Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Kelly Madison

Rabbit score: 74%

Kelly Madison

The enormity of this babe's 34F hooters is rivaled only by the massive amount of content that her site offers. Kelly's story is a great one that ends up with her starting her own site to take charge of her life. Let's all thank our lucky stars that she did, because she's shot lots of hot videos, including some Full HD ones. The action here is easy to enjoy.

Rabbit score: 74%
4 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Mar 19, 2006, updated on Nov 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • Rabbit's monthly discount
  • download limit
  • unappealing/dated design
  • no streaming option

Who is Kelly Madison? Well, on most personality-driven sites, the gal writes a bio to give us a snapshot of her life, but, let's face it, most of the time it's about as realistic as an online dating profile. Most chicks simply compile a bunch of meaningless likes and dislikes aimed at making themselves more appealing without really revealing anything of any importance.

Not so with KellyMadison, whose personal story is told in much detail and explains how she was a late bloomer in life and the many difficulties she overcame in her early years. We sat down with Kelly for an interview on our blog, so check out what she had to say if you're curious. As a mature woman, she exudes self-confidence and has a collection of photos and videos that are as impressive in size as her all-natural 34F boobs.

Her archive stretches back to November 2001 and she usually updates once a week. As things stand now, there are 2,720 videos, with the best of them coming in a Full HD MP4 format. You'll also come across MPEGs, QuickTime and WMV. There's masturbation, lesbian sequences, lots of sex with her hubby and some threesomes with the married couple joined by one or two other babes.

The more than 98,391 images advertised on the homepage are contained in something like 3,123 galleries. Over the years, Kelly has worked to improve the quality of her site and these days many of her pictures are high-res. She has always presented both softcore and hardcore action in a balanced and tasteful manner.

The site hasn't changed much in regards to its design, which isn't a good thing given how dated it looks. However, some of you will be pleased to note that over time it has become easier to surf the photo section. The pic sets are now listed in order of their monthly update, which makes it easier to access the older sets. One thing that is a problem, though, is that the only pages you can jump to in the video section are the first and last ones. Getting to the ones in the middle requires a lot of clicking.

You'll find hundreds of extra sets featuring Kelly's "bosom buddies," who are busty ladies with sites of their own. You can also check out toons and a Q&A section. In the end, you can feel good about joining Kelly's site, but I'll warn you that you may find yourself feeling very jealous of her husband by the time you manage to pull yourself away from her scenes.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 23, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 32 movies and about 30 sets of pictures added.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • vince
    By vince on Feb 12, 2014

    Why don't you state the downdload limit in the review, if you know it since 2011? Crap!

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Vince. We didn't find any information suggesting a DL limit, but we're confirming now and will change the review, if necessary.

  • MarkS
    By MarkS on Sep 13, 2011

    Not too bad. There IS a download limit ~5GB.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      While there is nothing stated in their members' area or in their terms and conditions, we have spoken with a representative from the site and they confirmed that they have a download limit of 20GB/daily.

  • CarlJ
    By CarlJ on Oct 27, 2010

    Kelly has great boobs but not very attractive, IMO. This is pushed as an "amateur" husband and wife site, but is basically pro porn. Even Kelly has the enthusiasm of a "pro" and she's supposedly married to the guy! They do seem to go out of their way on the skits etc, but its just pro porn. Would love to see Kelly suck a strangers cock! It's OK, worth a trial.

  • Mile Ston
    By Mile Ston on Oct 15, 2008

    Kelly Madison is a really sexy and wonderful lady. However the site is not focusing on her but on her husbond. She brings home ladies he can fuck instead of him bringing men home she can fuck. Wonderful ladies on the site, but to look at Kelly assisting her husbond to fuck them is not that exiting. It would be far better if Kelly could fuck someone else than her husbond, who is really boring. 100 for Kelly, only 50 for her site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers