Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Porn Fidelity Video

Review

If you think marriage is dull, then you haven't seen the likes of Kelly Madison and her husband, nor have you experienced their Porn Fidelity adventures. When it comes to swinging, this couple spices up their life on a weekly basis and they're happy to share all the XXX excitement with you!

The members' page on PornFidelity has a simple design, with some DVD advertisements, widget boxes that show the site's specs, Kelly's blog preview and an overview of what's going on at her other site, Kelly Madison. Scroll down and you will find the porn you came for, which includes 1,189 videos featuring hotties (including many well-known pornstars) who have slept with Kelly and her beau. 

You also get a bunch of behind-the-scenes and solo movies. The most recent videos are downloadable in HD Windows Media and QuickTime files. There's also a mobile format and streaming versions that play in a really nice embedded player with some nice features, like being able to skip to certain parts of the scene (blowjob, cowgirl, cumshot, etc). There's definitely a lot of lesbian licking, cock sucking, pussy banging and cumshots at your disposal in these XXX flicks.

You can also enjoy 1,300 photo galleries. As with the movies, they consist of solo pics, behind-the-scenes action and ones that reflects the main movie. The large pics are high-res and look great. The spreads often begin in one location, but soon move into the honeymoon suite where you'll find crisp and well-lit shots of all the hot action. You get Zip files to save them in.

There is plenty of porn to get you off for a long time. The videos are obviously set up, but they don't linger on the introductions for very long before they get the hardcore antics going. I loved Kelly's easy attitude, not to mention her huge knockers and kick-ass body. And she definitely has great taste in the ladies.

The quality on Porn Fidelity is good enough to make you feel as if she's bringing all these babes home to you. Plus you get access to Teen Fidelity as a bonus. It prompts you for a login, but the same one for this site works there. Needless to say, this is one fantastic site.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1169
Average Score: 64.3

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Reality:
 
User Rating: 72/100 (total: 8 comments)
  • Comment by: pangolin123 - Score: 10/100 - Date: 1/25/2014
    RabbitsReviews advertise this as Download Limits: No. I was downloading few videos simultaenously, probably around 10-15 videos in total, and Porn Fidelity mysteriously IP ban me to prevent me from accessing their member page. I can access their front page, except their members page.

    Send a Support request to help me fix the issue. It makes me feel that I am talking to someone who knows nothing about fixing the issues. She gives me generic answers like clear the cache, cookies, etc. But, I have already done so and even change my computer to access the computer. This is definitely an IP ban, as all my other membership site is working fine, except for this site. Just because, i was downloading 10-15 videos. Stay away from this site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/27/2014): Hi, pangolin123. I sent you an email.
  • Comment by: FairPrice - Score: 50/100 - Date: 5/2/2013
    Pro:
    Content. The videos and pics are excellent, both with regard to aesthetic and technical aspects.

    Con:
    Technical. It occurred several times that the connection was reset by the server killing the running downloads in Firefox. I had to restart them all over.
    Business Model 1: Their support confirmed they have a download limit for the sister site teenfidelity. So it is very likely they have one here.
    Business Model 2: Cancellation is done via the website. But it is so obscure that they make you miss an important step on purpose. After answering the question about my reason the site stated something like : ' Thanky you -- we will take this into consideration'. This led me to the assumption that I had succesfully cancelled. Several days later - after the weekend - I noticed that I had not received a cancellation confirmation and found that I still had access. The support was extremely incooperative starting a long argument.
    Finally, I was fed up and decided to donate the monthly fee to the Madisons as I liked their style of life and wanted to do something to support them. Having a different concept of fair treatment I will not consider this site for another membership in the future.
  • Comment by: EDGAR BOLYANG - Score: 100/100 - Date: 3/13/2012
    NYC porn. I really enjoyed.
  • Comment by: RoyGarciaisacrook - Score: 97/100 - Date: 12/9/2011
    They added the BTS, yahoo. And Kelly still has best breastsis in porn.
  • Comment by: Cyfer99 - Score: 40/100 - Date: 5/28/2011
    Had billing problems with this site they charged me twice. I couldn't access the site until they responded to me. They gave me a refund on one of the charges and let me have the days I missed back. Downloads would often stall or completely die. I tried on several browsers and same problem occurred (I don't have this problem with other sites). I couldn't download more than one at a time. They only have hi-def and my only other option is to download the ipod version which is still alot of MB to download. The scenes are good but for the trouble I had to go through and the waiting its not really worth what I paid.
  • Comment by: Chris - Score: 95/100 - Date: 11/19/2010
    I'm not a big fan of kelly madison but she has a very nice scene collection of hot models so i sign up for the 3 day trial. This is not like your typical brazzer,bangbros or reality king website they don't upgrade you to a one month membership there are no hidden check-boxes that you have to watch out for, the only thing they will do is renew your subscription for another 3 day trial if you do not cancel your subscription before the end of your 3 day trial and that's what i did. I was still able to watch or download for the remainder of my time period. This was the first time a i join a porn website i'm glad it was this one. Pornfidelity featured most of the major ponstar that are in the industry today pornstar like Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Courtney Cummz, Phoenix Marie, Jayden James, Jessica Jaymes etc. I download most of the video i wanted to watch because it is a hassle trying to watch the video online. If your looking for a website that featured beautiful women but you do not want to worry about being charge extra for anything other then the one month or day trial then pornfidelity is for you. Before you join any website you should really read on forum what the people have to say about the website you want Join, Rabbit Review is good but they seem to not take in consideration the amount of people that are complaining about how they are being rob.
  • Comment by: Kwan Tung Army - Score: 95/100 - Date: 6/1/2010
    Great Broads, Kelly helps everything along, Ryan can fuck a broad well. High quality video and photos, saw that they added zips, big plus, now we just need some BTS.
  • Comment by: 53alpha - Score: 90/100 - Date: 3/17/2009
    Lots of content, with a still-amazing Kelly Madison very active. Gorgeous girl guest stars with some amusing story lines. Site would be perfect with zipped photo sets and some glam shots of the girls.
Price:
$8.95/3 days, rebills at $29.95
$29.95/30 days
$59.95/90 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 1300+ Pics per set: 140 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1189+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 30 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: Yes
(Daily, 20GB)
 
Video Formats: Windows (1920x1080; 7000k)
MOV (1920x1080; 7021k)
Flash (852x480; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (640x360; 1500k)
Preview PornFidelity.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): N/A
Customer Service: 1-866-413-3222
support@pornfidelity.com


Pros & Cons
pros -some high-def videos
-zipped high-res photo sets
-exclusive content
cons -can't save favorites
-no advanced search
-download limit
Main Category: Reality Porn
Updated on: 12/7/2013 12/07/2013- Stays at 82. -A.K.
05/27/2012- From 86 to 82: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -Chris
08/17/2011- Stays at 86. -Adam
12/23/2010- From 85 to 86: More content. -Wayne
06/01/2010- From 84 to 85: More content. -Suzie
01/24/2010- Stays at 84. -A.K.
03/12/2009- Stays at 84. -Giraffe
04/21/2008- Stays at 84 -Rabbit
- Initial review: 3/30/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...