Guys For Matures

Rabbit score: 68%
    • Trial: $7.95/3 days

Guys For Matures

Horny mature Russian women suck and fuck cute young studs in these sexy romps of intergenerational sexual bliss that in the case of newer scenes are captured in HD. A chubby rich broad pays off a fit guy to fuck her, a skinny mom is seduced by her son's pal and a bespectacled lady gets taken doggy-style. This collection it worth every penny for mature fans.

Rabbit score: 68%
4 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Feb 20, 2006, updated on Jun 17, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some HD videos
  • good design and navigation
  • stopped updating
  • delay on accessing the bonus sites
  • no advanced search

MILF lovers will be happy to know that Guys For Matures offers awesome mature videos. The guys on the site like nothing more than fucking women who are around 10 to 20 years older than them.

GuysForMatures currently offers 458 videos. All can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded in a Windows Media format. It's great that the newer ones are in HD while the older ones tend to be good in quality. The scenes last from 10 to 14 minutes and feature Russian amateurs.

Now, when I say amateur, I mean amateur. The women here are not pornstars. They come in all shapes and sizes, from skinny cougars with hot asses to chubby women with bellies and big tits. The scenes also have an amateur feel to them and often take place in a home setting.

You have to applaud their efforts to create fantasy situations where a guy would have the opportunity to fuck an older woman. I actually enjoyed the obviousness of it all and watching them try to act out the situation was as much fun as watching them fuck.

Since my Russian is nonexistent, I couldn't understand what the performers were saying in the flicks. There weren't any subtitles to help me out either. Still, their expressions seemed earnest enough, except in one scene in which an older lady has to pay her guy off first. You won't figure out what each scene is about without watching it, though, so you can check out the vid caps to preview the action.

The website has been stuck at its current size for a while now. In fact, it last updated in August 2013. There's nothing on the site that suggests there's more material on the way either, so don't hold your breath that it'll start updating again at any point down the road.

With that being said, Guys For Matures is worth checking out for its fun amateur videos. In terms of bonuses, you get access to one bonus site after signing up and then another one for each week you remain a member. Choices from the Ferro Network include Moms Give Ass, Kiss Matures and Stunning Matures.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 17, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There haven't been any updates in almost two years.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Stanley MyCrackstal
    By Stanley MyCrackstal on Jun 24, 2010

    My wife and I have actually met some of these sexy, mature women from this site you love bbc and interracial sex. We met them at a swinger resort in Hollywood Florida where there were loads of gangbangs and single men were very welcomed to fuck somebody's wife.

    reply
  • bod
    By bod on Jun 15, 2009

    crap site like all the crap sites this lot are hosting. You can't access most of the stuff. Passwords don't work. the rest is soooo sloooowww as to be not worth bothering with. Absoluely diabolical shite.

    reply
  • Sex Weasel
    By Sex Weasel on May 25, 2009

    I've been having problems accessing this site as well as other sites in this network. My password suddenly quit working, To date it still hasn't been resolved. Other than that, this site along with others in the network is pretty darn good.

    reply
  • Capatalist Swine
    By Capatalist Swine on Sep 26, 2008

    Better shot than some other sites of this genre, but it falls down with some of the same scenarios played over and over (reluctant lads? Get in there!) and the inability of the majority of performers to get their sodding clothes off. Is it a contractual obligation? Get them naked!! Not enough ' average' women either.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers