In Focus Girls

Rabbit score: 78%
    • Trial: $4.95/3 days

In Focus Girls

Want to watch hot babes ride Sybians alone, or help bring their sexy friends to orgasm? These videos feature stunning women doing just that and the movies all very impressive, especially those that are brought to you in HD. There's a daily download limit in place that keeps you from saving everything, but it shouldn't keep you from enjoying the site.

Rabbit score: 78%
10 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 29, 2006, updated on Jan 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly high-def videos
  • advanced search engine
  • exclusive content
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save favorites
  • download limit

Let me quote from the In Focus Girls sign-in page: "From all over the world, these beauties will entice and delight you as you watch them in a viewing quality unrivaled by other websites." Those of you who read my reviews know that this is usually the point where I say something sarcastic about how the site doesn't live up to its claims. However, this one is everything it says it is and more.

Like the girls themselves, the InFocusGirls site also looks great. The colors, design, user-friendly menu and navigation make it easy to jump right into the material you want to see. And there's a ton to choose from, so it's a good thing there are a few ways to browse it all.

So far, there are 1,210 photo galleries and 1,230 videos. They look incredible and new material is added several times a week, alternating between pics and vids. The pictures are high-resolution shots and can be downloaded in Zip folders. They can also be seen on the site in two smaller sizes.

The movies are downloadable in as many as four different MP4 formats. Plus, you can stream them in a Flash player. The oldest scenes only offer the two lowest-quality viewing options, but the new scenes have been coming with a high-def version for a while now.

To help you narrow down your search, you can browse the alphabetized model list and pick your favorite girl. You can also search by action, location and model type. This is an all-girl site, so if you're looking for hardcore banging, this isn't the place for you. Instead, this collection is dedicated to female masturbation.

There's some lesbian action as well. It usually involves one chick doing everything she can to get her friend off, whether it be licking, fingering, fisting or using toys. When the girls are alone, they do the same things to themselves and some take a hot ride on a Sybian, which never fails to provide what looks like an incredible orgasm.

In the end, this masturbation/lesbian site is very easy to recommend. In Focus Girls knows what's important (hot chicks and high-quality material) and they have a large collection of it just waiting for you to dive into.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 06, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to update a few times a week (alternating between videos and photo sets) and you'll find 35 new movies and 34 new galleries.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Cman
    By Cman on Oct 05, 2014

    Some cute girls. Mostly fake orgasms!

  • stark
    By stark on Oct 02, 2014

    This site has plenty of truly gorgeous women! If that's key to you, then this is a good place. On the other hand, if you like real masturbation scenes and orgasms, there is very little of that here. It's mostly just girls going through the motions and faking orgasms, along with bad direction and camera work. I have no interest in returning.

  • amark
    By amark on Dec 03, 2012

    The girls are really attractive on average, but having seen a large number of the scenes, I only kept a tiny number. Most are more modeling than masturbation content. Anyone can pose, say stupid things, change positions several times and then do a totally lousy job faking an orgasm. Then again, that's what they are being directed to do. If the content rather than the cuteness of the girls is important to you, you'll feel like I do and consider this a failure.

  • Funky
    By Funky on Sep 30, 2012

    They have a daily download limit of 50gb. If you exceed that, they suspend your membership for 24 hrs. This is an e-mail I received from them: All our sites have the same download limit. This limit will allow any member to download the entire website easily within a 30 day period. Let us know if we can help you with anything else. Kerry Site Support SapphicErotica, InFocusGirls, OnlyCuties & HannasHoneyPot
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/01/2012): Thanks for the comment and the head's up, Funky. I've contacted the site to confirm the DL limit and when we do we will note it in the review.

  • Ynot
    By Ynot on Jun 05, 2011

    The girls are very sexy and it is a big site with a wealth of material. However If I had to choose between In-focus-girls and First-time-video, I would choose FTV any time. I just like FTV better, the girls talk to the camera & there is more girl/girl content. Having said that, it really is a good site, just not the best I've ever seen.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers