Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
My First Sex Teacher Video

Review
English | Français | Deutsch | Espaňol

I'm sure that most of us can look back on our time at school and remember at least one - or two or three - teachers who made going to class so enjoyable. Not because they knew how to educate, but because the thought of fucking them was just so good. My First Sex Teacher is all about that fantasy.

There are 547 videos on MyFirstSexTeacher featuring different instructors and their lucky students or, in one scene, a lucky janitor. It is obvious that the scenes are being acted out - and often badly - but the effort put into the fuck-the-teacher fantasy is very much appreciated.

The scenes I watched were all 20 to 30 minutes long, with the first five minutes or so dedicated solely to the setup, like discussing a poorly graded test and how the student could fuck the teacher to get his grades up. (I wish some of my teachers had recommended that instead of make-up exams!)

A good blowjob and hardcore fuck follows and a nice money shot all over the teacher's face puts the final touches on their new grade. And these ain't 19-year-olds playing teachers, either! These babes are, for the most part, between 30 and 45 years old.

I really liked how they were filmed to focus in on the horny teacher and the quality is often impressive, with many of the vids available in Full HD formats. Some even come in an Ultra HD file. The scenes can be downloaded in small clips and as full-length films. The older vids give you fewer download options and aren't as impressive.

In addition to the flicks, you also get access to about 473 sets of pictures, as well as interviews with pornstars, an archive of live shows and a lot of bonus sites from the Naughty America network. Each site has its own fantasy spin, like My Friend's Hot Mom, Naughty Office, My Sister's Hot Friend and SoCal Coeds.

The website doesn't seem to have a set update schedule at this point, but the collection continues to grow, with seven new scenes in just the last month. In the end, My First Sex Teacher earns straight A's in our books.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1425
Average Score: 64.2

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Reality:
 
User Rating: 89/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: aryan - Score: 80/100 - Date: 7/22/2010
    can i get a teacher in my house for free sex!!!!!!!
  • Comment by: rahul - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/12/2010
    sex
  • Comment by: SYMONDS - Score: 100/100 - Date: 5/30/2010
    MY NAME Symon
    WOW THIS IS GREAT I LOVE THIS A LOT I WANT TO TRY MASTURBATE WITH MY gal 100\100
  • Comment by: Rivers85 - Score: 80/100 - Date: 5/24/2010
    I discovered this site back to 2001, and i still think it is the best site for "teacher fantasies". Sure there are some minor things i don't like that much, like the fact that most of the male actors are obviously older than what they character is supposed to be and some acting is pretty awful (what do you expect?). Pics are ok, i guess. Most hardcore stuff is either mediocore or okay, but seeing mature teachers getting fucked hard is always hot ofcourse. Overall, i think this is one of the better porn sites, especially for those who like milf stuff.
  • Comment by: kismat - Score: 88/100 - Date: 4/5/2010
    Sexiest site.
  • Comment by: kwan tung army - Score: 85/100 - Date: 5/28/2009
    Good sight, the pics arent really high res. Good thing is now they're remastering some of their older scenes, most seem to be with Emma Starr, which is great, hopefully NA will do much more of this. Also if there is a porn star you missed from a decade or more ago, she'll be back here, they all come back.
Price:
 Discount $17.76/30 days (Reg. $24.95 )
Limited Trial $1.95/3 days, rebills at $24.95
Limited Trial $4.95/7 days, rebills at $24.95
$95.40/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 473+ Pics per set: 100 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 547+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (850x480; 2916k)
Flash (1920x1080; 8000k)
MP4 (1920x1080; 5030k)
MP4 (4096x2160; 30000k; streaming)
MP4 (4096x2160; 30000k; streaming)
Preview MyFirstSexTeacher.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): SegPay, Epoch
Customer Service: support@naughtyamerica.com
http://support.latouraineinc.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -some 4k HD videos
-bonus sites
-exclusive content
cons -no advanced search
-limited trials
-no sorting options
Main Category: Reality Porn
Updated on: 10/8/2014 10/08/2014- From 84 to 85: More content and more frequent updates. -A.K.
03/14/2014- Stays at 84. -Chris
02/15/2013- Stays at 84. -A.K.
04/26/2012- From 87 to 84: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -Chris
05/23/2011- From 86 to 87: More content. -A.K.
12/06/2010- Stays at 86. -A.K.
05/14/2010- Stays at 86. -Tuesday
11/26/2009- Stays at 86. -Chris
01/17/2009- From 81 to 85: Updates have resumed. -Giraffe
04/15/2008- From 86 to 81: Discontinued updates. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 3/16/2005
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...