design and it looks good.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Sep 01, 2016

    Trial for another website is hitting my credit card, even though I have proof I the one cross sale on the signup page was not checked. The trial hitting my card are not even for that website mentioned in the cross sale anyways. I always take screenshots of signup pages for this very reason, to protect myself against scams. But I just got notified by my credit card of a suspicious charge of $1.99 from helponlinesupport.com. That site does billing for other sites like Evil Angel and a few others that I haven't visited. I also haven't signed up for any other websites besides barelylegal.com in over a month. And since Barely Legal is the only site I've signed up for recently, the trial charge hitting my card has to be from signing up for their site. I even took a screenshot proving there were not checked cross sales on the signup page. (Not linking it here as it contains my personal info from the signup) Rabbits Reviews talks about a money back guarantee, but they need to be making sure the sites they are offering deals on aren't running scams like this. I can't afford to have my card shut down and replaced by disputing this charge that I never authorized, hopefully someone from Rabbits Reviews will step in and help get this resolved. Yes I know the money back guarantee does not cover cross sales, but as I've stated, there was no checked cross sale on the signup page, and the site trying to charge me is a different site altogether. barelylegal.com is running a scam and partner sites like Rabbits Reviews needs to be putting pressure on them because of it. As for the site itself, terrible design, clunky interface, and tons of porn stars come up in search results or looking through the list of porn stars that have zero content on the site. Bonus Sites are even worse.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/02/2016): Hello jmaster299. Thanks for the comments. I have sent you an email.

  • jag0581
    By jag0581 on Jun 19, 2016

    I went on the website, and joined but instead of 14.95 they gave it for 19.95. When I clicked on your link to the website there was a big button that said join for 14.95 but then when I clicked on that I found it for 19.95 instead. Not a huge deal as its only a few bucks but felt kind of cheated.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/20/2016): Hi, jag0581. Thank you for the head's up on the pricing issue on BarelyLegal. We're working to get it corrected immediately.

  • tvtvn
    By tvtvn on Jun 04, 2016

    Nice design but haven't updated since 4-30-16

  • TangledThorns
    By TangledThorns on Dec 05, 2015

    Their HD is only 720p as RabbitReviews pointed out so I only recommend this site if you're looking for porn videos from last decade. Even then some of those videos may be less than DVD (480p) quality.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 22, 2015

    Navigation is extremely confusing (e.g. no display by DVD) Video quality far, very far below standard as of 2015. The best I could find was 960x540 in one of the newest; vids published in 2010/1 had even lower resolutions. Other quality websites already offered Full HD (1920x1080) at these times. Photo sets are small and also come with smal file sizes. I immediately cancelled again and will consider the money as wasted but not waste any more time on it. What is positive? - I bought only trial membership offerd at 10$ via email. So I could have lost more. - It also teaches me to read reviews on this website (Rabbits) even before signing up to a site with a reputation as high as Hustler.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers