Mile High Media

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Mile High Media

This site has something for everyone, with coeds, MILFs and GILFs and these women get up to almost every kind of sex act. You can see chicks masturbating, going down on other babes, blowing hung dudes, fucking and taking part in group-sex sessions. There are even bisexual encounters! Add to that the loads of high-quality videos and this site is well worth it.

Rabbit score: 86%
2 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 05, 2014 , updated on Oct 28, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • frequent updates
  • great user interface
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

We all have our kinks, but some of us have more varied interests than others. If you count yourself among those with a passion for different kinds of porn, Mile High Media might just be the website for you. It brings you teens, MILFs, grannies, chicks of different ethnicities, masturbation, lesbian sex, hardcore pussy poundings, group sex, bisexual threesomes and much, much more.

MileHighMedia has its own content, but it's also a mega-site and most of what it offers comes from other websites, including Doghouse Digital, Reality Junkies, Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video. If you're familiar with these sites, you know that they all have a fair bit of content. With all their material combined in one place, you can rest assured that there's a lot to see here.

New videos get added to the collection almost every day and more than one can get posted at a time, so the total is constantly changing. That said, there are 4,270 flicks to enjoy as I write this. Each one can be streamed in an embedded player and saved in a number of Windows Media formats. Of them all, the "Full HD" MP4s are the downloads that impress the most (and 3,316 of the scenes offer a Full HD option).

You can save the ones that catch your attention as favorites, so that they're easier to find the next time you visit. There's no advanced search engine or the ability to post comments, but you can rate the scenes and you get a few sorting options, which is great when you're faced with so much porn.

As noted above, there are lots of different performers here and they do all sorts of hot things on camera. If you know what you want to see, you can use a wide variety of tags to locate movies with specific types of women or sex acts. You can also pull up scenes starring particular performers or find ones taken from a long list of raunchy DVD releases.

Around 5,119 photo sets can also be found on the website. The galleries contain gorgeous high-res pictures and do a great job of showcasing the models. You can download the sets in Zip files and you should be glad that you can, because some are absolutely huge. Just so you know, it isn't quite clear how often new images get posted, though I doubt you'll have to wait very long.

You can check out those websites I brought up before, but seeing as how you can take a look at all their porn while visiting Mile High Media, you don't really have a reason to. All in all, the website is quite good and still improving. If you love porn sites that give you good bang for your buck, provide you with a wealth of smut and give you lots of variety, this is one site you'll certainly be glad you joined.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 28, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 520 videos along with over 660 photo galleries have been added to this rather sizable collection. More than 50 flicks were added in the last 30 days alone, but the photos aren't dated so it's not clear how often they're being added.
  • They changed the top menu bar a bit, but not enough to make it look very different or to change the navigation much.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By JumperBob on Feb 15, 2016

    My favorite premium porn site. Pros: -This site has almost the entire catalog of Mile High and their various studios. TONS of fair to excellent content. -Great variation in genre, settings, and story. -Very few undesirable performers. Cons: -Navigation can be a little clunky, but doesn't take long to get the hang of it. -A little pricey for the budget-conscious like me. Worth it, but as a previous viewer stated, you have to pony up for the year membership to "see it all".

  • By ilikeitrough on Dec 19, 2014

    This site is almost flawless if you are into this kind of porn. And what kind this is? Porn. The site has no particular orientation towards anal, or lesbian sex, or fetishes or anything else, as far as I have noticed up to now. You will find anything, lacking a bit of roughness though I believe. I can't be sure because this site is so fucking huge that you can't tell what's coming next. Perfect resolution on pics and vids, hd and all, famous and not so famous pornstars, large variety of content, and unimaginable quantity of scenes. And that, IMHO, is the only """flaw""" of this site. Nobody hates porn sites that welcome you in an "all you can eat" manner. The problem is that, a monthly membership will get you nowhere. This site is not a "hit and run" (one month subscription, download almost everything, and then move on). This one is a "keeper". Therefore, my suggestion would be a trial just to take a look and see if you like the content, and then a 365day subscription. I joined for only a month due to an offer from another site that I am registered. The first month I will be billed 10$. I am not going to renew. Not because I don't like what I see (although I like it a bit more on the rough side), but because the only reasonable renewal IMHO is the annual subscription. And in my case, I choose my "keepers" very carefully cause I cannot afford having 10 of them. So if you plan on subscribing, you better consider staying for good. Otherwise you will be left unsatisfied. My score would be 95. I reduced 5 points due to the lack of advanced search, something very useful in huge sites like this. And 5 more points because I consider the price to be a bit high in my opinion.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 28, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $89.95/90 days
    • $139.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 13/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 86%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Mile High Media's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers