• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Lexington Steele

Lexington Steele started appearing in porn flicks in 1996 and he's still banging hot babes on film today. And you can see some of his fine work here. The site brings you scenes in which he gets gorgeous pornstars to suck his huge dick and ride that throbbing cock (some up the ass). The babes and the videos are high in quality, so come on in and check it out.

Rabbit score: 75%
1 Customer Review
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 04, 2014 , updated on Nov 07, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • 1080p HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • easy to browse interface
  • inconsistent update schedule
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Lexington Steele is an award-winning pornstar and a director of adult films. It's very likely that many of you are already familiar with him and his work. If you aren't, you'll want to change that as quickly as possible. And the best way to see what you've been missing is by visiting the man's official website.

It looks like LexingtonSteele has had his site up and running since April 2013. He's been updating it on and off since it went live and there are now 225 videos and 147 sets of pictures for you to check out. As you'd expect, Lexington is the star in these scenes, but he's always joined by some of the loveliest ladies in porn. Gabriella Paltrova, Giselle Leon, Jayden Jaymes and Lisa Ann are just some of the beauties he shares the spotlight with.

The movies here originally appeared on DVD releases like "Lex Poles Little Holes" and "The Lexecutioner." It's my understanding that they're exclusive to the website, so it's unlikely you'll find them elsewhere. The vids feature plenty of blowjobs and hardcore sex. Some of the women even take Lexington's big, black dick in their bums (all of the girls in the "Lex Is Up Her Ass" series certainly do). You can occasionally see him taking on two babes at a time or teaming up with another stud.

You can stream the videos in an embedded player and download them in multiple MP4 and Windows Media formats. Check out the 1080p HD MP4 files if you want to see Lexington banging babes in the highest quality possible. If you'd like to enjoy his sexual adventures while out having adventures of your own, take a look at the mobile formats on offer.

With the pics, you get to see static shots of all the hardcore action from the films. You also get some great photos of the girls posing and stripping and they always look nice and sharp. And saving the galleries that really catch your eye couldn't be any easier with the Zip files.

The website has always had an inconsistent update schedule and it has been over a month since the last update. I couldn't figure out the schedule for the photo sets, but it's probably about the same. The site has gone months without updating in the past and could very well do so again. If it does, you can keep yourself busy with Evil Angel network, which includes Anal Acrobats, Buttman and Nacho Vidal Hardcore.

Whether you've been following Lexington Steele's career for years or you're just discovering his work today, I can tell you that the website that carries Lex's name is worth your time and money. With high-quality content, hot scenes and great extras, it's got a lot going for it.

Latest Update

(done on Nov 07, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on May 04, 2014

  • More than 70 videos and over 40 sets of photos have been added, but it's been more than a month since the last update.
  • The design changed a little - they consolidated some links into one dropdown menu.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Trap88 on Jul 01, 2014

    It's mostly the same black guy with an occasional additional black guy doing it with the same chicks you've seen before. there are roughly 150 videos, and 44 of them are "behind the scenes", which is a waste of space, IMO. I'm not a fan of the interracial genre, but even if I was I don't think this content is worth writing home about. I wish I had gotten a different site included in the package with my subscription. Someday porn companies will let you choose what sites to bundle together in your subscription package.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 07, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $39.95/90 days
    • Save 42%
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 3/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 75%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Lexington Steele's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers