Asshole Fever

Rabbit score: 81%

Asshole Fever

Things heat up quite quickly for the babes on this site and they all end up taking a hard cock in their bums. You can see them having their asses fucked in tons of high-quality movies and sets of gorgeous pictures. The site continues to update weekly and already has a lot to offer fans of butt-banging, so if you love anal sex, you should think about joining.

Rabbit score: 81%
18 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Mar 08, 2006, updated on Jul 27, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • hundreds of scenes
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

If anal sex and everything that goes with it is something that interests you, then Asshole Fever will get your temperature rising above normal levels. When it comes to hot chicks and their asses, this site brings it all to the table and does it very well. From huge gaping assholes to double anal, double penetration, group sex, monster facials and anal creampies, they're doing it right on this well-designed and easy-to-navigate site.

If you weren't a fan of anal sex before, you will be after watching the pounding these beautiful babes take in their sweet round butts in 631 ass-banging movies. The flicks can be streamed in an embedded player as well as downloaded in a few MP4 formats. Many are in Full HD and the older ones offer good-quality playback. There's no advanced search, but there are multiple ways to browse the scenes and models. A new flick gets added to the collection each week.

If you can't get enough of the hot anal action on film, you'll be happy to know that the 631 picture sets can all be downloaded in Zip files. The images are high-res and crystal clear. You'll fall in love with these beauties who boast more than just bootylicious bottoms and a lust for a raunchy variety of anal penetration. They have nice tits and pretty faces too. You can expect a new gallery with each new flick.

I always like to see variety on a site that covers just one niche. Some movies give you one-on-one rear banging, but many have threesomes and interracial sex and one chick likes to use a toy in her tight bottom while she gives head. Destiny appears to be no stranger to hardcore foursomes or anal and she gives equal attention to three rock-hard rods - her bunghole is soon gaping wide open.

To go along with all the butt-banging action, there's full access to the rest of the 21 Sextury sites, including ones with more bum fun such as Gape Land and DP Fanatics. They also cover lesbians, cum swallowing, MILFs, deep-throat blowjobs and feet, among others. You also get a compilation pulling the best of what the network has to offer and even more bonus sites with content from outside sources.

All those bonuses are great, but the anal action here is enough to keep you busy for quite some time. Besides satisfying you with quantity, the quality is just as impressive. Clearly Asshole Fever is a great place to get prime anal action, so you really should give a membership a shot.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 27, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has a new design.
  • There have been 33 videos and photo sets added.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • LawDawg
    By LawDawg on Jul 21, 2014

    I disagree with the two previous comments. This site delivers as promised. I have joined several times in the past several years, and it still holds up to just about any other Anal niche site. The only difference is that now Anal is more commonplace, so the shock value is lessened. The site still does exactly what it set out to do before. And is still worth joining. In the Anal Genre, I would still rate this in my top 3.

    reply
  • Sascha
    By Sascha on Apr 11, 2014

    I agree to Mike. It is a great pity. Their style was changed. Indeed, I do not give 40 points, because the site is better... even if to me this kissing annoys... The older scences I vote 98 points, but the newer only 55

    reply
  • Mike
    By Mike on Jan 02, 2014

    this was the best anal site of the internet. lately the scenes are very light. the old scenes were better, I do not know because they changed the style. I'm canceling my subscription

    reply
  • Cho Mang
    By Cho Mang on Feb 07, 2013

    I was a member of this site for a few months and I must say it was overall worth it. They find very attractive eastern European girls and plow their assholes raw just the way I like. My favorite part was how hard the anal sex was; they hardly ever worry about the pussy and go right to the ass fucking. They leave all the model's asses gaped wide open. While I was on this website I was also impressed with the bonus websites that were included. GapeLand, DPFanatics and Anal Teen Angels provided me more than enough asshole for the money. All of these websites are very much just like Asshole Fever and sometimes include double anal and anal creampies. On the downside everything was a bit repetitive, a lot of scenes were very similar. While download speeds were consistent they weren't as fast as they could be. Asshole Fever doesn't update as much as they used to, but with the other sites uploading basically the same content you'll never run out of anal material. I also found navigation to be a bit inconsistent at times. And while there were some anal creampies, there aren't enough super deep ones where you get to enjoy the model pushing it out. It very much lived up to its name. I plan to return to it soon enough.

    reply
  • JB
    By JB on Jun 13, 2011

    The earlier scenes were better directed and had a nice gritty feeling about them, despite being of lower video quality. However, it is still a great site if you've got a penchant for long hard cocks penetrating hot wet asses. There are many scenes, and most of them contain hot ass girls. The videos are of good quality, and the download speed is respectable and without download limits/caps. On the negative side, they could be a little more creative (some of their recent scenes, not all, are a little repetitive: i.e. I have had enough of the on-board boat fucking), and the updates could be more frequent. Overall, it's a great site for the anal fan :-) - JB

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers