Brand New Amateurs

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $24.00/30 days

Brand New Amateurs

Mobile Friendly

The babes on this first-rate site are first-time models who want to make it in porn. They come in different shapes and sizes, but they all want to show that they've got what it takes to be pornstars. Some of the chicks simply get naked and masturbate, but others wrap their lips and pussies around big cocks. You're getting Full HD videos, so it's worth a look.

Rabbit score: 73%
8 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 18, 2013, updated on Mar 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • most videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • easy to browse interface
  • no zipped photo sets
  • only one video format
  • can't track your favorites

Are you tired of seeing the same faces on every porn site you visit? If so, it might be time you tried a website like Brand New Amateurs. The girls are first-time models looking to get started in the adult industry and they're all hungry for the fame that comes with being a pornstar.

BrandNewAmateurs has been around since July 2013. Despite its relative newness, the site still has a decent amount of content, with 157 movies. Each comes with a brief write-up that gives you a little information about the girl(s) and the scene. You can get right to streaming them in an embedded player or you can save them in an MP4 format that's often in Full HD.

The videos start with the cameraman asking the girls questions. Once we've learned a little about them, they're instructed to take off their clothes. What they do once they're fully nude depends on the babe. Some only masturbate, but others give head and fuck. Some of these wannabe models are a lot more comfortable getting naked than others and that's one of the things that makes them interesting.

Most scenes just involve one hottie, but Ginger and McKenzie prefer to treat the cameraman to a double blowjob. It's shot POV too, so it's pretty hot. There's a wide range of babes, with some a bit curvier than others. You'll find white, mature and ebony beauties. I like that each girl has her own style. I would've appreciated keyword tags or an advanced search, so I could find something more efficiently.

The site also has 77 photo sets featuring these amateur babes. The sets aren't overly big, but the pics are a good size and you'll get high-res images. They also provide bonus videos in their "fetish" section, with footjobs and rimming. It doesn't seem as though there's a set update schedule, but at least eight new videos have been added in the last month.

Brand New Amateurs has great videos and its numbers are on the rise. The website's worth joining as long as you're fine with not having a set update schedule and with spending a bit of time searching for what you want.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 29, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There's considerably more content, with nearly 100 new videos and over 60 photo sets.
  • They added keyword tags to the content.
  • Most of the footage now comes in Full HD.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Jean-Phillip
    By Jean-Phillip on Sep 02, 2015

    We have been doing a lot of work at BrandNewAmateurs over the past several weeks to improve our site both for our guests and our members. Just last night on September 2nd we implemented a new technology that makes "scrubbing" through our videos insanely fast and we believe this will give a whole new level of enjoyment to our members if they prefer to click forward to "the good stuff". Unfortunately one of the side effects of our improvement process has been temporary losses of functionality including the ability to log in from time to time. We are definitely past much of that now and our site is better than ever in fact we are looking forward to Rabbit's next review!! As far as the previous comment we are in communication with the gentleman and will ensure that either he gets full access to our content or gets a prompt refund. Thanks, Jean-Phillip Affiliate Relationships Manager, BrandNewAmateurs.com
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/03/2015): Thank you for responding to the review and addressing the issue, Jean-Phillip.

    reply
  • ledbetter21
    By ledbetter21 on Aug 26, 2015

    Can't access site! What a waste of money! Called CCbill, all they offered was an extra day of membership because they're a third party and have nothing to do with the site. Gee, thanks for an extra day of nothing. What good is it giving me an extra day on the website, when it doesn't work. F%$K Y&*! CCbill also mentioned this site has been having problems since July. Obviously the site nor CCbill care that people are signing up and getting ripped-off.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/26/2015): Hi ledbetter21. I sent you an email. Lets get this issue resolved for you.

    reply
  • Dave2015
    By Dave2015 on Apr 03, 2015

    I am a little older myself and I especially like the matures on this site. Some of the older ones have to work a little harder and they seem to know that from the start. I just love it when a mature realizes that they have to put in a little extra effort to try to keep up with the newer rookies. I do still wish they had more girls with a hairy bush. I guess I'm still a little old school.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 13, 2015

    This is one of my favorite sites on the web. I have seen girls here that are not available anywhere else. Not all of them are super hot but I like seeing everyday girls licking some ass once in a while.

    reply
  • Randall
    By Randall on Mar 17, 2014

    I wish the site had more nude photos instead of a bunch of pics catured from the video. But a few of the models had what look like professional photos done. They should have a little more of each. But I like the fact that each model has her own personality and brings on her best game. After watching a few of the videos makes me feel like I may want to have a go at my own casting couch session. Guys keep up the good work. Randy

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers